Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just returned from a great time in Orlando.Liily was amazing with changing our booking due to Hurricane Dorian.She managed to change flights to my local airport Heathrow with a transfer at Atlanta which was really easy,Wonderful Villa and great car hire,would not hesitate to book with Florida Masters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
have been dealing with Alasdair at Florida Masters following a recommendation from a colleague at work. Reading the reviews, I was dubious to say the least as they go from one extreme to the other! We don't travel until next year but the booking process has been really straightforward. We will be travelling with an infant so needless to say I've had loads of queries and questions. Alasdair always gets back to me, even on his days off.  While Florida Masters do block book seats on flights, for a small fee you are able to be provided with your specific flight details (I have ours now, months and months before we go). This enables you to book seats or in our case a bassinet. It was fully explained to me that ordinarily I wouldn't get details until about 2-4 weeks before but we paid a little extra and that was no problem. In addition, I asked Alasdair for his advice in respect of park tickets and what would be good options for us. He gave a recommendation for a package via a company Florida Masters obviously use. I researched the package and actually found it a little cheaper with another company. Alasdair straight away said I'd found a good deal and encouraged me to book park tickets elsewhere as they couldn't match them. While I appreciate we haven't been away yet, the process up to now has been really easy and I have had a positive experience with Florida Masters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth sorted us a fantastic deal very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have just returned after 2 weeks in Orlando with everything booked through Florida masters. The bank holiday before we travelled our return flight was cancelled by BA due to the pilots strike. Whilst people were unable to get through to BA Florida Masters were truly wonderful rebooking our flight home after closely liaising with us and then the next day to reorganise our flight to Orlando as that was also cancelled . Two days on the telephone with them whilst they worked really hard to keep our holiday on track which they achieved - amazing customer service for which we were so grateful. Perfect villa 5 miles from Disney, our 4th holiday booked with them. Excellent package price - great value compared to others. We will always use them for florida holidays. Thanks Alasdair and Elizabeth!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We booked our holiday last year with Lilly. From the very start she helped me feel reassured and nothing was ever too much trouble. If I emailed with a question she would always respond quickly. We decided to upgrade our seats from Economy to Premium Economy and Lilly made sure she got us seats upstairs and we got a fantastic price too. I can’t thank Lilly enough and would not hesitate to book through Florida Masters in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alistair Nadar & team Made a great holiday for us,Always professional contactable and helpful 5 star experience @ great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second holiday we've booked with Florida Masters Elizabeth was very helpful and friendly she checked do many dates to get the best price for us!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lilly Jones has been fantastic she has been super helping us find our holiday, helping with tickets putting up with me mithering her probably every month, helping while we were actually on holiday with a query, I can’t praise her enough , she has gone above and beyond what you would expect , I feel like she is my friend and she deserves a bonus and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone wanting a holiday , in fact I have already she must be your best agent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have always found Alasdair Nadar very helpful and have dealt with over the past 15 years and he has tailored made my holidays to my requirements and has gone the extra mile when I’ve contacted to resolve issues. Highly recommend contacting Alasdair at Florida Masters for your holiday and flight requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Florida Masters for the first time and have just booked our holiday for October next year to Florida. I can't thank Elizabeth enough for all her help and patience in helping us find exactly what we wanted. Her friendly, non pushy approach was refreshing and I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first experience of FM was a March 2018 trip, dealing with Lawson a friend booked a group of 6 of us in a villa with a hire car. We were sent many photos of villas and asked to choose which one we wanted which we did and we got the exact villa in the photos we chose. We kept having to adjust our party size in the begining but everything was always straight forward. The villa was beautiful couldn't have wished for better!!! Awsome trip!!! We have booked again for three of us for a November 2019 trip, this time I delt directly with Alasdair Nadar. We chose this time to stay just off the I drive as although the villas are not too far from the parks, with the traffic it can take a long time sometimes. We researched where we wanted to stay which was no problem to book, as soon as the flights could be booked we paid our balance, and were given the flight details and booked our seats out and return with the airline. The price was really good the high street could not beat it!! I've never had a problem when phoning them, someone is always there to help you in my experience, alasdair has even phoned me back on his day off when I have had a question about something. By email or by telephone I have never had any worries or problems with FM. There will be another review after our trip which has been so easy to book. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My rep lilly jones provided excellent service. She was always on hand to answer any questions, always did an extensive search to find us our best deals on hotels. As our holiday was our honeymoon when a flight cancellation came in for a cheap upgrade from another holiday she phoned us first and gave us first refusal. It gave the whole process a personal touch, which was much appreciated. We have used Florida masters and the services of lilly jones before and would not hesitate to recommend and use again. Give lilly a call and see what deal she can do for you?? 5 star service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked for Florida June 2020. Elizabeth was fantastic and we are really looking forward to our holiday!! Really great price and service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked my holiday having never been to florida both Lee and josh have been amazing, helpful, understanding and never too busy to reply to any questions I had the service they provided was exceptional and I would highly recommend to anyone that's thinking of booking a holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked our holiday the full package villa, flights, car hire and combo Disney/ Universal tickets for a great price. Excellent service and booking help from Elizabeth. First class thanks so much. Roll on Disney world Florida 2020. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend booking with Florida Masters with Elizabeth omg she is amazing so helpful and sincere I am taking twin babies and she helped me with everything I asked for.I never right a review ever but I had to because Elizabeth is amazing 5 star all the way. Thank you Elizabeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been travelling to Florida for 20 years now and used several agents and airlines over the years. Called Florida Masters as booking well in advance and wanted Virgin Premium seats too. Elizabeth Hall is an excellent Travel Adviser who listened carefully to our requirements and came up with a selection of first class villas in perfect locations to choose from. Car hire, cabin upgrades, late check out, pool heat all included in the competitive price. All done and dusted within a short time and after thinking about our choices overnight we booked today. All very simple process and Elizabeth is friendly, informative, knowledgable and professional in every aspect. Thank you very much and we will cetainly be back to book our next trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haven’t done a package holiday in over 10 years and had researched so much about Florida and prices it would cost individually for flights / accommodation etc and also decided to contact an expert to see what prices they could get. Lilly was in charge of this. Not only did she find me a fantastic holiday the price was cheaper, the flights were at the perfect time and her professionalism was never questionable. All concerning emails were dealt with quickly and all paperwork and transactions went smoothly. I arrived back on the 2nd June and have already contacted Lilly for my next holiday. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rachel cannot do enough for you.. she has made booking my holiday a very stress free experience, best travel agent ever! i would highly recommend Florida Masters to book your holiday with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From my experience thus far I would highly recommend Florida Masters. Elizabeth Hall was simply brilliant! professional , positive, helpful and good humoured, she was never pushy and was able to better a quote I supplied from another company. She genuinely cared that we got the right holiday for us and gave me useful comparisons on pricing and facilities at similar resorts. Communication,whether by phone or email was prompt. Due to disability issues, I had a lot of concerns and Elizabeth was tremendously knowledgeable and allayed my concerns whilst undertaking to put practical measures in place. I had enquired about a holiday through another company and felt that the two people I spoke though polite, were bored and going through the motions. Elizabeth came up with a great deal and her enthusiastic, positive response left our family feeling we were in great hands and are really excited about our Florida trip. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews