Forever Studios Reviews

4.97 Rating 292 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forever Studios
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Forever Studios Reviews

About Forever Studios:

Restore, relive and create something extraordinary from your precious memories.

Visit Website

Phone:

561-235-7808

Email:

hello@foreverstudios.com

Location:

1181 South Rogers Circle
Suite 32

Write Your review

Tell us how Forever Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't received my photo back yet...but to keep in touch beforehand is comforting
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us with your order. I am sure we will exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful weekend and we are so happy to have you as a customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They do amazing work. We have been really impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your business, we happy that you were amazed by our work, we hope to continue to impress you with future business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
the restoration of my pictures was excellent and professional I will continue to use Forever-Studios
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your restored photos. It was our pleasure to work with your cherished memories. We look forward to future business with you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent work!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you we are happy to provide you with excellence! Hope to continue to wow you in our future business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and fast! Template was great!
Posted 1 month ago
We strive to make our website and service fast, efficient, interactive and easy as possible for our clients. Thank you for your business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't express how pleased I am with the work that was done for me. Beyond great work!!
Forever Studios 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy you are please with your beautiful photo, it was our pleasure to restore the amazing memory, and thank you for Sharing it to our website! We look forward to your future business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am absolutely thrilled with the consistent excellent work by Forever Studios. I have been using them for many years especially related to converting past VHS and Beta video tapes to digital. Fantastic service and fair pricing! Zachary and his team are customer service friendly and diligent to insure the orders are done to the satisfaction of the client!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so Much Michael, we are happy and appreciative of your continued service. We work hard to make your memories best we possibly can. We look forward to working with you as always a pleasure to do business with!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we like to pride ourself with professional and exceptional products and customer service. Have a great weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is quick and helpful. They did a great job taking two old pastel drawings and giving me clear and bright electronic prints. The prints are great quality and I was able to get large prints made from them.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with your digital prints of your amazing drawings. We strive to provide excellent customer service and we appreciate your business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Astonishing revival of old family photos. Everyone loves them!
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad to hear your family was impressed with our photo restorations of your family's treasured pictures. They were beautiful , and we look forward to doing future business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
If it was possible to give a higher rating I would. The work they do is fantastic. I find it unbelievable. I would like to have nearly every photo I own done. Thank you Forever
Forever Studios 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We are so thrilled you shared your photo, it was truly amazing to work on such a wonderful photo, we are happy to hear you are so happy with the results. We appreciate your business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My photo turned out beautifully! Thank you so much for your service. I appreciated the prompt communication and your patience while I made decisions about my order.
Posted 1 month ago
We stride ourself with fast, efficient customer service as well as making your memories look like new, Im glad you were satisfied with your restorations. Thank you for your business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forever Studies has digitized two projects for me. Both produced excellent digital results. The most recent was delivered much quicker than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy to here you were pleased with your digitalized projects, we strive to exceed our customers expectations. Thank you for your continued business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and exceptional work
Quick turnaround
Very happy with our experience with FS
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! We are happy to hear you were pleased with your products and turnaround time! We strive to be quick and efficient! Have a great weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Restored a photo over 50 years old. Thanks ! These folks provide a valuable service.
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased to hear you were happy with your photo restoration. We are always here to help make your memories like new again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forever did a great job converting my 50 year old videos
Keep up the great work. I will definitely use again.
MK
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! We are happy that you were satisfied with your videos, it was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The photos that I sent were very old and damaged. I was very skeptical at first, but once I saw the finished product I was very much impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy you were impressed by our work, we strive to restore photos to repair Cracks, rips and stains in a quick and timely manner while providing the best customer service. We appreciate your business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Restored an old picture for my mother and she absolutely loved it! It turned out great!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear that your mother loved the photo restore! Thank you for you business!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the out come of my 59 year old picture restoration. Is amazing!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! It was our pleasure to restore such an amazing photo, we are happy to hear you are please with the results. Have an amazing weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I very pleased with the picture of my husband.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we are happy to hear you were pleased with the photo. We appreciate your business and have a great weekend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forever Studios is rated 4.97 based on 292 reviews