Freedom To Exist Reviews

4.96 Rating 503 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freedom To Exist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Freedom To Exist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07595384113

Email:

hello@freedomtoexist.com

Location:

Freedom To ExistOffice 20, 61 Praed Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Freedom To Exist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stylish elegant watch. Beautifully packaged. Brilliant service with rapid delivery despite the pandemic.
Posted 8 months ago
A very stylish product. I really liked the personal touch from FtE (the handwritten postcard accompanying the watch was lovely).
Posted 9 months ago
A really stunning watch,which was purchased as a present.
Superb service in these extremely difficult times.
Great communication throughout.
I would thoroughly reccomend Freedom to Exist to family and friends.
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly what I was hoping for. Fantastic design and quality. Looks and feels great on my wrist!
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased two watches, one for my husband and one for myself, they are both beautifully understated and fantastic quality, I am delighted with the purchases!
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing!! Better than I could’ve hoped for and at an amazing price. Brilliant design, fits my wrist well.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely watch, excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
The watch I received was better than I imagined. Great quality and lovely design. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 9 months ago
I was very pleased with the watch I purchased and thought it was beautifully packaged. It arrived very promptly thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
I sent for a watch because my watch broke, and I’m self isolating so can’t go into any shops. I am very impressed by the watch-it’s exactly what I wanted at a really good price-the lovely packaging when it arrived made it feel special in these wierd times. I will definitely use Freedom to Exist in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Utterly first class products and customer care.
Posted 9 months ago
I am more than happy with the service from this company. From the moment that I ordered my beautiful watch to receipt in very quick time. The watch itself is of a very high quality certainly for the amazing price everything even including the packaging was top quality. A company that cares.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely watches. Prompt, excellent customer service. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from FTE again. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
A++++
Very friendly and a great product
Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with the watch I bought from you, and proud to wear it everyday. Carol
Posted 9 months ago
I loooooove my watch from FTE. It’s super stylish and comfortable. It came very quickly and it was a barg. I’d defs recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful watches! ❤️
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product and service very efficient. My wife pleased with her watch.
Posted 9 months ago
An amazing experience purchasing from this website. Simple and very efficient. I love the watch, very good quality and quick delivery. The watch came in a box and also came with an adjuster for the strap.
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly what I saw on the website was exactly what I received. Even during these turbulent times my watch arrived on time in the most perfect packaging with a hand written thank you note. The quality of the watch is fantastic; classic black leather strap and a simple clock face. What initially drew me to make this purchase was the lack of visible branding. This watch is perfect. Ive already suggested FTE to 3 people! I will definitely making more purchases here for myself and for others as this is a perfect gift. Thank you so much!!
Posted 9 months ago
Freedom To Exist is rated 4.96 based on 503 reviews