forexchief.com Reviews

4.24 Rating 41 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend forexchief.com

Write Your review

Tell us how forexchief.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There comes a time where everyone learns that they must consolidate their economy if they want to become independent and grow as a person, I use the forexchief broker to boost my capital, with its system of leverage and increase of assets, I can grow at my own pace and help me in the difficult task of gaining stability.
Posted 1 week ago
I was completely rescued by max.li @ neilung . com after i lost to unregulated scam broker
Posted 1 week ago
I found this broker one year ago. Reliable mt4 connection, very good spreads. Many symbols, fx, indices, shares. leverage allowed I have withdrawn profit many times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
sounded so legit and great about their investment company. stupid of me to believe them. i was scammed to with deposit again before i withdraw my funds, how fool does that sound yeah, i met with an Agency that help me with the technical issues. They are called Globaldelivery. they colleague Mr Thomas, you can contact him on Gmail thomasfosteer001 @ gmail. com or you are from USA +17202541171 yeah i wish the best and be be careful. Trust Global Delivery You will be HAPPY
Posted 2 weeks ago
forexchief allows me to pre-place my orders and that opens up the possibility of automatic trading, the truth is that I get up early to work and I don't have much time to trade on the day so I leave my orders and follow up on the app
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been using Forexchief for about 6 months now and never had an issue. Execution is fast, deposits and withdrawals are on point and spreads are fair. Great service especially for traders wishing to escape FIFO. I also like to see a broker responding to their customer reviews, speaks well of them. For a broker open 5 years or so, I don't really see the reason for any negative reviews
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am surprised to see this broker has good trade conditions that my previous UK broker could not provide. There is also an additional advantage of high leverage. 1:1000 is just WOW for me. Everything is pretty much easy to setup. Glad to have found this broker.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent platform to perform operations efficiently and quickly, Its interface is very intuitive, I like that forexchief has customizable tools without limitations.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was easy to open an account with Forexchief. I verified my account within 24 hours. The document submission and verification process is fast and stress free. This is the tightest spread broker I have ever used. Exactly what I was looking for. I hope this brings good luck and success. 
Posted 1 month ago
forexchief offers me updated charts with real-time scaling and autogyro capabilities that help me keep up with the constant movements of the market, it is important to know this to achieve good investments
Posted 1 month ago
Well, Forexchief deserves a four star rating. Their platform keeps getting better, from fast execution to low spreads, to higher leverage. This is good for business. 
Posted 1 month ago
It's not easy to come by a good broker these days. Forexchief is different in a few ways. First they make sure orders are fast and pending orders get fillies without slippage. This is good and it is one of the most important things all brokers must do. I think many brokers need  to learn from Forexchief. Everything else like deposit and withdrawals are normal. I don't have any problems so far. 
Posted 2 months ago
When you start a working relationship with someone it is important to keep all the accounts clear, with forexchief I can see the detailed history of all my orders and transactions at any time I want and that is definitely a plus
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy to find this broker that ensures the happiness of its clients. I have been using Forexchief platform for many months, and I have no grievances. I prefer the mt5 platform offered. Spreads are low and execution of order is mostly slippage free. I am very sure to continue working with this broker for a long time. As long as all things remain equal
Posted 2 months ago
There are a few positive aspects of Forexchief that makes me rate it higher than others. First, they offer true ECN model of trading and NDD execution or orders. Second, there are flexible deposit and withdrawal methods with fast operations. Mostly important is the server, fast and freeze free. 
Posted 2 months ago
One of the aspects that I consider most relevant about the forexchief broker is that in its app, it allows you to use all the tools for MT4 including the stop and pending orders
Posted 3 months ago
Three most important things with any broker are order speed, low spread and fast withdrawal of profit. Forexchief ticks these options with 4 stars. They are lightly regulated but well trusted.
Posted 3 months ago
I like Forexchief because it has a wide range of tools for technical analysis, trading signals and vpn service, which very well complements the current needs of the digital investor.
Posted 3 months ago
I trust Forexchief. This is because when I opened my account in 2018, I deposited $3000 and I left it. I never made a trade due to health issue. Now that I am fully recovered, I logged to my account and I see the money still in my account untouched. Kudos
Posted 3 months ago
It's great to see good reviews of this broker here. I have similar experience with Forexchief. There is no spread widening at odd hours nor stop loss hunting. The broker is so table in spread delivery. They have good bonus system with no issues on withdrawing it. I trade with them more than one year and it had been a smooth ride so far. The spread on XAU is great with less commission. Love it
Posted 3 months ago
forexchief.com is rated 4.24 based on 41 reviews