www.fluper.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.fluper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.fluper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I worked with Fluper for the development of a mobile app for my business. I highly surprised with the result they delivered to me. The mobile app developed by them was highly engaging and consist of advanced features to fulfill the growing needs of customers. Throughout the development process, Fluper worked with the strategical approach and advanced methodologies that assured the successfully delivery of top-notch mobile app.
Posted 11 months ago
Fluper is most reliable app development agency and we experienced it after working with them. From starting of the project with us, they were highly responsive and provide instant solution. Through their hard work and dedication, they successfully delivered a top-notch mobile app as per our requirements and the best part of the collaboration was that they offered some extra and advanced services to us.
Posted 11 months ago
Through their advanced technical knowledge and expertise in app development field, they quickly solved our every issue by providing innovative suggestions. They have a team of highly professionals and experienced developers which ensure the successful delivery of projects. They always follow proper strategies and fulfill the needs of clients.
Posted 11 months ago
It has been more than 1 year we contacted Fluper to develop an application for our business website. They assigned a project manager to us so that we can get all the details about the application development on time. The team supported us throughout the project and helped us move our business application in the right direction in the marketplace.
Posted 11 months ago
We partnered with Fluper for android app development and maintenance services. Their passion for the work truly surprised us. Instead of the complex requirements of the project, the team at Fluper worked cooperated with our team. They provided us with every single detail about the app. From the creation of the wireframes to the development process the results were incredible. It was completely the right decision to choose Fluper for app maintenance and updates.
Posted 11 months ago
It has been more than 5 years since I connected with Fluper. I am happy and impressed with the diversity and quality of work these guys are offering to us. They use the right set of methods and tools when it comes to hybrid app development. It was a good step to select Fluper as our development partner. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a hybrid mobile app development company.
Posted 11 months ago
The result we get from Fluper was beyond our expectations. Their expertise and experience in app development helps in delivering the best solutions to clients. Throughout the project, they follow a transparent approach and always provide valuable suggestions for our business. They always make sure to fulfill the requirements of clients and help them in achieving their desired goals.
Posted 11 months ago
Fluper offered useful information and guidance, which was highly appreciated. They were meeting our expectations and fulfilling what they had expected. The end product was just what they had briefed me on initially.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper offered solutions to our customer’s problems, which was a major advantage that added a lot of value. I was convinced by their product development process and responsiveness. They’ve exceeded all my expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
They are patient and dedicated to fulfilling the desired quality of the products. When they shared the first sample design, it was crisp, very professional, and exceptionally well done. The whole team worked hard and cared about the success of our projects.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper is an excellent resource for people looking to learn new technologies, ideologies, and support software. Their leadership sets them apart as a company. They are always available for an update and transparent about progress. The project management was very smooth and effective and they are connected with us through constant communication.
Posted 1 year ago
They were always available at any time and any stage of the whole project. They did things the way we wanted it done and kept everything within the original agreed-upon budget. They’re always transparent, which stands out more than everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Hiring Fluper was one of the best decisions I have ever taken. It was great working with them. From app development to its marketing, the team has helped me a lot. I got more than I expected. Thank you for such great work.
Posted 1 year ago
Deadlines were always met and the quality of assets delivered was high. They’ve never failed me when I reached out to them. Their customer service and attention to detail are amazing. Fluper has done an excellent job for us. They were able to create exactly what we wanted & were willing to think out of the box. They are passionate about their work, and they really cared about us and about our business.
Posted 1 year ago
Their attitude and ability to understand client requirements. They’re courteous, always thinking about what is beneficial for the client, and always trying to add value to the client’s business.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve worked with three other vendors on similar projects, but Fluper has shown the best project plan. They were deeply engaged and always suggest some creative ideas that help us to achieve goals in better possible ways.
Posted 1 year ago
They showed great enthusiasm for development. I found the timelines of their work most impressive. I actually like working with everyone on their team- they’re very bright, kind, and respectful. They desire help and contribute with their vision to our product was impressive.
Posted 1 year ago
When we noticed that an organization can give 110% cashback if they are not able to provide the project on time, we knew we had to hire Fluper as they were super confident about it and I liked it a lot. A shop turns into an online business because of Fluper. The project manager was very supportive that helped us through the whole development process. Highly recommended organization!
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper developed an on-demand service mobile apps that was very much appreciated by the users. The app had millions of downloads in just six months. The app won two awards back to back for our services to the users. We thank the fluper for the dedication they showed in developing our app. Highly recommended app development company!
Posted 1 year ago
No matter what the challenge is, they want to work on it and figure out a way to accomplish it. They served as more than just the day-to-day account management. They were instrumental in brainstorming on the user.
Posted 1 year ago
www.fluper.com is rated 4.95 based on 161 reviews