Fragranceon.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 258 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 19th April 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 18th April 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 16th April 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com 5 star review on 13th May 2019
RON
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com 5 star review on 14th May 2019
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com 5 star review on 15th May 2019
Davina
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 24th August 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been raving about this site. I found exactly what I wanted for an amazing price. The entire experience was seamless. I’m so glad I found this and from now on I will be purchasing my fragrances from them. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Prices, shipping was fast. I will continue to use them as long as they carry my favorite fragrance.
Posted 1 month ago
I've gotten to know and love the site. From flexible subscriptions to allow you to test fragrances you're curious about, to having the most competitive prices on poplar fragrances for him/ her you won't find a better option.
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering from their site, very satisfied with products and Shipping service considering the situation we’re in. I Strongly recommended this site.
Posted 1 month ago
I stumbled upon this website looking for Cartier Baiser Vole. Then found other fragrances reasonably priced. I have already recommended this site to my BFF and she’s made purchases as well and we both are very satisfied with our purchases. Additionally, I’ve purchased wax and is a satisfied customer!
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased with everything that i have ordered .I didn't have to wait too long for my delivery in spite of the situation im totally satisfied thank you for making my month long birthday celebration fun on lock down my last delivery for my birthday is on the. 29th and the 30th is my birthday so thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible good prices and really fast delivery considering the coronavirus circumstances
Posted 1 month ago
I love being able to purchase some of my favorite scents at very reasonable prices!! And it's very convenient for me being that I'm an over the road truck driver and don't have access to most malls!!
Posted 1 month ago
a great site for shopping fo ryour fragrances.
Posted 1 month ago
During these troubling times not only was it easy to order, but my confirmation and shipment was received very prompt. I was surprised to receive my delivery within a week from ordering. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
My order came in a timely manner and it was what I ordered. Also the new fragrance I ordered spells wonderful.
Posted 1 month ago
Fragrance ON has always been professional and exciting with all ads and communications. Ease of selection and prompt fulfillment is superior.
Posted 1 month ago
It's been awhile since I've ordered, but you never disappoint. When I discovered that Philosophy discontinued Summer Grace, I had to jump on this deal especially for the 4 oz. bottle. In addition, my order arrived in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this on the promise that it would be as good as the other D&G scents I have, and I was not disappointed. Goes on strong but not overwhelming and tends to mellow quickly. The scent lasts very well, it kind of reminds me of a modern take on something my Grandpa wore.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went smoothly, my perfume arrived sooner than expected...and I love my new scent! Would definitely order from fragranceon.com again!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered four perfumes, the discount was awesome. I got the big bottles for an amazing price. I will definitely be shopping here over and over again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and delivery timely. Pleased at the whole process
Thanks! especially at this time. Stay safe and well, please.
Posted 1 month ago
Found one of my favorite expensive perfumes that is usually over $100 for $60! It was delivered as expected!
Posted 1 month ago
FragranceON is the only place I order perfume & cologne from. Best prices and true products. I have never received a knock off product unlike some other sites I once shopped on. Highly recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Packet arrived in a timely manner. Loved the fact that the site give discounts.
Posted 1 month ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 5.00 based on 258 reviews