Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what we needed a fantastic holiday with our family And the weather was good
Posted 4 years ago
Had a couple of holidays with Florida masters now and any problems we have are resolved quickly staff are always friendly and happy to help
Posted 4 years ago
Lilly has been great from start to end! We have had a few problems with some of the party dropping out and Lilly has been nothing but helpful! She always answers my emails and always keeps me up to date on everything as of yet I have had no problems looking forward to my holiday in a few weeks
Posted 4 years ago
We went to Orlando and the Keys with Florida Masters. Our experience with them has been great and the price was good enough, saving me good money. Thanks FM, looking forward to go back to Florida with you!
Posted 4 years ago
Awful company we allocated a townhouse on arrival someone was in it they should have contacted us to tell us we had been moved, the frustrating thing was no contact with the company while we there, as we know florida well we sorted it out but if it HD been somebody first time it would have been scary,
Posted 4 years ago
I Thought booking the cruise and stay holiday for three generations of my family would be stressful and complicated but after the first enquiry email once lilly jones rang me from start to Finnish it has been a dream even though we have had to make last minute changes No stress at all She has gone above and beyond to assist and has Tailor made the holiday for us
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication and easy booking process for our long desired holiday to Orlando, Florida. Their travel agent Mary-Frances has been nice and helpful. Definitely recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service leaves a lot to be desired. Everything appears OK until you book a holiday and they have your deposit money and then the service is non-existent. I have emailed on several occasions and left phone messages for my agent Ashley but I am not getting any straight answers to my question. I was told that he was on the phone and 'unavailable to talk to me' but then when he emailed back a week later he made the excuse that he had been on holiday for a month and only just got back. He still hasn't answered my question though. AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Posted 4 years ago
Lilly was really helpful and efficient and helped us to get a great deal on our holiday-we would definitely book with Florida Masters again in the future
Posted 4 years ago
Lilly was brilliant at organising our holiday to Orlando. Answered any query by email or phone promptly. Accommodation was fab and flights went without any hitches.
Posted 4 years ago
Personal service from independent consultant who was always contactable. Helped arrange a dream holiday that exceeded all expectations at an unbelievable price 😀
Posted 4 years ago
We were very impressed with the service Lilly at Florida Masters provided. She searched endlessly to secure the right holiday dates and accommodation type at a very competitive price. This will be our second holiday booked through Florida Master and their customer service to date has been second to none.
Posted 4 years ago
first of all had a good price, I was expected to book a villa with no pictures no flight details and no full details of the 2 car hire , requested this on many occasions only when I said I was going to make a complaint did I finally get some pictures but this time with no cost requested an update on the cost many times but still no reply. makes me think that I was sent some random pictures . also the phone number I was given does not exist. The name of the rep is ALASDAIR NADAR. KEEP CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY
Posted 4 years ago
We've used Florida Masters three times now to book our Disney trips. Their sales staff are always helpful. This year Warren Philips has done a great job answering all our questions and being patient with us while we've gone back and forth with different scenarios. Great job Warren! :)
Posted 4 years ago
We were able to book well in advance and able to speak to an agent when necessary. We were a little concerned when another tour operator went bust but no problem with Florida Masters.
Posted 4 years ago
Our holiday went as planned and we were very happy with out accommodation
Posted 4 years ago
I have just booked my third holiday with Florida Masters. Each time they have beaten all other quotes. My previous 2 hols have been great no issues at all. Staff have always been more than helpful. Would fully recommend them to anyone. I have had no problems with the villa, both times it was of a good standard & exactly what we asked for.
Posted 4 years ago
You get great offers on holidays to Florida
Posted 4 years ago
They did their best to accommodate a very awkward customer (me) who changed her dates and the number of guest quite a few times. Members of the party who were travelling home t he week before had a problem with their United Airlines flight but this was not down to Florida Masters, would I use them again - yes
Posted 4 years ago
Looking to book air fares to Florida for 2018 we found Alasdair to be extremely courteous and professional in the way he helped us to find flights that fitted into our time frame to suit the needs of the four young children traveling in our party. I have travelled to Florida on many occasions and this has so far been the easiest booking I have made.
Posted 4 years ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews