FM Expressions Reviews

4.45 Rating 623 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love your services, decals are very easy to apply. I’ve ordered 4 or 5 times, however my last order had at least 20 decals that were bad and could not use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I only gave FM Expressions 4 out of 5 because there was an issue with the coloring of my product. It was an honest mistake and everyone I spoke to was eager to help me- both with my 1000 questions before ordering as well as after receiving my product. I don’t do huge orders often, but when I do- I’ll definitely use FM Expression.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy working with FM expressions. They are attentive to my needs and are great communicators.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The transfers seem to be working well after a little tweaking on my part. I think the shipping was a little expensive but I guess that makes up for the transfer price. Overall I have been pleased with the product and we will see how the transfers last over time. I believe I will order again at this point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Need more stock Transfers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Quality Vinyl but some of the sheets sticks to the shirts. It says 7 seconds at 320 degrees but it doesn’t work at those settings. Trial and error. I went thru 13 sheets before I figured it out. Other than that it’s pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality is great, but I have had issues with the transfers taking longer to ship than anticipated/advertised. Also when the transfers ship in bubble envelopes, some of the product winds up with damaged corners, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have had no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their product and pricing are great, lately it has been a little harder to get timely support. The "live" chat is rarely available. I really appreciate the pre-flight process, but lately then feedback has been lacking the details needed to address the problems. These are recent concerns, hopefully they are temporary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Things worked out well will try order soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and excellent customer and shipping service. Will continue to do business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company - great product. The only reason for the four stars instead of five was they run behind schedule at times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.45 based on 623 reviews