Fragranceon.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 258 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 19th April 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 18th April 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 16th April 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com 5 star review on 13th May 2019
RON
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com 5 star review on 14th May 2019
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com 5 star review on 15th May 2019
Davina
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 24th August 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my perfume and at a nice price I will be ordering for now on. Thank you and keep up the good work I don't have to go to the stores just order on line.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome buy!!! Great price and to me a superb product! Was shipped and received with no problems!!! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second order! Recommended to friend she had me place order for her so I had to snag a new fragrance for my mom to a Mother's Day! :) Very satisfied customer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seamless purchase experience from start to finish; Awesome follow-up from the CS team as well; Will definitely spread the news and continue to be a customer myself!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good place to go for cologne at a good price. Shipping w/USPS went on without a hassle. Next place to check for my next cologne before going anywhere else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
At first I thought this website was a scam but as soon as I received my order I was very excited and happy with my perfumes!! Plus they are very adequate with the shipping time I will definitely continue ordering from them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product! Bought Swiss Army for my husband, and it is great, super affordable and great product. Came super quick. Would buy from fragranceon again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Salvadori Dali has been a favorite of mine for year but it wasn't sold in stores anymore so I was sad. When I saw you had it I was excited and now I am over excited because I can wear this wonderful perfume again. There are others that I can't buy either other than through you and you can be sure that I will be buying those also soon. Thanks you so much!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every time I make a purchase on fragranceon I am extremely satisfied!!! These are the real thing ! But not the same prices!!! I will never shop elsewhere again. You definitely have a customer for life.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found everything I wanted at a great price!! I will be ordering again soon! Thank you so much for such a positive experience!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast service from when i ordered less than a week. It was exactly what i expected i had the fragrances before.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping, product as described, original true brand. Great prices, proper packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fragranceon has spoiled me with the quality of its products & excellent customer service, I will not be shopping retail for my fragrances! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The perfume arrived on time and fast delivery I was surprised and the perfume is authentic 💯 I will definitely buy again from you guys. Good job
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy with my purchase. I accidentally ordered the wrong perfume and requested a swap and they accommodated me so quick I couldn’t believe how fast they responded and helped me. My order shipped and arrived so fast I’m ecstatic. My perfume makes me feel like me and it’s so important during these tough times to feel some type of normal! Thank you Frangranceon I will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome Awesome Transaction! Excellent Packaging! Will Be Shopping Again Soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My delivery came very quickly and I'm happy with my purchase. Thank you!! I'll definitely be ordering from here again (:
Posted 3 weeks ago
Astounding variety!! Great prices, authentic products. I'm always scared the first time I order from a new (to me ) company. Super fast delivery. Will order from here again and again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order came quickly and was perfectly accurate and as described. Kinda hard to believe the deal we got, but very happy to do business with Fragranceon. I will be back!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love what we got and at great prices. Thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 5.00 based on 258 reviews