Frost Nyc Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,174 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Ordered a miami cuban chain and it arrived quick. The links were very tight and polished nice. Better than I expected."
Posted 1 month ago
"I got earrings from my daughter and she totally loved them just what she wanted and it was quick delivery I have nothing to say bad to say about the experience with this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the Cuban link 10K chain for my bf. I was happy with my buying experience... kudos to Nick for helping me find the perfect gift. My bf is thrilled! Happy customers...we will be back."
Posted 1 month ago
"5 Star customer service. They will work with you on getting you what you want."
Posted 1 month ago
We have attempted to contact you multiple times. We do apologize you were not satisfied with our service, due to the nature of our items we have a very strict return policy which can be referenced here: https://www.frostnyc.com/pages/return-policy

Your order was delivered on December 24th and we received it back on January 10th which was over the 15 day return policy, as a customer courtesy we offered you an exchange and honored the discount that was previously used on your original order.

If you have any further questions or concerns feel free to contact us.
Posted 1 month ago
"All I can say is I’ve never purchased a better quality necklace than from FrostNYC. Nick is a very kind and honest man. The necklace I purchased the second time was I little shorter than I wanted so I sent it back and Nick added to it just like he said he would. Nick and Izzy are the most honest people to do business with. I recommend FrostNYC to anybody. They did just what they said they would. Very impressed with Nick and Izzy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very disappointed as we didnt get what we ordered & now having a problem getting what we ordered from Customer Service. Would never.buy anything from this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my bracelets"
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was shaky at first but helped me by the end of my experience with them. They offered a free watch for the inconvenience that I experienced with the company which goes to show they genuinely care about their customers."
Posted 1 month ago
"great customer 😚"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website to buy from if your getting into gold"
Posted 1 month ago
"I got a solid 10k Cuban link chain. It’s beautiful and you can feel that it’s an investment. I’m very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great custumer service!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my boyfriend a genuine Cuban Gold necklace for Christmas. Safe to say he absolutely loves it. It’s beautiful, well-made, and even the packaging was stunning. Frost NYC is priced well, has great packaging, and every order arrives on time. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience. Will do business again. My son loves it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Very happy with both of my purchases. Made one last year. So happy, I made another this year. Beautiful, REAL, Gold chains at a great price."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very disappointed in the packaging I mean imagine opening a gift of jewelry in a plastic bag! You should always send your jewelry in gift boxes if you spend over 100 bucks. That was hella cheesy to send it like that. Plus your actual jewelry cost is way to high for the disappointing way you sent it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Medallion was ok size chain was way to short and thin"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied with prodect ! Will order again in future😎"
Posted 2 months ago
"Frost NYC management contact me about issue I have going on with my rings being underweight and has offered to reimburse me the difference. Thank you NYC for having great customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast shipping. Great customer service. Got my necklace but the chain size was to short (my mistake). I contacted them and they replaced it. The quality of the pendant and chain is good."
Posted 2 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.48 based on 1,174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support