Forever Studios Reviews

4.98 Rating 415 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Forever Studios Reviews

About Forever Studios:

Restore, relive and create something extraordinary from your precious memories.

Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

Suite 32, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The restoration was excellent with rips and tears completely eliminated. Just be aware that out of focus prints can not be restored.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure to restore your photo. We thank you for your business, have a wonderful weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
I was so impressed with the service I received with this company. I had a photo restored. The first time they sent my photo to me, I did love the improvement, but wanted a little more done. It was such a quick turnaround, and my photo turned out beautiful. I will be using this company in the future. If your looking for quality work, done in a efficient time, then this company is the way to go.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we work hard to provide excellent customer service and quality work all in a timely manner. We thank you for your business!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully restored a vintage photo of our cousin's gathering in the 1950's.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy to hear how pleased you were with your restored photo. Thank you for your business! Have a great weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
The photos came out great.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you were pleased with your photos. Have a great week!
Posted 1 month ago
Our family is so pleased with the restoration work completed on a 60 year old black and white photo that had yellow fading and a crease. Colorizing the photo brought back to life my dad who recently passed away along side his brothers who have been gone for more than 30 years. Thank you Forever Studios!
Posted 2 months ago
We are so happy to hear you were so pleased with your restoration, it was our pleasure to restore such a treasured memory. We are sorry for your loss.
Posted 2 months ago
Imagine not only cracks and tears in a photo dating back to 1928. You then add to that the fact that this order was actually two photos taped together. I didn't realize it until I was sent the repaired photograph! Forever Yours amazed me , wowed me and brought me to tears when I saw this photo completely repaired. This is one amazing company. If they could take my ridiculously damaged photo to what I am so delighted with, please, by all means , trust this company. What they say they can do, they do!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it was our pleasure to bring your old photo back to it's original beauty. We appreciate your business and hope you have a great week!
Posted 2 months ago
My go to for restoration from now on. Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased to hear how happy. you were with your restoration. We look forward to future business with you. Have a great week.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the restoration of an old yellowed photo. I surprised my husband with the new photo of his daughters when they were little. It made his day! Service was prompt and communication was great. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate your wonderful review. It was our pleasure to restore the photo of your husband's daughters. Thank you very much for your recommendation. Have a great weekend!
Posted 2 months ago
Nice restoration of 1915 family photo. Color addition was what I had thought they might have looked like. My family and friends enjoy the picture. Thank You!
Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed the restoration of such a wonderful photo. We thank you for your business.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent job of restoring the photo. I really liked the result. Super. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
We are happy you liked your restoration, we work hard to give quality work with fast turn around times! We appreciate your business!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the restoration. Thought it was ruined, now we have our wedding picture back! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear we were able to restore your cherished wedding photo. It was our pleasure doing business with you!
Posted 2 months ago
I worked with Ryan who made working with Forever Studios a breeze and easy to understand. I would like to thank Ryan and other's in bring an old photo back to life and improving it. Thank You Hug Family.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, it was our pleasure to restore your wonderful photo. Ryan is an exceptional employee! We appreciate your business, have a great weekend!
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast service, great work, I'm in love with my restored photo.
Posted 2 months ago
It was our pleasure to restore your wonderful photo, thank you for your review. Have a great weekend!
Posted 2 months ago
The finished photo restoration was beyond my expectations. It was perfect in every way. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, it was our pleasure to restore your wonderful photo. Have a great weekend!
Posted 2 months ago
My grandmother loved the restored picture of herself as a young girl! She passed away a few months later so the fact that I was able to give her this gift was truly priceless. Thank you for the work that you do. It was an easy process and I when I requested an edit before finalization, the edit was done quickly and perfectly. Thank you very much!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. We are so sorry to hear about your loss. We are glad to hear we were able to make her happy with our photo restoration. It was our pleasure!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been looking for years to find a good photo restoration and colorizing service and was extremely pleased with the work Forever Studio restoration artists did on two of my old photos. One photo was of my mother and me when only a few weeks old while the other was of my wife just after we were engaged. The work done was simply amazing and I’ve had both photos framed and prominently displayed in my office! Thank you Forever Studios! I will be sending you several more old photos for you to restore!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, we're so happy to hear you were pleased with your photo restorations. We look forward to working with you again. Have a great weekend!
Posted 3 months ago
I had a picture from 1874 that had a very bad area on it. They did a great job putting the little striped dress back in the picture and while there wasn’t enough detail to restore her hand perfectly, they managed to restore the hand in a way that it didn’t detract from the photo & the baby’s beautiful face. They also did a 2nd version on one photo that was also damaged & they let me choose the version. I really appreciated it since it was a picture of my dad from about 1938. Thank you artists of Forever Studios!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your beautiful review. we are so happy to hear how pleased you were with your photo restorations and reconstructions. Have a great week!
Posted 3 months ago
The picture of my Grandma Fanny in 1911 after just arriving to the US had become so faded we couldn't even see her features. After Forever Studios took care of the fading my mother, sisters and I said "colorize it!" Now it's framed and up on our mantle. We really love it because we had Grandma living with us until she was 96.
Forever Studios 5 star review on 8th March 2021 Forever Studios 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for uploading your wonderful photo for others to see. We glad to hear how happy you are with your restoration. Thank you for your business!
Posted 3 months ago
Just received my print, OMG, can't tell you how I felt! I thought what I sent them had no hope! Boy was I wrong! Totally more than I had expected! All the way through the process they were more than kind caring and patient, as, being 78 years old, not to savvy to technology! They did the job, helped me and I "T-TOTALLY" recommend them to any one!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We work hard to provide excellent customer service and quality work! We thank you for your glowing recommendation, and appreciate your business.
Posted 3 months ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.98 based on 415 reviews