Footmedics Reviews

4.32 Rating 34 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Footmedics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Footmedics Reviews

About Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 366 863

Email:

caleb.donald@footmedics.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i received the wrong product multiple times, had incorrect numbers put on back order, was charged again for items that were on back order, return delivery collection failed on multiple times,
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks for your review!

Our Team will be in touch with you shortly.
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful information
always. Questions
answered. Good Stuff
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 5 months ago
Items delivered as requested.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! It's a pleasure doing business with you :)
Posted 5 months ago
Very courteous when asking questions. Knowledgeable about products, willing to advise the best products.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it very much :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your support!
Posted 5 months ago
good profesonal service
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the positive review!
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting on a refund into my bank account for paying twice. Three months now..
Posted 7 months ago
The range of available products is great, but unfortunately I've had several orders which have had a few items placed on back order. Then I have had to chase up those items a number of times, so communication and follow up is lacking.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Helen. Our team improved in all areas of our communication and follow-up. we have regular team development to ensure we offer our clients the best service. We do apologize for this previous experience. We would love to hear from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business :)
Posted 5 months ago
Had a very poor experience with footmedics. Unreliable, inconsistent messaging from staff. Plus was promised 4 qantas points per dollar for purchases up till March 31 and a bonus 30,000 points if made purchases up to an amount which we did and no sight of them yet.
Posted 7 months ago
We do apologise that you have not experienced our great customer service. With the Qantas points there was a delay with Qantas uploading those points to portal. Our team will be in touch, however those have all gone through now! it was out of our control, but I can happily let you know those are now all up to date! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Good prices, large range of products.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business :)
Posted 5 months ago
the sports tape I got was poor in quality, but the service and easy return was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review! I trust the tape problem was resolved sufficiently. We look forward to speaking to you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to speaking to you again soon :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it!
Posted 5 months ago
Footmedics is rated 4.32 based on 34 reviews