www.fluper.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.fluper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.fluper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fluper is very innovative and positive as they brought a lot of great ideas to the table. They delivered a robust, secure, and high-quality product within a decided deadline. Their staff communicates properly and works on improving the existing procedures.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper works very fast and always ready to go above and beyond expectations to please their client. They always provide a high level of services and support to their customers. They always provide the best solutions for your queries. They regularly take feedback from their customer and if somewhere there is a need to change they make changes to satisfy their customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Their team was really quick with the development task. Fluper influences a collaborative and transparent approach, and the team maintained a seamless workflow with timely references as needed. Their skills allowed them to finish the project in decided time with high quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Their comprehensive skills ensure the success of your mobile app. They provide consulting & mobile app development services for different platforms & various industries. The business analyst helps estimate the project against the market & target accordingly
Posted 1 year ago
The friendly team of Fluper goes out of their work to achieve my goals. Their team is highly professional, efficient, and dedicated to their work. The developers offered front-end and back-end expertise with clear communication and combined ideas and feedback well.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper had a thorough understanding of all the project’s objectives. The team has allotted me a developer for each platform and delivered professional customer service throughout the development process.
Posted 1 year ago
They met all our desires and make our business successful. The speed and effectiveness in delivering our desired product was the most impressive for us. While working with Fluper, we continuously refined our goals, clarified our product, and grown our business.
Posted 1 year ago
Be it IOS or Android, Fluper develops full-cycle mobile application tailored to your business needs. It creates solutions of any complexity and size and first tap & delivers an outstanding experience under high load.
Posted 1 year ago
An end-to-end mobile application development service for consumer-facing and corporate environments. It engages recognized experts in mobile app development to build test and release your mobile application and get enterprise mobility solutions securely.
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the work they delivered as it was beyond my expectation. Fluper has done a great job by meeting our needs within a decided budget. So, overall we are very happy with their work and approach to handling clients.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper is highly humble and their customer relationship skills are excellent. They are dedicated to keep improving the product until it doesn’t achieve the requirements of high quality. They made sure that the communication between us was seamless.
Posted 1 year ago
They do a great job and I’d recommend them to anybody. The collaboration went even and the team was quite flexible in the process of development. Their great attitude made the entire team a pleasure to work with. Fluper has been able to fulfill all the development needs we have had.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper has wide-ranging experiences and a team with significant expertise. They really wanted to add value beyond our initial scope rather than being just a service provider. They really understand our vision and were transparent throughout the project.
Posted 1 year ago
They are highly determined and ready to conquer the market with us. Every team member focuses on our requirements and offered a suggestion to improve our ideas which results in a better product. Fluper makes the app development easier with its technical approach.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper did a great job of adapting to fit our needs. The team was responsive, offered good ideas, and executed efficiently. They had a well-defined process for gathering requirements, and they’re very good at communication. Generally, I was very stunned with the quality and engagement that the team provided.
Posted 1 year ago
With Fluper, I only see results. I don’t need to follow up with them as much. They are prompt and would immediately fix any issue that we bought to their attention. Their work is going to pay off in dividends down the line.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper’s team grasped our intentions with the app easily. We’re happy with the quality of their work and everything has been excellent. Their team was dedicated and flexible, and we have found their quality of delivery to be excellent and most impressive.
Posted 1 year ago
They’re honest. I can truly trust them to deliver on what they promise. They promised what they could deliver and delivered what they promised. They are remarkably professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper had a thorough understanding of all the project’s objectives. The team has allotted me a developer for each platform and delivered professional customer service throughout the development process.
Posted 1 year ago
Fluper dug deep into our product, making it their own and figuring out how they can add value. They made a great effort to understand our needs. We couldn’t have gotten this value anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
www.fluper.com is rated 4.95 based on 161 reviews