Florida Masters Reviews

4.33 Rating 176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Florida Masters
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Florida Masters Reviews

About Florida Masters:

Florida Masters are dedicated Florida specialists, acting as a retail agent of Major Travel. We have over 20 years of experience in selling Florida holidays, having established a superior reputation for providing great holidays at great prices, with great customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 551 4051

Email:

enquiries@floridamasters.co.uk

Location:

Unit 14 Spice Court, Ivory Square, Plantation Wharf, Battersea Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Florida Masters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Florida Masters are fantastic! Booked with them twice now and wouldn't use anyone else. Alasdair is a genuinely nice guy who always goes above and beyond. Got us a great deal and the villa was immaculate in a great location for the parks.
Posted 1 year ago
I originally booked my family holiday to Orlando back in January 2019. The young lady that handled the booking, Lilly Jones, was very helpful in finding the best to suit our rerquirements. The holiday is due on the 30th of June 2020. Lilly has been extremely helpful and very proffesional on every occasion that I emailed her. Since booking the holiday back in January 2019 we decided that we wanted to make some changes regarding the Hotel. Lilly Jones arranged it for us at no increase in cost evenb though she found us an even better Hotel that included breakfast and free shuttles to the parks. Now you'd think that was that, but no. we then decided that we wanted to make another change. Again Lilly Jones was extremely helpful and went beyond our expectations with what she arranged for us. We finalised our holiday to spend 3 days in New York and 18 days in Orlando. Lilly changed everything for us, got the same hotel that included breakfast and free shuttle to the parks in Orlando, flights to New York and flights from New York to Orlando and the return flights to Lodon from Orlando. she even booked our seats on all the flights. Now you'd think the additon of New York would increase the cost by a fair bit, Lilly done it all for us with the slightest of increases. Throughout the process she has been brilliant and I have recomended Lilly to all my relatives and friends. Since the outbrake of Covid-19 , Lilly has assured us that if this continues when our holidays are due then Florida Masters will re-book our holiday for a later date, be assured that we will continue using Florida Masters for future hoildays. Thank you for everything.Thank you . Nick P & family
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Hall has been absolutely amazing so helpful we've booked a few times through Florida masters and everytime they've managed to beat every quote I've had 😲
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from Elizabeth Hall, i let her know what I would like and was promptly emailed a quote with everything i requested for our Orlando holiday with a selection of properties to choose from. Her knowledge was exceptional and made the decision to book with them which was quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth at Florida Masters is really lovely, cheerful, helpful and nothing was too much trouble for her - she has great customer skills. Elizabeth has even gone ahead and booked 8 seats together for us on the flight - how nice is she
Posted 1 year ago
i booked this holiday through a lovely lady name Emma Hall, This was my 1st time going to florida and i didn't really know much about the place, But emma's knowledge of florida is exceptional, All the places she recommended was spot on!!!, i had 15 nights of paradise, im looking to book up again at the end of the year, i will definitely be booking through Emma again as her customer service is outstanding, nothing was to much trouble for her, replying to my calls and emails late at night. (does she ever stop working haha), hotel was in the perfect location, very clean and the staff was very polite and helpful. The sea and beach was outstanding, it was our dream holiday. Emma Thank you so much for organising this for us and i will be speaking to you soon for our next dream holiday.
Posted 1 year ago
We used Florida Masters to book our florida villa and flights ready for Disney World. Emma Hall was very prompt in getting costs to us and kept looking for better deals whilst we was deciding whether to book. Highly recommended these guys both for customer service and value :)
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth was very patient and helped tailor our holiday to want we wanted. Everything went smoothly and we are now looking forward to our holiday! Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service and very competitive on prices. Elizabeth was very helpful in assisting with my booking
Posted 1 year ago
I dealt with Emma who was very patient, thorough and efficient. She ran through my requirements and provided a list of options to choose. I got a real sense that she was trying to help. She followed up with an email and explained the process in terms of awaiting voucher confirmation etc. The hotel was £400 cheaper than I could find elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent service received from Elizabeth Hall. She was so thorough & made sure I got exactly what I asked for.
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Florida Masters and especially Elizabeth Hall. She gave a fantastic service. She was very professional, friendly, patient and attentive to all our needs. Thank you Elizabeth for all your help!
Posted 1 year ago
Just booked with Elizabeth to go Florida next year. She was amazing and helped us through it all. Thanks would definitely recommend Florida Masters and Elizabeth Hall
Posted 1 year ago
Just booked to go to Atlanta. Emma Hall was very helpful, professional very friendly. I would definitely book with Florida Masters again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We have just booked a trip with you to New York we spent several hours trawling through sites which is so hard and very time consuming and decided to use a travel counsellor Elizabeth Hall, nothing was too much trouble, she is efficient and answers all queries at any time day and night, we feel confident that our holiday is in very safe hands and will definitely recommend her to all our family and friends. Thank you Elizabeth.
Posted 1 year ago
As first timers to Florida, Elizabeth really helped us with our booking options. Very friendly and always quick to reply to emails and phone if we had queries. Never pushed or rushed us with anything. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
I initially sent my request off via the website & did not expect such a fast response to my holiday enquirer for 2022! Elizabeth has been fantastic getting back to me with every query & change I have asked for. Absolutely fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
We have dealt with Alasdair at Florida Masters several times now. We're very happy with the accommodations that we get and the price is always better than what we find ourselves online. Package deals are very convenient and he always gives us several to choose from. Very pleasant to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first experience in booking with Alasdair at Florida Masters. He has been extremely pleasant and helpful and always available to deal with any queries and questions, relating to our family holiday in Orlando booked for Christmas. To date I would highly recommend Alasdair and Florida Masters.
Posted 1 year ago
I have dealt with Alasdair before having booked my 10th anniversary trip in 2005, We had a superb time in Memphis and Vegas with all the trimmings. I had no hesitation in booking with him again.
Posted 1 year ago
Florida Masters is rated 4.33 based on 176 reviews