www.fluper.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 159 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.fluper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.fluper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fluper is a leading Mobile App Development Company offering end-to-end IT services. It’s been three years, Fluper excelled its mark in the domain of companies providing. They are not afraid to express their ideas and propose solutions that can benefit the project.
Posted 1 year ago
I was surprised to see the professionalism in the team of fluper. I was highly impressed by the speed of developing the wireframes of fluper. The team was very brilliant and gave us 100% in the development process. Highly recommended web and app development company!
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper is a professional and maintained clear communication at all times. They’ve been able to navigate our very specific wants and needs. Their customer-based approach and expertise in JavaScript was best.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper ensures we understand everything they’re doing and what needs to happen, which is very reassuring. They’re not just a vendor but rather a technology partner. Also they are very flexible and understanding of the needs of small startups.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper accurately understood our technical challenges and how best to approach them. They were able to develop a custom mobile application for us at a very reasonable cost. They gave us everything we had expected from them.
Posted 1 year ago
We get results with one turnaround- I can’t think of a time when they missed what we were asking for. They’re really talented and have a strong work ethic. Their drive and brilliance are phenomenal.
Posted 1 year ago
They’ve always been ready and available when I needed them. They were able to seamlessly deliver to specification, in time, and on budget. This is a well developed organization and customers can rely upon without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper is a leading Mobile App Development Company offering end-to-end IT services. It’s been three years, Fluper excelled its mark in the domain of companies providing. They are not afraid to express their ideas and propose solutions that can benefit the project.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper offered an incredible amount of expertise and knowledge about developing applications in the gaming world. They went above and beyond on a small budget to deliver a fun and effective game.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper is very nimble and can make changes, and they’re also good people to work with. The top-to-bottom involvement is my favorite part of the work they did and the entire process was smooth and convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper went above and beyond to ensure the functionality of the site, and look at their initiative to make. They do more than just crank out features; they also provide strategies to improve the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper did a great job of independently managing their requirements. It was easy to communicate with their team and they worked very hard to get the job done. Our relation and communication have got better and better over time. They’ve been enthusiastic about the product.
Posted 1 year ago
They have quality developers and offer a good price. They’re willing to adopt a partner’s mindset and coach them along using their own experience. Fluper’s extensive resources have made engagement convenient and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper did a great job of independently managing their requirements. It was easy to communicate with their team and they worked very hard to get the job done. Our relation and communication have got better and better over time. They’ve been enthusiastic about the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper’s flexibility allows us to achieve client goals and understand their needs. They did a wonderful job, and we’re very satisfied with their work. They are an immense design firm with a mature development team. They’ve made everybody feel comfortable, which is important.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper has a strong team, and they really are leaders in the industry. They’ve managed all the aspects of the project professionally.
Posted 1 year ago
It wasn’t easy to choose an Indian app development company, but the service by Fluper has utterly amazed me. In fact, it was more than my expectations. I would suggest the organization for all the business owners who are looking for an ideal partner to build their next business app.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper’s team has good attention to detail. From the price point, they carry a fantastic, unparalleled solution. And it was a collaborative and positive experience for us.
Posted 1 year ago
The team of Fluper is capable of building an app from any domain. I am entirely blown away. I got an excellent mobile application by Fluper. Therefore, I must say it is the best decision I have ever made. The app is both eye-catching and exceedingly adaptable. The best thing that I liked about them was they were quite fast in their response.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper is very successful and they give value to customer’s needs and requirements in an efficient manner. The team at Fluper is professional and welcoming.
Posted 1 year ago
www.fluper.com is rated 4.95 based on 159 reviews