FM Expressions Reviews

4.57 Rating 543 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to work with.
Very reasonable prices especailly for one-color single image transfers.

I only wish there were more basic colorsl especially Greys.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service, great transfers and great prices
Posted 3 months ago
Always on time and look great. Thanks again!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
I like the service everything is good and I also like the fact that the Company calls To make sure everything is good I need some coupons lol
Posted 3 months ago
Need more stock transfers
Posted 3 months ago
Orders are almost always what is expected. On the very few times they are not, things are fixed immediately. A real pleasure to deal with
Posted 3 months ago
Have very good printing quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product with great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the work and outcome of everything we have ordered!!
Posted 3 months ago
The website is easy to use. We use the athletic formula and love the look and durability of the product. The few times we have had problems, F&M has been quick to respond and resolve the problem to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery of orders!
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to work with it!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and excellent service. Will be back for more. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you as always
Posted 3 months ago
We have had very wonderful experiences with FM Expressions. They are helpful and the transfers come out great.
Posted 3 months ago
They actually check your work to make sure its right. Not everyone does that. Great quality prints too!
Posted 3 months ago
Took some extra emails and calls to answer questions but it all worked out great in the end. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Print out and quality of products are amazing. Customer service and rules however make it tough sometimes for some jobs to go through. Over all service gets the job done though!
Posted 3 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.57 based on 543 reviews