Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I booked a holiday with Florida Masters a year in advance for a party of 13 travellers. I have to say if it was not for Lee Davy at Florida Masters i do not know how i would have coped with all the problems i encountered. Lee handled every problem in a calm, provasional and polite manner, nothing was any trouble for him. So a big tgankyou to Lee for making this booking easy for me. I would most certainly recommend Florida Masters to any one.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just booked with Warren Phillips at Florida Masters, very helpful and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble and all queries were answered immediately. I was apprehensive at 1st but Warren was very reassuring and even offered an alternative airline option as I was worried about the 1st choice. If the holiday goes as smoothly as the booking we will be very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
We dealt with gentlemen called Lawson and he was amazing any questions he come back with answer straight away, and got us amazing deal and helped me out so much with trying make the familymoon perfect as can be . Deffo book with them again
Posted 2 years ago
Ten out of ten, I highly recommend using Florida masters who were fantastic from start to finish and took care of everything. The holiday and service was brilliant. I booked with lily who I cannot praise enough and is a credit to the company and the upgraded flights an added bonus. Thankyou lily the holiday and service was excellent
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Florida Masters for a number of years now and the level of service has always been excellent. We have booked a number of different trips to the USA including stays in villa's as well as hotels and Florida Masters have provided amazing options every time. We have booked through Daniel and Lily, who have always been informative, proficient and friendly, thanks again and I look forward to booking our next trip
Posted 2 years ago
Ist time booking with Florida masters.. was apprehensive, I usually book direct with Tui or Virgin. Rang and spoke to Lilly Jones who got me a brilliant deal on the location and car I wanted at an excellent price. Been travelling to Florida for over 20 years and by far this has proven to be one of the best experiences we have ever had. Lilly got us excellent seats(Ones I would not have thought of choosing, but the best ever!) Hire car turned out to be larger than I thought Excellent.. and room choice superb (Double Queen room) Will be booking with Florida Masters again..
Posted 2 years ago
If you want a stress free booking and an amazing value holiday then Lilly Jones is your person. I can't speak highly enough of her. Booked with her many times and never had one single issue. She goes above and beyond for her customers. Thanks Lilly your'e a star. Ian and family xx
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service! Would advise anyone to use them, our advisor was Rachel Bailey and she was incredible, i made a lot of changes yet nothing was to much for her. Thank you for all your help
Posted 2 years ago
Florida Masters Thank you so much for our amazing holiday! You truly are the best travel company out there and I will definitely be booking with you again! From the day we booked you have been very supportive and made sure our needs were met, we couldn’t have asked for anything more!! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I have visited Florida on a good few occasions and have in the past dealt with various tour operators and travel agents.I am very glad that I got to communicate with Lilly Jones at Florida Masters. She has dealt with my family vacation with great efficiency and very professionally. All questions that I had were answered extremely well and I felt at ease to complete my booking. Lilly Jones is an extremely polite and helpful person, a credit to her employers and I will be recommending her and Florida Masters to family and friends. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Keen price but great service. Everything as promised. Great service from Alasdair and joshua. Great villa, car sorted great holiday thank you. Use them!!
Posted 2 years ago
Had a great time in Orlando, family of 4 no stress or drama with flights or villa. Highly recommend Florida masters and we will be using them again. Many thanks Mr Kilty
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and competitive prices
Posted 2 years ago
Nice villa holiday
Posted 2 years ago
They responded to me within minutes, booked within minutes, answered every question without making me feel dumb, and even responded to a change request getting me the best deal. Great firm ! Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Used Florida masters for a villa holiday to Orlando last month. Everything was as described when booking with good access to parks and malls. Car hire was easy and would recommend using their providers. The villa had a few issues on arrival (lights not working etc) which was rectified after contacting Florida Masters. Would recommend using them
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic company!! Was guided the whole way through the process and kept up to date at all times!! Stayed in a beautiful villa was great for me and the kids!
Posted 2 years ago
Returned from the florida keys this week with my partner and two children. Florida Masters, and specifically their agent Lilly Jones, we're fantastic. From helping to identify a wonderful resort to personalising all the travel arrangements to meet our specific needs, Florida Masters and Lilly delivered on everything promised and we will definitely recommend them if you are considering a holiday in florida. And their prices were very competitive too, much lower than the traditional high street type agents. Thank you Florida Masters.
Posted 2 years ago
Just got back from my holiday in Orlando. My family had the most amazing time, we are already thinking about our next visit. Thank you so much to Lilly Jones who made the planning of the holiday so easy and simply. I gave Lilly a list of things we wanted from the holiday and everything was delivered. Our Villa was amazing, great location, good flights, easy car hire. Thank you so much Lilly.
Posted 2 years ago
We had a fantastic holiday in Orlando Florida.Thanks to Lilly jones.We were in Florida may 2018 With the help of Lilly .Florida Masters .I will be booking my 2019 holiday ASAP.I have already spoken to Lilly about booking our Florida 2019 adventure.Thanks again to Lilly jones. From Garry and the Birch family.
Posted 2 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews