Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just returned from a 3 week holiday through Florida masters and had no issues from start to finish. I would also like to mention Lilly jones who has looked after our booking from start to finish and is a credit to this company. She is an absolute star swapping and changing things for us was never an issue and we are already looking to book again for next year. Forgot to mention the free upgrade on the villa she got for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lilly Jones is fantastic she booked exactly what we wanted and we had the holiday of a lifetime. Thank you Lilly for all your help xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the moment I sent the holiday enquiry Lilly Jones has been fab! She was always there to answer questions, changing arrangements whenever we asked and was there to talk things through. I never waited long for her to get back to me. I wouldn’t hesitate to book through her again. She also got me the best deal!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wow what can I say. From the first phone call to receiving my e tickets everything has been smooth sailing. Sales exec Lawson is a really pukka guy who i would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can't speak highly enough of the service we have received from Lilly Jones, she went above and beyond in sorting and arranging out holiday to Orlando. I'm still here as I write this. We travelled premium with Virgin Atlantic which was an amazing experience. We are currently staying at the Clarion Inn Universal, it's a small hotel not usually published as one of the best ...but trust me this is a brilliant hotel. Immaculate ,,, clean ...quiet ...great facilities ...perfect location opposite Universal and next to the Premium Outlets 5 mins from International drive. Rooms are excellent I honestly can't fault it and I've been to Florida a few times before. I would highly reccomend Florida Masters for the reasons above and my dealings with Lilly Jones have been nothing but excellent. Thanks Lilly we will be booking with you again, in fact , we already have !!!! Thanks a million Ian Lucas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have just returned from a 15 night holiday to Florida. Lilly Jones was fantastic at arranging our flights, villa and car hire. Lilly always responded to our many questions and queries within 24 hours and nothing was too much trouble. Everything went smoothly and our villa was huge, clean and in a prime location for exploring Orlando. Two weeks before we travelled Lilly emailed us to explain a school was being built near the back of our villa and sent pics to see if we were still happy to stay there. I would say Lilly went above and beyond to help us. I would totally recommend Florida Masters and Lilly in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Totaly shocked with service from florida masters was put in a filthy villa customer service is shocking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Johnston. Thank you for your review. Just to recap. The day after you arrived at the villa we received your email that you were not happy. We got straight onto the villa management team to fix the problem and within a few hours they had offered us another villa, a 6 bedroom with hot tub, but you refused to move saying that you wanted compensation. We explained that the villa supplier wouldn’t offer compensation if you were not willing to let them fix the problem in resort. You again said you didn’t want to move, so then the villa management tried for several days to come and clean the villa but you would only allow them access at 530 in the morning. Sometimes things happen that are out of our control, we will always fix them the best way we can, but only if we are allowed too!! Regards. Florida Masters.
Posted 3 years ago
We received great customer service with a fantastic offer we could not refuse. Everything went really smoothly. I would recommend Florida Masters.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From start to finish, Lilly made our Disneyworld experience sparkle! She put up with endless questions and queries throughout the whole process, and thanks to her expertise, she ensured that every ‘i’ was dotted and ‘t’ was crossed! We had previously stayed at Disneyworld resorts three times, and trusted Lilly to book our fourth, a three week stay at Animal Kingdom Lodge. We were not disappointed! Not only did Lilly take away all the stresses and strains that can accompany planning a holiday, but the money she saved us in comparison to high street travel agents or booking directly with Disney was amazing! I have just booked a week in New York followed by two weeks at Disneyworld Animal Kingdom Lodge with Lilly again, and have no reservations about screaming a recommendation from the rooftops to other customers! Thank you Lilly and Florida Masters for adding that extra bit of magic to our Disneyworld experience xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Avoid this company. Pay the extra and book with someone else. We are due to travel in 6 days to Florida, after untold phone calls, they finally calls us back and say we can’t fly direct and we must have an indirect flight. Apparently there is nothing they can do about it and we can’t complain as it’s in their T&C’s. We had this holiday booked for well over a year, and they only decided to change our flights 5 days before travel. Complete joke of a company with awful customer service. AVOIDE AT ALL COSTS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have been going go Florida for the past 20 years. This is the first time we booked with Florida Masters and Lilly who looked after us took away all the stress of organising a hol and made sure to keep us up to date all through the process. We will always book with Lilly and Florida Masters from now on. Thank you very much and look forward to the next hol.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When a hitch occurred re car rental Alasdair was brilliant as at the time I felt quite stressed. He completely put me at ease and assured me that he would sort everything and not to worry. Alasdair did exactly as he promised even keeping in touch while he was not in work, he really was a knight in shining armour . Fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using Florida Masters for along time . Always a enjoyable stay everywhere we go in Florida no body can beat them on price .We always book with Alisdar ,he always makes our holiday experience fantastic .Our next holiday is in a few week and he's got us on the Disney Dream . Thank you to you all 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had to cancel my booking due to unforseen circumstances. Having paid £1,500 upfront, I was told at time of booking that this was the deposit plus the cost of park tickets and car hire. I am now being told I will forfeit all of my initial payment, despite several calls and numerous emails I am still waiting for someone to come back to me to resolve this issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had the pleasure of dealing with Lily Jones who was not only very professional at what she did but also down to earth and really understood what we, as a family were seeking. We stayed in West haven in a 4 bedroom villa (which was recommended by Lily) and it didn't disappoint, everything was just what we expected and a little bit more. Lily had taken care of everything from the flights to the car hire and not least the villa. I would definitely recommend Florida Masters and in particular Lily Jones. This is the reason why we are booking again for 2019!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Started using Florida Masters last year having spent 10 years booking direct through Virgin. Was cautious at first not having used them before, but have to say it’s the best decision I have made. I am sure the whole staff are great but I use Lilly Jones and her customer service is unbelievable! Not only do I get the best price, she regular updates me on progress and even at weekends she helps if I need to make amends. I have referred lots of friends and family and they all get the great service. She is the reason I continue to book with Florida masters and have already booked for next year well in advance because of her service. Have 100% confidence in booking with Florida masters and ask for Lilly! Hope this helps whoever reads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have just returned from an Easter break which was an important family reunion. United airlines cancelled the route between Birmingham and Newark so the whole holiday was redone by Lilly and Daniel. I cant thank them enough as we were very particular in what we were looking for and everything was met and more. We even got 2 days free extra holiday!! will be booking again soon thank you Lilly for making our holiday one of a life time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First time booking with Florida masters (friends recommended them to me). We have just returned we travelled April 5th for Easter Hols all in all the holiday was fantastic! We stayed in a beautiful villa on Windsor Hills. Only negative is I would not want to do a stopover on the flight next time but that couldn’t be helped as the direct flights were really pricey this year. I booked with a chap called Lawson who was great from start to finish. Hoping to travel again in 2020 and will be booking with Florida masters again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the 4th holiday I have booked with florida masters I booked with Lee. The last 3 holidays have been excellent from start to finish no problems I can't wait for my next holiday this September
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
we have used Florida master for 5 yrs and would of highly recommended them. Not any more, we have been trying to book a villa with them. we were told they would send us a number of villa in email. That never materialised and when we called Scot young from Florida masters it kept going to answer phone , he never bothered phoning back, then spoke to a James who promised to personally take charge and have villa in an hour. a women called who didn't have a clue while she called and didn't even k ow they ARRANGE just villas. they don't seem to know what there doing at all which is a shame as they use to be a really decent people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews