Franchise Finance Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 215 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Franchise Finance Limited
Read Franchise Finance Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01844335575

Write Your review

Tell us how Franchise Finance Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The hole process of getting was loan was made so simple because of Penny’s support. She leased with my franchise for everything that was needed and communicated really well with myself. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service including great support and provision of templates to make writing a business plan an easy process. Keith understood that my situation was difficult to manage time in setting up a business while I was active in full time employment. He answered all my calls and emails quickly, showed great patience and made the process seamless and successful in securing the right business loan. Nivedita has been super helpful and nice to deal with to from a delivery perspective. We have felt in very safe hands all along and I would recommend them to anybody.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and patient, and the business plan is impressive
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very attentive to my business needs and extremely knowledgeable on bank lending criteria. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, polite and quick service. Kept me informed of progress, polite reminders when I needed to get things done and even guidance through the form filling, would thoroughly recommend Franchise Finance
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with and kept me updated all the time without me chasing for anything, this was the main thing for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with, excellent service, really speedy turnarounds & quality product delivered. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and nice job
Posted 1 year ago
easy to deal with, quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Glyn was superb at every step of the way. Professional, efficient and knowledgeable.
Pleasure to do business with such an organised and proactive firm.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt efficient service! Thank you! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, they were super helpful and I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
It's been a pleasure to deal with Nivedita Biswas of Franchise Finance Limited. She has guided me through the whole process of raising finance for our business expansion with patience, good humour invaluable advice along the way. I can certainly recommend both Nivedita and Franchise Finance Limited and, when the opportunity arises again, I will will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turnaround, helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
There is a refreshing difference in engaging with Franchise Finance. It would seem that they absolutely get Franchisees and the business model's they work in. Quick efficient and effective , seems again to be matched to not just what we franchisees need for our own customers but what we also need for ourselves . Outcomes wont always come by being the same, many times they come from being different. Thank you Franchise Finance
Damian Havlin
Kiwi Hospitality Ireland
T/A Subway
Posted 1 year ago
The application process was very smooth and we got the funds in time to open our new business. Thanks to Nadab and Franchise Finance!!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and simple process , start to finish .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Team and hands on service.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional & knowledgeable service, attentive to client needs & fast turn around time for business planning.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful ,quick & efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Franchise Finance Limited is rated 4.87 based on 215 reviews