Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Competitive pricing and super fast processing and delivery. Products were in perfect condition. Will definitely consider them for future fragrance needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my cologne and the shipping said 2-5 days. That son beach got to my house in 2 days. Very happy and of course the Jean Paul Gautier was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast exactly what i wanted! ordered it late at night and it came two days later, i’m still waiting on an order from a place i ordered from 4 weeks ago, love this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon is an awesome site! Tons of variety, easy to place an order, super fast shipping! The Deadpool fragrance is my favorite right now!! I will order again...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frangranceon is AMAZING!!! Ive ordered from your site for several years. Never disappointed! Thankyou for your great prouduct, great prices!, and speedy delivery of my order.. Keep up the great service..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found a perfume no longer sold in department stores. Ordered from Fragranceon and was extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, email communication and delivery. I will definitely use Fragranceon for my perfume purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have placed orders with you. And each time my order came before expected. and so very happy with my order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I are new in the fragrance community and stumbled upon this site and only come here to buy fragrances. Satisfied customers with everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There's no other place I'd rather purchase my favorite perfumes and fragrance items from than Fragranceon! Best prices, best service and delivery! I get to treat myself so much and that's a very good thing :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received my order & I am so pleased with it. I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent packaging for shipping. Fragrance was in perfect form. Can't tell you just how happy I am with my order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my perfume and at a nice price I will be ordering for now on. Thank you and keep up the good work I don't have to go to the stores just order on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome buy!!! Great price and to me a superb product! Was shipped and received with no problems!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second order! Recommended to friend she had me place order for her so I had to snag a new fragrance for my mom to a Mother's Day! :) Very satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seamless purchase experience from start to finish; Awesome follow-up from the CS team as well; Will definitely spread the news and continue to be a customer myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good place to go for cologne at a good price. Shipping w/USPS went on without a hassle. Next place to check for my next cologne before going anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At first I thought this website was a scam but as soon as I received my order I was very excited and happy with my perfumes!! Plus they are very adequate with the shipping time I will definitely continue ordering from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product! Bought Swiss Army for my husband, and it is great, super affordable and great product. Came super quick. Would buy from fragranceon again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Salvadori Dali has been a favorite of mine for year but it wasn't sold in stores anymore so I was sad. When I saw you had it I was excited and now I am over excited because I can wear this wonderful perfume again. There are others that I can't buy either other than through you and you can be sure that I will be buying those also soon. Thanks you so much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every time I make a purchase on fragranceon I am extremely satisfied!!! These are the real thing ! But not the same prices!!! I will never shop elsewhere again. You definitely have a customer for life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.95 based on 269 reviews