Frost Nyc Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,023 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my pendant! It was perfect. Frost nyc is my jeweler of choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I wish the 14k stamp was actually visible some parts of my figaro were dirty I would think when you spend 1000$ on a piece of jewelry it would be in immaculate condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be making another purchase pretty soon."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not satisfied, I bought a 8 inch which they cut to A 7 inch, an said I would get tht inch sent to me , well I didn't get it so she lied to me, I'm done, or make it right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent me the wrong chain. When I tried to call to get it changed I was met with a robot and answering machines, after finally hearing from a human I was met with attitude but eventually received a shipping label to send back my necklace. So after waiting 2 weeks for my necklace I get to send it back and wait again for the one I ordered. Try to do things right the first time for a good review. Received a call from Frost Nyc in regards to my frustration, after a short conversation I'm pleased with how they handled the mistake. They genuinely cared for my problem and took the nessisary steps to find a solution. I will be returning to shop their in the future because of this. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality jewelry exactly what I wanted. Arrived right on time no delays, as well as updated shipping/tracking information. I will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a beautiful Cuban 20” chain for my grandson—perfection.—exemplary service and communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received the wrong size chain but my issue was resolved quickly and efficiently by their customer service. My overall experience with Frost NYC was very positive and I'll gladly recommend them and there wonderful products. They have won me over with their effort to rectify the error and were very sincere in my satisfaction. Thank you Frost NYC !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad customer service helping de customer is my experience to get anywhere from for that company it's a night mirror nobody tell you How You Get Money Back Just the way thank you anyway I CF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Truly incredible quality and outstanding service. I recently purchased a 26" Solid 14k Chain and the quality is impeccable as well as the assistance offered by the staff being that I Was in town for a very short time om vacation. they did everything possible to meet my request. After seeing the Store in person I am at ease knowing the legitimacy and security involved and I am reassured for making any more purchases online until I am able to return to Nyc. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping... wonderful item. 30 inch 15.5ml 162grams 14k gold"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you guys for the things I ordered it was perfect the 14k chain and cross and the earrings.... I will definitely order from you again keep up the great work plus it came too me in Utah Super fast thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They keep their word and have the best gold chains on the internet. You can’t go wrong shopping at Frost that’s a promise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best online jewerly purchase ever!!! 100% authentic gold and diamond jewelry. CD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value for the Cuban I received! Very Fast shipping, great quality, and very satisfied I say the least."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great necklace"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The pictures on the website were misleading. Items were shipped in a reasonable amount of time. I'd probably not order from here again. Rather buy in person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.50 based on 1,023 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This