www.fluper.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.fluper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.fluper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The friendly team of Fluper goes out of their work to achieve my goals. Their team is highly professional, efficient, and dedicated to their work. The developers offered front-end and back-end expertise with clear communication and combined ideas and feedback well.
Posted 8 months ago
Fluper had a thorough understanding of all the project’s objectives. The team has allotted me a developer for each platform and delivered professional customer service throughout the development process.
Posted 8 months ago
They met all our desires and make our business successful. The speed and effectiveness in delivering our desired product was the most impressive for us. While working with Fluper, we continuously refined our goals, clarified our product, and grown our business.
Posted 8 months ago
Be it IOS or Android, Fluper develops full-cycle mobile application tailored to your business needs. It creates solutions of any complexity and size and first tap & delivers an outstanding experience under high load.
Posted 9 months ago
An end-to-end mobile application development service for consumer-facing and corporate environments. It engages recognized experts in mobile app development to build test and release your mobile application and get enterprise mobility solutions securely.
Posted 9 months ago
I was impressed with the work they delivered as it was beyond my expectation. Fluper has done a great job by meeting our needs within a decided budget. So, overall we are very happy with their work and approach to handling clients.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper is highly humble and their customer relationship skills are excellent. They are dedicated to keep improving the product until it doesn’t achieve the requirements of high quality. They made sure that the communication between us was seamless.
Posted 9 months ago
They do a great job and I’d recommend them to anybody. The collaboration went even and the team was quite flexible in the process of development. Their great attitude made the entire team a pleasure to work with. Fluper has been able to fulfill all the development needs we have had.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper has wide-ranging experiences and a team with significant expertise. They really wanted to add value beyond our initial scope rather than being just a service provider. They really understand our vision and were transparent throughout the project.
Posted 9 months ago
They are highly determined and ready to conquer the market with us. Every team member focuses on our requirements and offered a suggestion to improve our ideas which results in a better product. Fluper makes the app development easier with its technical approach.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper did a great job of adapting to fit our needs. The team was responsive, offered good ideas, and executed efficiently. They had a well-defined process for gathering requirements, and they’re very good at communication. Generally, I was very stunned with the quality and engagement that the team provided.
Posted 9 months ago
With Fluper, I only see results. I don’t need to follow up with them as much. They are prompt and would immediately fix any issue that we bought to their attention. Their work is going to pay off in dividends down the line.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper’s team grasped our intentions with the app easily. We’re happy with the quality of their work and everything has been excellent. Their team was dedicated and flexible, and we have found their quality of delivery to be excellent and most impressive.
Posted 9 months ago
They’re honest. I can truly trust them to deliver on what they promise. They promised what they could deliver and delivered what they promised. They are remarkably professional.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper had a thorough understanding of all the project’s objectives. The team has allotted me a developer for each platform and delivered professional customer service throughout the development process.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper dug deep into our product, making it their own and figuring out how they can add value. They made a great effort to understand our needs. We couldn’t have gotten this value anywhere else.
Posted 9 months ago
I had a good experience of working with Fluper in the past. Their team was supportive and understands the requirement before taking any actions which help me to get the most thriving app solution. Thank you team Fluper!
Posted 9 months ago
There was a healthy partnership working with Fluper. The team is friendly and accountable. They have delivered the project on time and budget. Their creativity was incredible. They always showed up a positive side coming up with solutions outside-of-the-box and so we really value their hard work.
Posted 9 months ago
Fluper did everything I asked of them and provided the exact product I was looking for. Their attention to detail gave me confidence in their experience. They have trained employees that quickly understand our needs and provide an excellent solution.
Posted 9 months ago
I have hired Fluper to work on the development of an Android app. My initial decision is to choose them over other mobile app development companies that were due to their professionalism and reasonable costing. What stands out to me about Fluper is its strong approach towards its customers and their willingness to understand the requirements of the client.
Posted 9 months ago
www.fluper.com is rated 4.97 based on 156 reviews