Frost Nyc Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,540 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Frost Nyc 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Isaac S
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 9th January 2020
tommy quiles
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Matt Spin
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Eugene Ramos
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Gabriel valdes
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fully satisfied with my purchase. Frost NY is the best.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
My chain came in a decent time period but the chain is way little then I expect it looks very big on the models neck not happy at all about my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Great service quick Approval and a really nice chain Mr Sauls
Posted 1 month ago
My guy Nick K. took care of me and found me exactly what I was looking for. He also kept his word and shipped it ASAP. I will be making another purchase as soon as this pandemic is over. Thanks Nick!
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the chain it was a little thinner than I thought it would be but it was nice I didn’t have it a week though and it broke.
Posted 2 months ago
I love buying gold from you guys make me really happy and stay Shining😁💰🤗
Posted 2 months ago
The products are made well and have a high quality appearance. My biggest complaint is the lack of communication from Frostnyc when the shipment is late being shipped.
Posted 2 months ago
I received a cross necklace that looked nothing like what was shown on the picture and said on the description. I returned it as soon as I received it and asked for a refund which I have never received. I ordered it on Feb 26th and shipped it back the next day. It is April now and I have yet to get my refund. Do yourself a favor and buy your jewelry somewhere else! Save your money because they will rob you!
Posted 2 months ago
the size of the chain was not what I expected it came really small but was advertised as a big chain got it for my man but gave it to son
Posted 2 months ago
I like the purchase but had to give it away cause I didn’t know it was that small it was for a child
Posted 2 months ago
Got here fast and it is real
Posted 2 months ago
The bracelet I purchase was pretty. But for the weight of it I feel it was extremely over priced.
Posted 2 months ago
very poor customer service, especially if you need to make a return. very long responding time by staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you all.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks. Quick delivery, I bought a gold chain that would probably sell at Macy’s for 4000. For only 1400
Posted 2 months ago
Best chains and bracelets ever!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I love this piece and it firs pefectly. Seedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I asked for a guillo and it never reached my hands and the money stays with them
Posted 2 months ago
We do apologize you were unhappy with our service. We attempted to contact you but were unsuccessful. We show your order was shipped on January 30th. Tracking number: 390043108128. We have also contacted FedEx to open an investigation regarding your package as you have claimed to not received the package. Please contact us at 888-485-1061 for further information.

Thanks,
Sales Manager
Posted 2 months ago
Quality chain i will purchase another in the near future
Posted 2 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.42 based on 1,540 reviews