Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've used Florida Masters twice now and I can't fault the service they have provided. The packages are comprehensive and the communication is superb. Nothing seems too much trouble, even when I ask for prices for various different combinations to see what is going to work best. I really like the fact I can book flights much farther ahead than you can if you go directly to the airlines and I love that I can pay just a deposit to secure it, then pay the balance over time. Thank you Lilly for your hard work on our bookings, especially helping sort out the complexities I created this year!
Posted 2 years ago
We booked our Disney Holiday over a year in advance with florida Masters and traveled in may 2018, from day one they were very helpful and were the cheapest around by far, a couple of bad reviews made me a little nervous but i really shouldn't have taken any notice. Lilly was a fantastic help with all of our queries and always responded straight away. We have been travelling to Florida since 1992 and this was by far the best organised package we've had. The Villa was amazing and everything went without a hitch. we will definitely be booking with Florida Masters again
Posted 2 years ago
Had such great help from Josh Boer , and Warren ,to arrange a Birthday / Christmas present holiday for my 15 year old son and myself in Miami . Josh went to great lengths to sort out any last minute problems before the trip and we had a brilliant time - thank you Josh !
Posted 2 years ago
Florida Masters arranged our flights and accommodation for our trip to Orlando and New York. We completed our booking with Lilly who found us a couple of different options. The apartment Lilly found in Orlando she said was in the perfect location to travel to all the main attractions in Orlando. When we were travelling to different destinations in the Orlando area, we found that she could not be more right. It was directly in the centre of Disney and Universal parks and was right next to the I4 giving access to other areas you visit other there such as Busch Gardens. The Hotel in New York also couldn't have been better placed out of the noise but right at the centre of times square. We also found Lilly monitored our booking right up until us setting off, a couple of weeks prior, Lilly contacted us to tell us she could upgrade our flight for a couple of hundred pounds in total for all 4 of us so we flew directly to Orlando with Virgin rather than via New York as well as flying with a better Airline. We didn't expect this as usually once you have handed over the money for the holiday you are forgot about but not with Lilly. The original cost for these better flights was over £1000 but due to some cancellations the flights became available at the much lower cost and Lilly contacted us immediately before the flights were resold. Lilly also provided advice on a number of things such as getting the Visa Waiver. We would recommend Florida Masters and Lilly without reservation, any of our family or friends who ask about it all have Lilly's contact number.
Posted 2 years ago
I have found florida masters a very good company to book your holiday with.The adivice given by lily was spot on and she was always very helpfull,you are told to call back anytime with any question you may have nothing is too much trouble.(if lily is not on shift all the other staff are more than helpfull or they take a message and get lily to call you back, and she does !!)they were unbeatable on price for our florida holiday last year and have re booked for next year,I would recomend florida masters to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
I made an enquiry for a Florida holiday for a family of five, hopeful but not really expecting to be able to afford the quote that would be given. Lilly managed to put together a package that was even more competitive than the quotes we had for the Costas, so of course we took it. Every aspect of the holiday package worked out fantastic, we could not have been happier. The price was outstanding and customer service given from Lilly was even better. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I have told just about everyone I Know about Florida Masters and the quality of service. My family and probably many people I have told about our great deal this year, will be contacting Florida Masters as the number one option for a Florida holiday in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Just returned from a 3 week holiday through Florida masters and had no issues from start to finish. I would also like to mention Lilly jones who has looked after our booking from start to finish and is a credit to this company. She is an absolute star swapping and changing things for us was never an issue and we are already looking to book again for next year. Forgot to mention the free upgrade on the villa she got for us.
Posted 2 years ago
Lilly Jones is fantastic she booked exactly what we wanted and we had the holiday of a lifetime. Thank you Lilly for all your help xxx
Posted 2 years ago
From the moment I sent the holiday enquiry Lilly Jones has been fab! She was always there to answer questions, changing arrangements whenever we asked and was there to talk things through. I never waited long for her to get back to me. I wouldn’t hesitate to book through her again. She also got me the best deal!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Wow what can I say. From the first phone call to receiving my e tickets everything has been smooth sailing. Sales exec Lawson is a really pukka guy who i would recommend highly.
