FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,423 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery.Product packaged well and was competitively priced. Will definitely buy from them again. Highly recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, cheapest price with a bonus of free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, efficient and affordable thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent priced product and fast delivery. no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
decent price and del
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time and as described. Good service and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Fast free delivery and best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered TIGI bedhead shampoo and conditioner, was the cheapest place I’ve spotted for these products, easy to order and fast delivery !! I would certainly recommend fragrancescosmeticsperfumes.com and will be using them again in the near future! 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb transaction. Easy order online, really fast delivery, items well packaged, and an unbelievably great price. What more could one ask. I WILL be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast & efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item received very quickly, was well packaged and very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One of my favourite perfumes. Was not disapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering - quick delivery of products ordered :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery of my wife's favourite everyday fragrance, at a brilliant price. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The order was small and a good price. A battery operated nail file.The delivery was very prompt and well wrapped to avoid damage. Will use this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and quick delivery ..will use again for sure x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All great! Received with thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,423 reviews