Frost Nyc Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,674 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yes my husband love his chain.. thank you so much..
Posted 8 months ago
I brought my first real watch from Frost. I am very happy with it and the quick service I received.
Posted 8 months ago
Worst buying experience ever!! Beware of Incompetent workers with very poor phone etiquette! I’ve been in sales for over 29yrs and would never talk to a customer wether spending $1 or $1000 the way I was spoken to. That’s sales 101 but I’m guessing you get what you pay for when it comes to sales Associates! Everyone is a phone gangster there telling me to, oh well cancel your order and don’t buy from us anymore!! Who says that?!?! You need to understand people’s problem or issues and try to Resolve them with kindness and patience. I’m hoping the owner takes time to review his company’s reviews if I would have read half of them they would have never gotten my business. Like I said the worst!
Posted 8 months ago
paid extra for shipping so it comes fast. came slow, they charged import fees that were hidden, and sent me the wrong pendant. i am still waiting for the correct pendant
Posted 8 months ago
Extra precautions taken to make sure my items are safe and delivered safely.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm still waiting 4 weeks ago for my ring to be sent
Posted 8 months ago
It’s my first time buying from Frost. 3 items all were wrong. The charm I bought only gave me one option, 9.5 grams was the weight description. I weighed it and it weighed a little less than 6 grams. Bracelet was way off completely wrong. When corrected still wasn’t same width same with the necklace I purchased. So after all the headache they told me it’s never perfect and would discount me 75 dollars. If you do purchase from them always weigh and measure items purchase. Oh yea! Don’t lose the tag or else you can not get a refund when you have to send it back. It was a headache with the exchanges. Customer service I give a 4 out of 5. Idk if I would ever purchase from there again. Maybe post Covid?
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a nameplate necklace satisfied with the merchandise but very bad customer service there was only one rep who could give me full details on my orders while the others gave me basic answers!
Posted 8 months ago
Love the chain ! Quick shipping and high quality !
Posted 8 months ago
It is a decent necklace but definitely not worth the price.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very satisfied.
Posted 8 months ago
Some real nice good quality jewelry
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, arrived fast, the cuban I got is so clean and one of my favorite pieces
Posted 8 months ago
I am very with all my purchases
Posted 8 months ago
I’m satisfied. got exactly what I wanted I’ll recommend frost nyc to is friend
Posted 8 months ago
Chain came in and it was broken upon opening the box. Pretty disappointed and it felt like customer service was slow and not to helpful. Still waiting for a new chain and it’s been over 2 weeks.
Posted 8 months ago
My boyfriend loves the ring now. He was a lil skeptical at first thou. Very durable and was a good price for a ring. Just wish I would’ve sized it better, it only fits on his pinky finger.
Posted 8 months ago
So far. So good. Happy with product. Lots of compliments
Posted 8 months ago
Send the wrong item. Terrible customer service. Rude people answering the phones. 15 business days to refund my money???? Bull.....
Posted 8 months ago
Product itself was ok. All of the links have a open seam and not bonded/welded. The clasp is HUGE and won’t fit “standard” charms. Also be wary of a company that can’t monitor its mail and process returns based on receiving their provided RMA- you HAVE to keep your tracking number to process a return/exchange. Lord forbid, you lose it...
Posted 8 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.44 based on 1,674 reviews