Posted 2 years ago
I can't speak highly enough of the service we have received from Lilly Jones, she went above and beyond in sorting and arranging out holiday to Orlando. I'm still here as I write this. We travelled premium with Virgin Atlantic which was an amazing experience. We are currently staying at the Clarion Inn Universal, it's a small hotel not usually published as one of the best ...but trust me this is a brilliant hotel. Immaculate ,,, clean ...quiet ...great facilities ...perfect location opposite Universal and next to the Premium Outlets 5 mins from International drive. Rooms are excellent I honestly can't fault it and I've been to Florida a few times before. I would highly reccomend Florida Masters for the reasons above and my dealings with Lilly Jones have been nothing but excellent. Thanks Lilly we will be booking with you again, in fact , we already have !!!! Thanks a million Ian Lucas.
Posted 2 years ago
We have just returned from a 15 night holiday to Florida. Lilly Jones was fantastic at arranging our flights, villa and car hire. Lilly always responded to our many questions and queries within 24 hours and nothing was too much trouble. Everything went smoothly and our villa was huge, clean and in a prime location for exploring Orlando. Two weeks before we travelled Lilly emailed us to explain a school was being built near the back of our villa and sent pics to see if we were still happy to stay there. I would say Lilly went above and beyond to help us. I would totally recommend Florida Masters and Lilly in particular.
Posted 2 years ago
We received great customer service with a fantastic offer we could not refuse. Everything went really smoothly. I would recommend Florida Masters.
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish, Lilly made our Disneyworld experience sparkle! She put up with endless questions and queries throughout the whole process, and thanks to her expertise, she ensured that every ‘i’ was dotted and ‘t’ was crossed! We had previously stayed at Disneyworld resorts three times, and trusted Lilly to book our fourth, a three week stay at Animal Kingdom Lodge. We were not disappointed! Not only did Lilly take away all the stresses and strains that can accompany planning a holiday, but the money she saved us in comparison to high street travel agents or booking directly with Disney was amazing! I have just booked a week in New York followed by two weeks at Disneyworld Animal Kingdom Lodge with Lilly again, and have no reservations about screaming a recommendation from the rooftops to other customers! Thank you Lilly and Florida Masters for adding that extra bit of magic to our Disneyworld experience xxxx
Posted 2 years ago
We have been going go Florida for the past 20 years. This is the first time we booked with Florida Masters and Lilly who looked after us took away all the stress of organising a hol and made sure to keep us up to date all through the process. We will always book with Lilly and Florida Masters from now on. Thank you very much and look forward to the next hol.
Posted 3 years ago
When a hitch occurred re car rental Alasdair was brilliant as at the time I felt quite stressed. He completely put me at ease and assured me that he would sort everything and not to worry. Alasdair did exactly as he promised even keeping in touch while he was not in work, he really was a knight in shining armour . Fantastic customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using Florida Masters for along time . Always a enjoyable stay everywhere we go in Florida no body can beat them on price .We always book with Alisdar ,he always makes our holiday experience fantastic .Our next holiday is in a few week and he's got us on the Disney Dream . Thank you to you all 👍
Posted 3 years ago
I had the pleasure of dealing with Lily Jones who was not only very professional at what she did but also down to earth and really understood what we, as a family were seeking. We stayed in West haven in a 4 bedroom villa (which was recommended by Lily) and it didn't disappoint, everything was just what we expected and a little bit more. Lily had taken care of everything from the flights to the car hire and not least the villa. I would definitely recommend Florida Masters and in particular Lily Jones. This is the reason why we are booking again for 2019!
Posted 3 years ago
Started using Florida Masters last year having spent 10 years booking direct through Virgin. Was cautious at first not having used them before, but have to say it’s the best decision I have made. I am sure the whole staff are great but I use Lilly Jones and her customer service is unbelievable! Not only do I get the best price, she regular updates me on progress and even at weekends she helps if I need to make amends. I have referred lots of friends and family and they all get the great service. She is the reason I continue to book with Florida masters and have already booked for next year well in advance because of her service. Have 100% confidence in booking with Florida masters and ask for Lilly! Hope this helps whoever reads.
Posted 3 years ago
I have just returned from an Easter break which was an important family reunion. United airlines cancelled the route between Birmingham and Newark so the whole holiday was redone by Lilly and Daniel. I cant thank them enough as we were very particular in what we were looking for and everything was met and more. We even got 2 days free extra holiday!! will be booking again soon thank you Lilly for making our holiday one of a life time
Posted 3 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews