Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased Love the fragrance I got. Item arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always have what I'm looking for....everything for my teen daughter and 2 teenage sons to my husband and, of course, for myself. They've got it all! Tracking is easy and always arrives when it says it will. #1 go to spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable selection, pricing and fulfillment. I'll never buy cologne and aftershave anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite the pandemic, I received my products quickly across the United States and they cost me a fraction of the price as anywhere else. Just awesome job FragranceoN. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great. Would have given it a five but the delivery time was almost two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Why pay full price. When you can get the same for half the cost. Will be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have made 3 orders with FragranceON in the last year and all of them arrive in a decent amount of time, and are nicely packed with various free samples. I really like that they have travel sizes in many of the scents I buy, as this allows me to buy smaller amounts for way less $$$ up front as opposed to paying the cost of a full bottle of designer perfume/cologne. This way I can also get a variety of scents, and the bottles are easy to throw in a bag and take with you. Definitely would recommend the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always buy my perfumes from Fraganceon good prices and always receive them on time. Good experience with them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products @ best possible prices,with decent delivery time couldnt ask for more if they sell the product your looking for I dont believe you can find it at a better deal,sincerely Dan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I AM SO HAPPY,BECAUSE I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT IN THE LESS TIME THAT IS POSSIBLE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been purchasing from Fragranceon.com for over 5yrs and I have never had a bad experience. Never a question of whether I'm getting authentic product and even on testers, I have never been able to tell that they've been used. Awesome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been raving about this site. I found exactly what I wanted for an amazing price. The entire experience was seamless. I’m so glad I found this and from now on I will be purchasing my fragrances from them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Prices, shipping was fast. I will continue to use them as long as they carry my favorite fragrance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've gotten to know and love the site. From flexible subscriptions to allow you to test fragrances you're curious about, to having the most competitive prices on poplar fragrances for him/ her you won't find a better option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering from their site, very satisfied with products and Shipping service considering the situation we’re in. I Strongly recommended this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I stumbled upon this website looking for Cartier Baiser Vole. Then found other fragrances reasonably priced. I have already recommended this site to my BFF and she’s made purchases as well and we both are very satisfied with our purchases. Additionally, I’ve purchased wax and is a satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased with everything that i have ordered .I didn't have to wait too long for my delivery in spite of the situation im totally satisfied thank you for making my month long birthday celebration fun on lock down my last delivery for my birthday is on the. 29th and the 30th is my birthday so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible good prices and really fast delivery considering the coronavirus circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love being able to purchase some of my favorite scents at very reasonable prices!! And it's very convenient for me being that I'm an over the road truck driver and don't have access to most malls!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
a great site for shopping fo ryour fragrances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.95 based on 269 reviews