Forever Be Named Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Be Named

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Be Named made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not everything is filled in when you receive the form (but its only personal and secure information that I wouldn't want to share online anyways). Saved me a lot of time.
Posted 3 months ago
Possible the most important and use part of my wedding and marriage planning experienced. I did a terrible job filling out the initial form and had to send mutliple follow up emails for help. Reponses were all within a few hours same day.
Posted 3 months ago
Changing your name is time consuming, and this makes it so much easier. Not having to navigate through ton of government websites is a huge time saver.
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic tool that helps keep your head thinking correctly doing the name change process. I very much like the reminder and instructions to reachout to companies that I had not thought of yet.
Posted 3 months ago
extremely happy that this website was not gender specific. My partner and I were married this summer and we want to hypenate both our last names into a joint new one.
Posted 3 months ago
This was a wedding shower gift to a friend and it was a huge hit.
Posted 3 months ago
A friend recommended foreverbenamed after her wedding when she heard me complain about going through all the steps my self. I hoped on it immediatley thinking they take care of everything for just $40. Turns out they just send you all the forms and instructions. Still made it eaiser to do
Posted 3 months ago
I have given this gift to multiple friends now. Extremely practical and unique.
Posted 3 months ago
All the forms came pre-printed. All the envelopes came pre-addressed and stamped. All I had to do was sign the forms, and mail them off.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased this kit years ago and never followed up on it. I wasn't even sure how to log in or find any of the information. Customer support team was on top of it and had it re-sent to me within hours of reaching out.
Posted 3 months ago
This is the third one that I have ordered this summer as wedding gift. All have been greatly received!
Posted 3 months ago
helped me get organized and made sure nothing went missing. Filling out the online form was the "hardest" part and it took less than 2 minutes.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
6 months after my wedding, I finally decided I was ready to start the process of officially changing my name. This is not as easy as a quick Google search. Every step has different rules and parts that need to be completed first. I ended up searching for an all in one service and came across Foreverbenamed. The instructions could not have been easier. Well worth the money.
Posted 3 months ago
I received this as a gift and am so happy at the amount of time it saved me. I was already stressing out about every step that I had to complete to finish this proccess (drivers license, passport, etc). Of course it is not all done for you, but it makes the process 100x easier once you recieve your kit. Just sign and mail. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Finally! I changed my last name. I got married a year ago and just couldn’t seem to get around to going through the process of changing my name. I found ForeverBeNamed through a quick search online, bought the kit and had my papers mailed to me in a couple days. If you’re like me and taking forever to change your name, just cave and buy the kit.
Posted 8 months ago
Really, convenient amazing service. I’ve been dragging my feet on changing my name and finally my friend recommended me this service. Honestly, I should have done it sooner. It’s so easy. I got all my paperwork, IDs, and banking info changed without an issue.
Posted 8 months ago
Forever Be Named is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews