Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DO NOT BOOK!!! with FLORIDA MASTERS. We travel in a couple of days and have spent the last 2 weeks chasing our flight confirmation and accomodation vouchers. We have been fobbed off and told to call back closer to the departure date. For the last 2 days we were promised our paperwork only to find out that that they had not booked our flights or accomodation. Now they are offering us a different flight and still cannot send us any accomodation details. We paid for this holiday over 14 months ago only to be completely stressed out days before we are supposed to go. No one at Florida Masters seems to be bothered and we just keep getting told they will resolve it and will call us back, but they never do. I urge anyone not to bother with this company if you want a stress free holiday, but if you like having to chase up and call a number that keeps hanging up on you or just rings out then this is the company for you! Terrible company and will never book with them again
Posted 1 year ago
Just returned from a family holiday to Florida & a Caribbean cruise. Lilly was great and patient with our planning everything went to plan and for a great price too! Would highly recommend. thank you Lilly!
Posted 1 year ago
Booked for Florida June 2020. Elizabeth was fantastic and we are really looking forward to our holiday!! Really great price and service excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Booked my holiday having never been to florida both Lee and josh have been amazing, helpful, understanding and never too busy to reply to any questions I had the service they provided was exceptional and I would highly recommend to anyone that's thinking of booking a holiday
Posted 1 year ago
Booked our holiday the full package villa, flights, car hire and combo Disney/ Universal tickets for a great price. Excellent service and booking help from Elizabeth. First class thanks so much. Roll on Disney world Florida 2020. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend booking with Florida Masters with Elizabeth omg she is amazing so helpful and sincere I am taking twin babies and she helped me with everything I asked for.I never right a review ever but I had to because Elizabeth is amazing 5 star all the way. Thank you Elizabeth.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been travelling to Florida for 20 years now and used several agents and airlines over the years. Called Florida Masters as booking well in advance and wanted Virgin Premium seats too. Elizabeth Hall is an excellent Travel Adviser who listened carefully to our requirements and came up with a selection of first class villas in perfect locations to choose from. Car hire, cabin upgrades, late check out, pool heat all included in the competitive price. All done and dusted within a short time and after thinking about our choices overnight we booked today. All very simple process and Elizabeth is friendly, informative, knowledgable and professional in every aspect. Thank you very much and we will cetainly be back to book our next trip.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t done a package holiday in over 10 years and had researched so much about Florida and prices it would cost individually for flights / accommodation etc and also decided to contact an expert to see what prices they could get. Lilly was in charge of this. Not only did she find me a fantastic holiday the price was cheaper, the flights were at the perfect time and her professionalism was never questionable. All concerning emails were dealt with quickly and all paperwork and transactions went smoothly. I arrived back on the 2nd June and have already contacted Lilly for my next holiday. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel cannot do enough for you.. she has made booking my holiday a very stress free experience, best travel agent ever! i would highly recommend Florida Masters to book your holiday with.
Posted 2 years ago
Oh my gosh where do I start.. Apart from STAY AWAY.. 1st. Booked for Disney hotel so rung Disney to request a low floor and 2 rooms together, we wasn't even booked in. 2nd.. Flight's kept getting different times Florida Masters used the 1st excuse on flight's not out (they were my husband checked the number) so they used the excuse on booking seat's that were a party of 6 so to big. ARE THEY FOR REAL. so we could be anywhere but again no seats. The ATOL protected, well I went to a travel agent and you should be given ABTA protection. The list goes on and on. So rung to get deposit back as nothing was booked. It took me roughly 4 weeks of constant calls, messages left, 2 email address, passed about to about 4 different ppl saying its goes in today and 1pm 3pm ring back at 5pm if not then no one answer's , give it 5, days oh we forgot , there off constantly at wedding's on holiday, and again excuses to avoid. It was the worst holiday company I have ever dealt with. Went to tui got everything I wanted with no problem my hotel is booked everything requested in there seats picked, can't ask for better. All I can say is these 5 star ratings are they really from customer's.?? Please be very careful when considering this company. If I could give it.. 0 rating i would.
Posted 2 years ago
From my experience thus far I would highly recommend Florida Masters. Elizabeth Hall was simply brilliant! professional , positive, helpful and good humoured, she was never pushy and was able to better a quote I supplied from another company. She genuinely cared that we got the right holiday for us and gave me useful comparisons on pricing and facilities at similar resorts. Communication,whether by phone or email was prompt. Due to disability issues, I had a lot of concerns and Elizabeth was tremendously knowledgeable and allayed my concerns whilst undertaking to put practical measures in place. I had enquired about a holiday through another company and felt that the two people I spoke though polite, were bored and going through the motions. Elizabeth came up with a great deal and her enthusiastic, positive response left our family feeling we were in great hands and are really excited about our Florida trip. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I booked a holiday with Florida Masters a year in advance for a party of 13 travellers. I have to say if it was not for Lee Davy at Florida Masters i do not know how i would have coped with all the problems i encountered. Lee handled every problem in a calm, provasional and polite manner, nothing was any trouble for him. So a big tgankyou to Lee for making this booking easy for me. I would most certainly recommend Florida Masters to any one.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just booked with Warren Phillips at Florida Masters, very helpful and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble and all queries were answered immediately. I was apprehensive at 1st but Warren was very reassuring and even offered an alternative airline option as I was worried about the 1st choice. If the holiday goes as smoothly as the booking we will be very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
We dealt with gentlemen called Lawson and he was amazing any questions he come back with answer straight away, and got us amazing deal and helped me out so much with trying make the familymoon perfect as can be . Deffo book with them again
Posted 2 years ago
Ten out of ten, I highly recommend using Florida masters who were fantastic from start to finish and took care of everything. The holiday and service was brilliant. I booked with lily who I cannot praise enough and is a credit to the company and the upgraded flights an added bonus. Thankyou lily the holiday and service was excellent
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Florida Masters for a number of years now and the level of service has always been excellent. We have booked a number of different trips to the USA including stays in villa's as well as hotels and Florida Masters have provided amazing options every time. We have booked through Daniel and Lily, who have always been informative, proficient and friendly, thanks again and I look forward to booking our next trip
Posted 2 years ago
had a few problems which they have resolved to our satisfaction.
Posted 2 years ago
Ist time booking with Florida masters.. was apprehensive, I usually book direct with Tui or Virgin. Rang and spoke to Lilly Jones who got me a brilliant deal on the location and car I wanted at an excellent price. Been travelling to Florida for over 20 years and by far this has proven to be one of the best experiences we have ever had. Lilly got us excellent seats(Ones I would not have thought of choosing, but the best ever!) Hire car turned out to be larger than I thought Excellent.. and room choice superb (Double Queen room) Will be booking with Florida Masters again..
Posted 2 years ago
If you want a stress free booking and an amazing value holiday then Lilly Jones is your person. I can't speak highly enough of her. Booked with her many times and never had one single issue. She goes above and beyond for her customers. Thanks Lilly your'e a star. Ian and family xx
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service! Would advise anyone to use them, our advisor was Rachel Bailey and she was incredible, i made a lot of changes yet nothing was to much for her. Thank you for all your help
Posted 2 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews