www.fluper.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 154 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.fluper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.fluper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The result we get from Fluper was beyond our expectations. Their expertise and experience in app development helps in delivering the best solutions to clients. Throughout the project, they follow a transparent approach and always provide valuable suggestions for our business. They always make sure to fulfill the requirements of clients and help them in achieving their desired goals.
Posted 2 months ago
Fluper offered useful information and guidance, which was highly appreciated. They were meeting our expectations and fulfilling what they had expected. The end product was just what they had briefed me on initially.
Posted 3 months ago
Fluper offered solutions to our customer’s problems, which was a major advantage that added a lot of value. I was convinced by their product development process and responsiveness. They’ve exceeded all my expectations.
Posted 3 months ago
They are patient and dedicated to fulfilling the desired quality of the products. When they shared the first sample design, it was crisp, very professional, and exceptionally well done. The whole team worked hard and cared about the success of our projects.
Posted 3 months ago
Fluper is an excellent resource for people looking to learn new technologies, ideologies, and support software. Their leadership sets them apart as a company. They are always available for an update and transparent about progress. The project management was very smooth and effective and they are connected with us through constant communication.
Posted 3 months ago
They were always available at any time and any stage of the whole project. They did things the way we wanted it done and kept everything within the original agreed-upon budget. They’re always transparent, which stands out more than everything.
Posted 3 months ago
Hiring Fluper was one of the best decisions I have ever taken. It was great working with them. From app development to its marketing, the team has helped me a lot. I got more than I expected. Thank you for such great work.
Posted 3 months ago
Deadlines were always met and the quality of assets delivered was high. They’ve never failed me when I reached out to them. Their customer service and attention to detail are amazing. Fluper has done an excellent job for us. They were able to create exactly what we wanted & were willing to think out of the box. They are passionate about their work, and they really cared about us and about our business.
Posted 4 months ago
Their attitude and ability to understand client requirements. They’re courteous, always thinking about what is beneficial for the client, and always trying to add value to the client’s business.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve worked with three other vendors on similar projects, but Fluper has shown the best project plan. They were deeply engaged and always suggest some creative ideas that help us to achieve goals in better possible ways.
Posted 4 months ago
They showed great enthusiasm for development. I found the timelines of their work most impressive. I actually like working with everyone on their team- they’re very bright, kind, and respectful. They desire help and contribute with their vision to our product was impressive.
Posted 4 months ago
When we noticed that an organization can give 110% cashback if they are not able to provide the project on time, we knew we had to hire Fluper as they were super confident about it and I liked it a lot. A shop turns into an online business because of Fluper. The project manager was very supportive that helped us through the whole development process. Highly recommended organization!
Posted 4 months ago
Fluper developed an on-demand service mobile apps that was very much appreciated by the users. The app had millions of downloads in just six months. The app won two awards back to back for our services to the users. We thank the fluper for the dedication they showed in developing our app. Highly recommended app development company!
Posted 5 months ago
No matter what the challenge is, they want to work on it and figure out a way to accomplish it. They served as more than just the day-to-day account management. They were instrumental in brainstorming on the user.
Posted 5 months ago
Fluper asked us smart questions which helped me pivot when I was trying to figure out how I would solve my challenge. They adapted to our needs and schedule, and the services they bring to the table are valuable.
Posted 5 months ago
Fluper is a leading Mobile App Development Company offering end-to-end IT services. It’s been three years, Fluper excelled its mark in the domain of companies providing. They are not afraid to express their ideas and propose solutions that can benefit the project.
Posted 5 months ago
I was surprised to see the professionalism in the team of fluper. I was highly impressed by the speed of developing the wireframes of fluper. The team was very brilliant and gave us 100% in the development process. Highly recommended web and app development company!
Posted 5 months ago
Fluper is a professional and maintained clear communication at all times. They’ve been able to navigate our very specific wants and needs. Their customer-based approach and expertise in JavaScript was best.
Posted 5 months ago
Fluper ensures we understand everything they’re doing and what needs to happen, which is very reassuring. They’re not just a vendor but rather a technology partner. Also they are very flexible and understanding of the needs of small startups.
Posted 5 months ago
Fluper accurately understood our technical challenges and how best to approach them. They were able to develop a custom mobile application for us at a very reasonable cost. They gave us everything we had expected from them.
Posted 5 months ago
www.fluper.com is rated 4.97 based on 154 reviews