FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy order. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was exactly as described and arrived within a few days of ordering, will definitely order again from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in time, the best price on the market, well packaged. Am amazing company, well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest website that I found the required perfume online. Fast delivery and item was as expected. Easy website to use too.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery times from ordered date until delivery.
Arrived carefully packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
This is my wife's favourite perfume this was the best priced on all the sites I visited
Posted 1 year ago
Reading the other comments gave me some concern but I thought I would take ‘the risk’. The product came in a timely fashion and I had numerous updated outlining the despatch and delivery times. Product was well packaged and met the description on the website. All in all a great purchase and a great supplier so would definitely do business with them again.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
It was an eau Dr cologne that I could not find in chemists or supermarkets. O found it on your website. The service was good and delivery was excellent in good packaging. Would definitely recommend this service
Posted 1 year ago
Came quick good price
Posted 1 year ago
I’m well pleased with my purchase of shampoo and conditioner, the price I paid was the cheapest. Will definitely order again from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price & quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are great easy to order and mega fast delivery.

Will look forward to ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service from Fragrances cosmetics. Rapid delivery good prices and excellent communication. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, excellent tracked delivery, would use again no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
the service was excellent. will definitely shop again
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, reliable service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, excellent product price. Kept fully informed from the time I ordered to delivery . Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews