FM Expressions Reviews

4.47 Rating 637 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and very affordable prices for small businesses. Graphic team is helpful and fast work
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The quality of the transfers is awful! The quality of the transfers is awful. They do not last and begin cracking after a few washes. The company will not stand by its product and has a 30-day warranty. In my business, I make shirts as needed, so sometimes I won't use transfers for months. That automatically voids the warranty. The company told me there is nothing they can do after 30 days even though I have several pictures of cracked designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality prints, reliable turn around time and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My Transfer wasn't the best this time. Part of the number was missing on all transfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Quality while meeting lead times.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I put the heat it told me and every time it pilled off
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So far I've been very happy with FM and product I've received!
FM Expressions  5 star review on 28th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality of work is excellent. Customer Svc Reps are very knowledgeable and helpful. I have already recommended your business to a few friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve had a great experience with FME
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good products and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Because of Kristen Shipp and Nicole Novak great customer service. I will buy from FM Expressions again. They solve a problem for me. Thank you, Kristen and Nicole
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very professional over the phone, and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are good with a heat pillow
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, an employee explained the sizing to me as a first time customer and how it works. As for my first order they were not the size I wanted which I had chosen on the website. I received an email back after I reached out and received the size I wanted the second order. The shipment time was amazing and quick. Thank you FM expressions!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The shipping times keep changing. I have an order that was supposed to ship on Monday and it is still in production. Each day it just says shipping today, but doesn't. Kinda frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Jennifer, I'm really sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. I've forwarded your response to our Customer Support team and they've assured me they will reach out to you and work through these issues. We want you satisfied, anything less is just not acceptable. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
Great Customer Service, double and Triple checked my Art work with me for the Transfer sheets.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick service and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I received exactly what I requested, from FM, at a fair price. I hate to say it, but that's outstanding considering how many businesses are full of excuses or aren't even apologetic for their lousy service and/or products.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.47 based on 637 reviews