FM Expressions Reviews

4.57 Rating 543 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FNExpressions has always been there for my t-shirt business. I built my business using their extremely fast service with some of the best prices in the industry. I recommend them all the time to other business colleagues I talk with online. They just work!
Posted 3 months ago
I love this company. Great service and product! Extremely happy customer right here!
Posted 3 months ago
We have been a customer for several years, and always have been pleased with the quality. Our last few orders were not so perfect and after several emails and calls back and forth FM Expressions resolved the problems and we will continue to be a happy customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Over dozens orders we received, fm expressions never let me down. I know I can count on them for promised shipping time and quality work. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Ive always had a good expierence
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and turn around time is quick.
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service was great helping me though my first project. I will use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
I just absolutely love the products. As well as it’s much easier to work with than other sites.
Posted 3 months ago
Love them always great
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery time!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone was great. Your art assistance people went above and beyond. Please give a shoot out to Rachel Wigham, of everyone I dealt with she was the Best....

Thank you

Lee Hatfield
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and a great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Very Efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering and quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
We are happy with the quality and turn around time! We wish the pricing was a bit lower to help us with profit margin.
Posted 3 months ago
GOOD !
NOTHINGS PERFECT
Posted 3 months ago
Altamente recomendado!!! servicio rápido y de calidad!
Posted 3 months ago
ON time, On Budget, Great Quality
Posted 3 months ago
I was so happy when l heard about this company..I use vinyl that I have to weed the weeding process is long and cramp my fingers...l made shirts for a school last year and l got so tired weeding over 100 cuts...l sent my designs to FM with fast turn around..I was able to print my shirt in 7 seconds instead of 20...no more weeding and the cost 2.00 dropped to a fraction like 30 cents per shirt...DO THE MATH
Posted 3 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.57 based on 543 reviews