Floorstore Reviews

4.81 Rating 140 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Floorstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Floorstore Reviews

About Floorstore:

Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 831 4310

Email:

sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Pleasant staff very helpful Also the guy who fitted was too
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good service,within 30 mins we choose our wooden floors,recommended the right fitter Mr.Peter who made the job as art woke .. Thank you Mr.Peter for your professional job .
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
very knowledgeable and helpful with realistic prices.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 1 year ago
From the store staff to the delivery men all very friendly and helpful would not hesitate to shop here again.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, no fuss, on time and a lovely job.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
good service by all staff
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff when we visited, helped us find what we wanted quickly and easily.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful salesman, Adam. Carpet fitters also very good and helpful with moving things.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
People who know what they are talking about. Good price, prompt availability friendly and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Sean was especially brilliant. From start to finish their service was second to none. We got a great product which was ready to pick up as soon as we ordered it. They really helped us out when another flooring shop let us down. Will definitely be shopping here again
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service but disappointed at the charge for return of part of the order collected direct from store and unused pack returned to store 25% handling!!!!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Fab service, quick, painless and didn't cost a bomb! Very happy
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
excellent service great choice available real friendly staff highly recommended 5 * service
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Liam and India were extremely helpful when choosing a mattress. They helped fit in with my budget and helped with availability in terms of delivery. Overall great customer service!
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Richard at your Leeds Showroom, good quality German “click” Floor, collected next day at your warehouse. Altogether Avery pleasant experience, I would highly recommend tFloorstore to all my friends. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Costumers service was very helpful thank again for excellent service
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
We have had a very good experience today. Helpful, knowledgeable staff, who were polite and professional. I can not fault the service we have received.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Five Star service, couldn't have been more helpful.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
very helpful staff and fitting date was organised very promptly.
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service by a very knowledgeable salesman, very pleased with the sevice
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Floorstore is rated 4.81 based on 140 reviews