www.fluper.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.fluper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.fluper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It feels great that I have been in partnership with the fluper for my cultivation labors application. The result has been very productive and the investors are also happy with the interface fluper has provided. The best of fluper is how calmly they manage everything which makes a customer feel really remarkably special.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper has exceeded our expectations, enabling us to grow and adapt to new requirements. What we needed, they delivered to a satisfactory extent. They had a very smooth process and good customer service. They were like a hidden gem. I’m happy with how the app turned out, they go the extra mile to figure out what you want.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been partners with many other organizations but making a deal with fluper has resulted best till now. No hidden charges, better promotions, crystal-clear process. They followed an agile methodology that made real-time transparency between them and me. The result is astonishing and I have been praised by my customers. Highly recommended fluper!
Posted 1 year ago
They provided top-notch mobile app development services to us. Their team was very easy to work with due to their proactive, independently driven and communicative approach. They offer quality work which reflects in their project. I would always recommend Fluper for app development and related services.
Posted 1 year ago
The team of Fluper is committed and energetic in developing my desired requirement. They quickly respond to any concerns and address them in a transparent manner. Due to their efficiency and responsiveness, they are our valuable partners. Our team will continue to work with Fluper to achieve more success together.
Posted 1 year ago
They can consider outside the box and easily coordinate with our team, which was awesome. Fluper produces the best designs at the most affordable price. They really understood our vision and were transparent throughout the project. I am getting impressive results for the price I’m paying. It was refreshing to work with such a helpful and friendly team.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper provides excellent value and tremendous service. They worked closely with us and the process felt like they were an in-house team rather than an external agency. They respond quickly and supported us every time we needed it.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper has been essential to our project’s success. I was amazed by their quick response to any issues and the timeliness of the project.They are prompt and would immediately fix any issue that we bought to their attention. Their work is going to pay off in dividends down the line.Their team is very personable. Fluper is committed to pleasing its customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper has been essential to our project’s success. I was amazed by their quick response to any issues and the timeliness of the project.They are prompt and would immediately fix any issue that we bought to their attention. Their work is going to pay off in dividends down the line.Their team is very personable. Fluper is committed to pleasing its customers.
Posted 1 year ago
They acted as an extension of our team and delivered high-quality work. Every single time we made a request or decide to make a change, they would give us valuable input. They akin to innovate but at the same time, create beautiful yet functional work. Fluper has done a much better job than many other firms.
Posted 1 year ago
The most important thing I get to know about Fluper while working with them was that they hear you, understand your ideas, and then they will come back with some suggestions and tell you an even better way to perform your idea.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper develops high value, high impact mobile app solutions that are never outsourced with unmatched execution and design. The technical team of Fluper assures on-time deliverability of scalable mobile solutions at cost-effective rates.
Posted 1 year ago
These guys surpassed my expectations and showed us that they really care about delivering products on-time. They delivered the app seamlessly and quickly due to their organized, motivated, and detailed project management. Their team was dedicated, readily available, and proactive with updates and reports.
Posted 1 year ago
The team of the Fluper is expertise in developing the app as they are transparent throughout the process and deliver high-quality work. We can speak directly to the developers of the team, which helps us avoid misunderstanding between the development processes.
Posted 1 year ago
We are very satisfied with Fluper. They delivered consistent quality and were very easy to work with. The quality of their output was great and has wide-ranging experiences and a team with significant expertise. They are very responsive to my needs. None of the tasks given to Fluper over the years proved overwhelming for them.
Posted 1 year ago
The team of expert, knowledgeable, and dedicated developers in the Fluper deliver the app with exceptionally high standards. They took a systematic approach to develop a high-quality app that fulfilled all technical requirements. Their experts take my ideas and with some improvement, they deliver an impressive final product.
Posted 1 year ago
I highly appreciated their dedication to work with us and develop a successful app for our company. They know how user interacts with app-based system and I am satisfied with the output they deliver. They are enough flexible to deliver customized management services according to the project’s requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper is very innovative and positive as they brought a lot of great ideas to the table. They delivered a robust, secure, and high-quality product within a decided deadline. Their staff communicates properly and works on improving the existing procedures.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper works very fast and always ready to go above and beyond expectations to please their client. They always provide a high level of services and support to their customers. They always provide the best solutions for your queries. They regularly take feedback from their customer and if somewhere there is a need to change they make changes to satisfy their customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Their team was really quick with the development task. Fluper influences a collaborative and transparent approach, and the team maintained a seamless workflow with timely references as needed. Their skills allowed them to finish the project in decided time with high quality.
Posted 1 year ago
www.fluper.com is rated 4.95 based on 157 reviews