Freeflush Reviews

4.9 Rating 599 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Freeflush
4.9
Based on 599 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Freeflush Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Unit 23 Astra Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Freeflush made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freeflush 4 star review on 25th May 2022
Peter Robinson
Freeflush 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Jo
Freeflush 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ali
Freeflush 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ali
Freeflush 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Zena
Freeflush 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Annie
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just ordered a second 100 litre Original Prestige Wall Mounted Water butt from Freeflush which goes to show that I was completely happy with the service, price, and delivery of the first one. Freeflush kept me informed by email at each stage of each order & delivery which definitely builds confidence. As an aside from the company, the 100 litre water butt looks great on the wall, very discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, value for money & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick delivery of some brass fittings. Good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every part of the process, from purchase (good price) to delivery (on time) was well executed. The product is excellent, well made, brilliant design and easy to install. In fact easier than a conventional water butt because there are no connecting pipes or overflows. Looks great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such impressive service - from the queries regarding installation to the replacement part. Highly recommend, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second order placed for Flow Restrictors. Would highly recommend. Excellent value for money (compared to most Plumbers Merchants), fast delivery and customer service second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a pleasure to deal with Freeflush, quick response to any queries, friendly staff and great products. Really made me feel my fairly modest order was important to them. Will certainly use again when I next need something and would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy with my City Water Butt Planter 380l in Red. It looks spectacular in my garden and I’m so proud of myself for finally harvesting my own rainwater - no doubt my garden plants will be very happy! I upgraded my diverter as I have several trees in and around my garden and wanted to reduce the about of debris that could get into my water butt. I have discovered that a shallow 35 litre capacity ‘Red Gorilla’ Trug fits perfectly into the planting bowl - I didn’t want to plant directly into it. This way I’ll be able to easily lift the trug, using the handles, and swap out my plants as and when I wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient website snd prompt delivery name shopping with Freeflush a pleasure. I just wish they made more large oblong planters snd I would spend £300 straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good, thorough service from advice to after sales questions. Recommend heartily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
100 litre Water Butt Discrete tucked against Wall and collects Water!! Sadly I overtightened Drain Plug and broke it, happily there were two so fitted correctly, having read instructions! Contacted Company who free of charge sent me two more free of charge, thoroughly recommend Company and Product..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my water Butt Planter. Fast delivery and staff are so friendly and cannot do enough for you. Would very much recommend This company. This is a legit company so no need to worry about getting your items. Thank you 👍😊😊😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
although the original order was incomplete they quickly made amends and the full order was sent. Our thanks to Holly for the quick and polite way in which she delivered .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service, user friendly website, very good price, prompt response and delivery only 24hrs from placing order and receipt. Well done, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my first one in Black, it looks great at the front of the house, and so easy to use. When my old one cracked in the back garden I ordered a second one in Slate Grey to match my slate path. They are stylish, easy to install.....and most importantly easy to use. Dont waste your money on cheap alternatives.....this is The One !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feeling valued as a customer by this vendor and good communication and service. Spot on products too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, but was damaged on arrival. Problem sorted straight away. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Last year (as only one of the 1st lockdown projects) we investigated and installed a wall water butt. What an amazing bit of kit! Unfortunately, recently it developed a drip, and forgett3that you're not supposed to tighten up the screw plug with a screwdriver (only a 2p piece or a spanner) we broke it, and the water drained out. Oops! The quick service and email thanks from Jay are impressive. A worthy company deserving 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient service and competitive price for good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great company to deal with in particular Holly for whom nothing was too much trouble. We ordered a water butt which was delivered on time unfortunately it arrived damaged nothing too do with free flush more the delivery firm. Holly sorted out the issue keeping us informed at every step. The new butt arrived a day earlier then expected and in good order. I should also mention the pricing which is very good Once again thanks Holly for your excellent customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Freeflush is rated 4.89 based on 599 reviews