www.fluper.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.fluper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.fluper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fluper ensures we understand everything they’re doing and what needs to happen, which is very reassuring. They’re not just a vendor but rather a technology partner. Also they are very flexible and understanding of the needs of small startups.
Posted 8 months ago
Fluper accurately understood our technical challenges and how best to approach them. They were able to develop a custom mobile application for us at a very reasonable cost. They gave us everything we had expected from them.
Posted 9 months ago
We get results with one turnaround- I can’t think of a time when they missed what we were asking for. They’re really talented and have a strong work ethic. Their drive and brilliance are phenomenal.
Posted 9 months ago
They’ve always been ready and available when I needed them. They were able to seamlessly deliver to specification, in time, and on budget. This is a well developed organization and customers can rely upon without hesitation.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper is a leading Mobile App Development Company offering end-to-end IT services. It’s been three years, Fluper excelled its mark in the domain of companies providing. They are not afraid to express their ideas and propose solutions that can benefit the project.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper offered an incredible amount of expertise and knowledge about developing applications in the gaming world. They went above and beyond on a small budget to deliver a fun and effective game.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper is very nimble and can make changes, and they’re also good people to work with. The top-to-bottom involvement is my favorite part of the work they did and the entire process was smooth and convenient.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper went above and beyond to ensure the functionality of the site, and look at their initiative to make. They do more than just crank out features; they also provide strategies to improve the process.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper did a great job of independently managing their requirements. It was easy to communicate with their team and they worked very hard to get the job done. Our relation and communication have got better and better over time. They’ve been enthusiastic about the product.
Posted 9 months ago
They have quality developers and offer a good price. They’re willing to adopt a partner’s mindset and coach them along using their own experience. Fluper’s extensive resources have made engagement convenient and efficient.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper did a great job of independently managing their requirements. It was easy to communicate with their team and they worked very hard to get the job done. Our relation and communication have got better and better over time. They’ve been enthusiastic about the product.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper’s flexibility allows us to achieve client goals and understand their needs. They did a wonderful job, and we’re very satisfied with their work. They are an immense design firm with a mature development team. They’ve made everybody feel comfortable, which is important.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper has a strong team, and they really are leaders in the industry. They’ve managed all the aspects of the project professionally.
Posted 10 months ago
It wasn’t easy to choose an Indian app development company, but the service by Fluper has utterly amazed me. In fact, it was more than my expectations. I would suggest the organization for all the business owners who are looking for an ideal partner to build their next business app.
Posted 10 months ago
Fluper’s team has good attention to detail. From the price point, they carry a fantastic, unparalleled solution. And it was a collaborative and positive experience for us.
Posted 10 months ago
The team of Fluper is capable of building an app from any domain. I am entirely blown away. I got an excellent mobile application by Fluper. Therefore, I must say it is the best decision I have ever made. The app is both eye-catching and exceedingly adaptable. The best thing that I liked about them was they were quite fast in their response.
Posted 10 months ago
Fluper is very successful and they give value to customer’s needs and requirements in an efficient manner. The team at Fluper is professional and welcoming.
Posted 10 months ago
Fluper has a professional team that examines not only the system with which they will work but the company too. I was impressed by the way they communicated with us and how much they cared about the project.
Posted 10 months ago
I have no words to thanks Fluper! It is one of the best mobile app development companies I have come across. The organization is definitely the best partner. They have made the entire process effortless, enjoyable, and most of all, trouble-free! Moreover, I am thankful for the benefits you have given to me, like 9 months of free app promotion, 2.5 years complete app support, and more.
Posted 10 months ago
It feels great that I have been in partnership with the fluper for my cultivation labors application. The result has been very productive and the investors are also happy with the interface fluper has provided. The best of fluper is how calmly they manage everything which makes a customer feel really remarkably special.
Posted 10 months ago
www.fluper.com is rated 4.97 based on 156 reviews