Frost Nyc Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,443 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Very happy the quality of gold is excellent and the staff was vert friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and good quality jewelry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I gave them a 5 because they have a great selection on jewelry and i received my jewelry on time and i will be shopping with them again thanks frost Nyc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love my charm and necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a gold Cuban link chain from them and it’s perfect! Really stands out and blinds like the sun! Fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The first order I ordered wrong size, had a replacement sent and it was the same exact size as first one. I’ll have to wait until after Christmas to exchange it again. Happy with product just need correct size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The produce was fine but when I called the customer service line to process a return for a more expensive item, (I wanted the chain longer) .. they couldn’t hell me... they took my info and told me someone would contact me and they never did. Headache waiting to happen so I decided to wait until I got to NY so I can just go to the store and make and upgrade since they offer this option.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best of the best in buissnes will do more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service . Have been using FrostNYC for the last three years . I am very satisfied with all my purchases . Very quick shipping and great customer service .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was very helpful prices could be a little lower. But in all service was well. I need a nice pendant for my necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast Delivery No Issue Will Order Again!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sweet dood 🤙
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its okay but i just found out i paid too much for my chain. Other than that everything is nice.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy process. I got exactly what I wanted in a short time frame!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another satisfied purchase. What more can I say it's Frost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a cross necklace for my boyfriend that cost around $200. I was extremely disappointed. It looked like it fell out of a 25 cent gumball machine. Sizing was not accurate. Customer service was difficult as well. If I wouldn't have taken pics of the delivery dates and times i wouldn't have received a refund. Which I am also still waiting on. UPDATE: I am going to change my rating because I was contacted by customer service after this review and the issue of my refund was dealt with. Thanks Frostnyc!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality, is definitely there. It’s a very nice item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank Frost Nyc for there exceptional response and proper handling of my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dont ever buy nothing from here I brought a fake cuban link chain in they would not refund my money. In when I tried talking to them on they website they cut they chatting board off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nathaniel,

We apologize you were not satisfied with our service. We only sell 100% real gold and always encourage our customers to take their jewelry to a legitimate jewelry appraisal company or goldsmith to test their jewelry and it will confirm it is 100% real gold. We also see we have attempted to contact you multiple times to help resolve any issues you may have and we have not heard back. We will be more than happy to help resolve any issues regarding your order. You may contact us at 888-485-1061.

Sales Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is excellent...my chain was misplaced by the carrier and Authur and his team replaced it for me...Respect to the Frost NYC Team
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.46 based on 1,443 reviews