Footmedics Reviews

4.04 Rating 28 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Footmedics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Footmedics Reviews

About Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 366 863

Email:

caleb.donald@footmedics.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jessica was very friendly, polite and most helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Thankyou so much for your review! Look forward to working closer together down the track!
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the assistance Beatrice gave with product information on podiatry chairs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your glowing review! This is very much appreciates
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Its a pleasure doing business with you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Functional, quick
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! It's a pleasure working with you :)
Posted 1 month ago
great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! It means a lot :)
Posted 1 month ago
Not available on apron waiting too long back order so i cancelled.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Teko. We appreciate it very much! We have alternative Apron options should you wish to swap :) Thank you for your patience in the meantime!
Posted 1 month ago
............
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate it very much :)
Posted 1 month ago
Beatrice is always fast acting when responding to issues and has always been able to resolve
Posted 2 months ago
many thanks, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
great variety!
Posted 3 months ago
thankyou, we appreciate the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
I love Footmedics they ate amazing 😉
Posted 3 months ago
awesome! we love helping you too! look forward to assisting you further shortly!
Posted 2 months ago
pleasant and helpful telephone person who knew her products and was very efficient
Posted 3 months ago
many thanks for your feedback! we appreciate your business :)
Posted 2 months ago
Rubbish!
Brought 2 boxes of Taylor's Self-seal sterilisation pouches (135x260mm) & the damn things stick to the autoclave trays, ripping on removal after the sterilisation - hence causing a mess with paper stuck to trays & instruments not qualifying as being sterile. Hence need to be redone - wasting more time & money!
Made a formal complaint about product (with photos & product info), hence wasting more of my time ----> NO RESPONSE (it's been about 6 weeks)!
Hence RUBBISH PRODUCT & RUBBISH SERVICE!
Posted 5 months ago
The website is difficult to use and the prices are mostly more expensive than competitors. Also there's often items on the website that you can't order
Posted 5 months ago
thank you for your feedback, we will be in touch via email to resolve this
Posted 2 months ago
i received the wrong product multiple times, had incorrect numbers put on back order, was charged again for items that were on back order, return delivery collection failed on multiple times,
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your review!

Our Team will be in touch with you shortly.
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful information
always. Questions
answered. Good Stuff
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Items delivered as requested.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! It's a pleasure doing business with you :)
Posted 4 months ago
Very courteous when asking questions. Knowledgeable about products, willing to advise the best products.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it very much :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your support!
Posted 4 months ago
good profesonal service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the positive review!
Posted 4 months ago
Footmedics is rated 4.04 based on 28 reviews