www.fluper.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.fluper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.fluper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fluper has exceeded our expectations, enabling us to grow and adapt to new requirements. What we needed, they delivered to a satisfactory extent. They had a very smooth process and good customer service. They were like a hidden gem. I’m happy with how the app turned out, they go the extra mile to figure out what you want.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been partners with many other organizations but making a deal with fluper has resulted best till now. No hidden charges, better promotions, crystal-clear process. They followed an agile methodology that made real-time transparency between them and me. The result is astonishing and I have been praised by my customers. Highly recommended fluper!
Posted 8 months ago
They provided top-notch mobile app development services to us. Their team was very easy to work with due to their proactive, independently driven and communicative approach. They offer quality work which reflects in their project. I would always recommend Fluper for app development and related services.
Posted 8 months ago
The team of Fluper is committed and energetic in developing my desired requirement. They quickly respond to any concerns and address them in a transparent manner. Due to their efficiency and responsiveness, they are our valuable partners. Our team will continue to work with Fluper to achieve more success together.
Posted 8 months ago
They can consider outside the box and easily coordinate with our team, which was awesome. Fluper produces the best designs at the most affordable price. They really understood our vision and were transparent throughout the project. I am getting impressive results for the price I’m paying. It was refreshing to work with such a helpful and friendly team.
Posted 8 months ago
Fluper provides excellent value and tremendous service. They worked closely with us and the process felt like they were an in-house team rather than an external agency. They respond quickly and supported us every time we needed it.
Posted 8 months ago
Fluper has been essential to our project’s success. I was amazed by their quick response to any issues and the timeliness of the project.They are prompt and would immediately fix any issue that we bought to their attention. Their work is going to pay off in dividends down the line.Their team is very personable. Fluper is committed to pleasing its customers.
Posted 8 months ago
Fluper has been essential to our project’s success. I was amazed by their quick response to any issues and the timeliness of the project.They are prompt and would immediately fix any issue that we bought to their attention. Their work is going to pay off in dividends down the line.Their team is very personable. Fluper is committed to pleasing its customers.
Posted 8 months ago
They acted as an extension of our team and delivered high-quality work. Every single time we made a request or decide to make a change, they would give us valuable input. They akin to innovate but at the same time, create beautiful yet functional work. Fluper has done a much better job than many other firms.
Posted 8 months ago
The most important thing I get to know about Fluper while working with them was that they hear you, understand your ideas, and then they will come back with some suggestions and tell you an even better way to perform your idea.
Posted 8 months ago
Fluper develops high value, high impact mobile app solutions that are never outsourced with unmatched execution and design. The technical team of Fluper assures on-time deliverability of scalable mobile solutions at cost-effective rates.
Posted 8 months ago
These guys surpassed my expectations and showed us that they really care about delivering products on-time. They delivered the app seamlessly and quickly due to their organized, motivated, and detailed project management. Their team was dedicated, readily available, and proactive with updates and reports.
Posted 8 months ago
The team of the Fluper is expertise in developing the app as they are transparent throughout the process and deliver high-quality work. We can speak directly to the developers of the team, which helps us avoid misunderstanding between the development processes.
Posted 8 months ago
We are very satisfied with Fluper. They delivered consistent quality and were very easy to work with. The quality of their output was great and has wide-ranging experiences and a team with significant expertise. They are very responsive to my needs. None of the tasks given to Fluper over the years proved overwhelming for them.
Posted 8 months ago
The team of expert, knowledgeable, and dedicated developers in the Fluper deliver the app with exceptionally high standards. They took a systematic approach to develop a high-quality app that fulfilled all technical requirements. Their experts take my ideas and with some improvement, they deliver an impressive final product.
Posted 8 months ago
I highly appreciated their dedication to work with us and develop a successful app for our company. They know how user interacts with app-based system and I am satisfied with the output they deliver. They are enough flexible to deliver customized management services according to the project’s requirements.
Posted 8 months ago
Fluper is very innovative and positive as they brought a lot of great ideas to the table. They delivered a robust, secure, and high-quality product within a decided deadline. Their staff communicates properly and works on improving the existing procedures.
Posted 8 months ago
Fluper works very fast and always ready to go above and beyond expectations to please their client. They always provide a high level of services and support to their customers. They always provide the best solutions for your queries. They regularly take feedback from their customer and if somewhere there is a need to change they make changes to satisfy their customers.
Posted 8 months ago
Their team was really quick with the development task. Fluper influences a collaborative and transparent approach, and the team maintained a seamless workflow with timely references as needed. Their skills allowed them to finish the project in decided time with high quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Their comprehensive skills ensure the success of your mobile app. They provide consulting & mobile app development services for different platforms & various industries. The business analyst helps estimate the project against the market & target accordingly
Posted 8 months ago
www.fluper.com is rated 4.97 based on 156 reviews