Floorstore Reviews

4.82 Rating 96 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Mr Paul Hiscoe
"Excellent service and floor. Peter (the fitter) has a fantastic eye for detail and would highly recommend him. I will definitely use Floorstore and Peter for any future projects."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mr & Mrs Endicott
"Vast range of products and knowledge. Floorstore representative came out to the property and measured up. Quote was with me the next few days. The flooring was then booked in and laid a few weeks later. Very happy with the quality and care that was taken."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mick Devlin
"After a minor hiccup with my first order everything turned out ok and the second order went as planned. The carpet and laminator fitters were excellent"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good, very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and floor. Peter (the fitter) has a fantastic eye for detail and would highly recommend him. I will definitely use Floorstore and Peter for any future projects."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service helped me choose the right floor and it’s great !!"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful advice, not pushy. Good selection of flooring."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with new stair carpet and herringbone wood hall floor. They look fantastic!"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"We purchased approximate 200 sq metres ofAquastep for our new build home, Liam was very helpful and knowledgeable about his products. And very honest. Delivery went perfectly and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from this company again. Helen & Mike"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Online) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, we were given good help and advise when we were in their showroom and the ordering process was very straightforward. Fitters arrived on time and did a fantastic job the floor looks amazing and has exceeded out expectations."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 month ago
"The floorboards arrived on time and were fitted to our living room with care and professionalism. Peter (the fitter) took the time to advise us on colour themes and was very accommodating. I would both recommend him and the Floorstore."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Really great service. The folks in the store were really helpful and there was loads of choice. The fitter (Peter) did a great job and was really flexible in doing the work."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Used this company twice now and definitely not disappointed! Very good service, Johnny was very patient when I was choosing and change my mind every 2 seconds, Mark, the fitter, was really reallygood, had to move my day, but it made it up working on his day off the week after!! Great service. I now have to adjust one thing, but I am sure he will be on the case in no time! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"The overall shopping experience with Floorstore was a pleasure from start to finish. They have a broad range of flooring options in their huge showrooms and the staff were helpful and knowledgeable, without being pushy. We received some excellent advice, with options for our consideration on both wooden and carpet options, with each item coming with a detailed product knowledge so we could make an informed decision based on everyday use, maintenance and budget. All liaison with the team, specifically Liam, was a pleasure with our needs always front of mind, with absolutely no hard sell or pushy sales tactics. Despite being a potentially challenging customer, based on some changes to our specification, these were accommodated swiftly and courteously and I was delighted to confirm our full order through one single supplier that exceeded our expectations. Delivery and installation was also done at a time to suit us, making the whole experience as easy as possible for us."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 months ago
"I went to floorstore 4 times before deciding which flooring and carpet to buy. The staff were Great not pushy and just let you look around and decide. Oniel did a fantastic job of sorting out our order and even when the fitter ran out of flooring he sorted out what we needed straight away!. I am so happy with my flooring and carpets! Floorstore did a fantastic job!."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 3 months ago
"The staff in the shop were great, no pressure to buy. They were happy to give us all the information we needed to help us choose the right flooring. Would definitely recommend this family run business"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Everyone I dealt with at the Leeds branch was well-informed and helpful, not to mention courteous and friendly. I mainly dealt with Jonny Holian but the manager and the owner were also extremely helpful. They also remembered me as I went back at least 2 or 3 times. One particularly good thing was that they allowed me to take away 3 of their large sample boards of flooring to see how it looked in situ instead of relying on the tiny pieces that manufacturers provide. I offered to leave a deposit on these to assure them that I would bring them back but they declined, How good is that! On top of that the price was very competitive and the delivery service first class. In my experience, companies don't come much better than Floorstore."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 3 months ago
"I've shopped at the Wakefield store a few times now and have been so impressed by the staff knowledge every visit. Especially Robbie, a very knowledgeable you lad. Thanks, will certainly be back again when we replace other areas if the house."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 3 months ago
"found a good variety of flooring. staff helpful and knew their stuff."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very nice quality floor, great service and advice from the sales person at Wakefield store. Website could be better."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the service & the product."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick turnaround and good quality install"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 4 months ago
Floorstore is rated 4.82 based on 96 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support