www.fluper.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend www.fluper.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.fluper.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Company Fluper is very successful and they give importance to customer's needs and wants. The team is really professional and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the mobile application development phase and responded quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project. They created my application exactly according to my needs.
Posted 10 months ago
After the deployment of my eCommerce project, I review Fluper as it delivers high-class products that help them to build more clients in the market. No wonder why the company has its clients worldwide and are satisfied because of the dedication they show to the project.
Posted 10 months ago
I am happy with the work Fluper delivered to me. I am looking forward to continuing working with Fluper. We have many plans for launching a new app in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Fluper is a mobile app development company that is worth choosing from the market. They do not charge extra money for promotions and support. I will suggest it to everyone who is looking for an app development company.
Posted 11 months ago
Fluper’s designing part is most impressive. The team faced a lot of resistance while developing my project but they worked passionately to overcome the problems and I received a successful business application.
Posted 11 months ago
Fluper is a company which provides you full service, that how a mobile application development industry focused on emerging technologies. They applied their skills well. With industry experience and proven methodologies, they offer their clients with the insights required to develop a clear strategy for mobile application. I found them easy to manage and very professional.
Posted 11 months ago
They have quite forthcoming and dependable developers. I visited their office once before the beginning of my project and found them the best. They are supportive and reliable.
Posted 11 months ago
The mobile app experiences no defects and allows for greater competence when users are out of the office. Fluper took great care in developing a high-quality platform that fits all the business requirements. Throughout the development process, they were collaborative, reactive to all problems, and proactive in their purpose of enhancing the end product.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks to Fluper, the app was the highest-rated Taxi application and it continues to get good reviews from users. Their skills to develop customized mobile applications were quite remarkable.
Posted 11 months ago
They have quite forthcoming and dependable developers. I visited their office once before the beginning of my project and found them the best. They are supportive and reliable.
Posted 11 months ago
The app developed by Fluper was intuitive, fresh, and sleek. The app performed well in beta tests and received good user feedback. Fluper meets the terms with the timeline and delivered value. Their UI design and development team were particularly strong throughout the development process.
Posted 11 months ago
With a dedicated development team and market researchers, Fluper has fulfilled all my dreams. The app, they have designed, matches my requirements. The best thing I liked about them is their dedication to complete the project with high-quality. Also, they have promised for 9 Months free app promotion, which is excellent.



With a dedicated development team and market researchers, Fluper has fulfilled all my dreams. The app, they have designed, matches my requirements. The best thing I liked about them is their dedication to complete the project with high-quality. Also, they have promised for 9 Months free app promotion, which is excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
I want to convey a big thank you to Fluper. They really assisted me in accomplishing my project with quality. They have a transparent fixed charge when it comes to app development.
Posted 1 year ago
The task group of Fluper is really dependable. They gave me great work and proactively tried to improve the end-client experience at every possible opportunity, which expanded the application's general upper hand.
Posted 1 year ago
They have quite cooperative and trustworthy developers. I visited their office once before the start of my business project and found them the best. They are helpful and reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the services of Fluper. The company is honest, reliable, professional and extremely talented. They have been able to meet and exceed all my expectations. My overall experience with Fluper is excellent I recommend them to anyone looking for a mobile app development company. They did everything that they have promised they would do.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the services of Fluper. The company is honest, reliable, professional and extremely talented. They have been able to meet and exceed all my expectations. My overall experience with Fluper is excellent I recommend them to anyone looking for a mobile app development company. They did everything that they have promised they would do.
Posted 1 year ago
Just like others, I wanted to be the owner of a perfect app but was incapable of finding any dependable partner initially. But, Fluper has solved all my difficulties.
Posted 1 year ago
very bad company , and they are lining every time , be carfull , and dont sign this contract with them , that they will return the money if the project not deliver

fake fake company
Posted 1 year ago
I am fortunate that I found Fluper. I sent them a query and got a rapid and positive response in less than 24 hours. I would surely suggest this organization to entrepreneurs out there.
Posted 1 year ago
www.fluper.com is rated 4.97 based on 156 reviews