Floorstore Reviews

4.81 Rating 140 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"good service by all staff"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality product looks good easy to clean & hopefully will last for years!!"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff when we visited, helped us find what we wanted quickly and easily."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful salesman, Adam. Carpet fitters also very good and helpful with moving things."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"People who know what they are talking about. Good price, prompt availability friendly and helpful."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Sean was especially brilliant. From start to finish their service was second to none. We got a great product which was ready to pick up as soon as we ordered it. They really helped us out when another flooring shop let us down. Will definitely be shopping here again"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the service but disappointed at the charge for return of part of the order collected direct from store and unused pack returned to store 25% handling!!!!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service, quick, painless and didn't cost a bomb! Very happy"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service great choice available real friendly staff highly recommended 5 * service"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Liam and India were extremely helpful when choosing a mattress. They helped fit in with my budget and helped with availability in terms of delivery. Overall great customer service!"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service from Richard at your Leeds Showroom, good quality German “click” Floor, collected next day at your warehouse. Altogether Avery pleasant experience, I would highly recommend tFloorstore to all my friends. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Costumers service was very helpful thank again for excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"We have had a very good experience today. Helpful, knowledgeable staff, who were polite and professional. I can not fault the service we have received."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Five Star service, couldn't have been more helpful."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful staff and fitting date was organised very promptly."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service by a very knowledgeable salesman, very pleased with the sevice"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"The thing that has pleased me the most about Floorstore was the quick fitting and adjustable fitting dates. Anyone whos looking for flooring and wants to pick a date for fitting and at a fair price would definitely recommend as they beat the quote I had previously had. Thanks, Guys."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"After ordering from Floorstore I have received my Quick-Step flooring, and it looks amazing so happy with the service I was given and it was obvious from the start that the sales team had great expertise and knowledge of their job. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants flooring at a fair price."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"great service!!! definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic staff. Great price. I found India and Tom very helpful. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Floorstore is rated 4.81 based on 140 reviews