Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 592 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 592 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freeflush 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Jo
Freeflush 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ali
Freeflush 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ali
Freeflush 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Zena
Freeflush 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Annie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top-notch company - responds quickly to questions and gives fantastic customer support. Excellent website and technical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery, competitive pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Freeflush have been incredibly helpful in advising on the best ways of harvesting rainwater and supplying me with the right kit. It's great to be able to deal directly with people who know what they're talking about and can be completely relied upon to deliver a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We chose Freeflush to supply our rainwater harvesting system after reading other reviews... and we were blown away with the quality of service we received from Jay and the team. It was a big investment to make in a product we didn't understand, and we couldn't have asked for more... expertise, detail, hand-holding and all-round niceness through the whole process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer relations. I ordered two Planters and was so pleased I ordered two more for my Art exhibition. The seller arranged a special delivery to meet the deadline. I highly recommend this seller and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a couple of items to finish a project. Freeflush had the items and the price was good. On ordering one of the items was out of stock but they emailed me straight away to advise. When ordering online good communications always helps to smooth out any unexpected delays. Lots of established business just don't do that, so its a 5 from me Freeflush. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The particular fitting I wanted was stocked, priced competitively and delivered quickly. Couldn’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emailed for advice on sizing and fitting, received a reply within 20 minutes. Ordered, the part & received it the next day by standard delivery. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered within 48 hours, hard to beat that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Holly has been fantastic keeping me informed when product was back in stock and super quick, next day shipping. Thank you for an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality item, worked a treat where another make didn’t. Fast delivery and economic price made me glad I chose this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always had exceptional customer service from the Company. Quick and efficient and answer all queries quickly. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Started a new water warehouse build which required water attenuation tanks and drainage, the expertise and continued support for Freeflush throughout the planning and build has a huge help! Brilliant service all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery and competitive prices, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and a good product (disc flow restriction) . It would be nice to have some instruction about installation (I had to go with the product photo). Also a graph of flow vs pressure would be nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and really quick service. Would fully recommend. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly. Product as described. Good after sales help with query.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality products with a great selection of stylish designs, and the best customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Holly was very helpful, prompt and friendly with my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Freeflush is rated 4.89 based on 592 reviews