Frost Nyc Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,149 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The item I received is smaller than it looks on the website ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything I bought was switch and bait I feel rip off this jewelry is so small o.gram that what it is this mess going back ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very disappointed as we didnt get what we ordered & now having a problem getting what we ordered from Customer Service. Would never.buy anything from this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good website to buy from if your getting into gold"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I got a solid 10k Cuban link chain. It’s beautiful and you can feel that it’s an investment. I’m very happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very disappointed in the packaging I mean imagine opening a gift of jewelry in a plastic bag! You should always send your jewelry in gift boxes if you spend over 100 bucks. That was hella cheesy to send it like that. Plus your actual jewelry cost is way to high for the disappointing way you sent it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a ring for someone for Christmas in which they did not like it all, so I wanted to return this for a refund but because it’s more than 15 day return policy they said I would have to do an even exchange . This was a Christmas present ! I was hoping they would like it but they didn’t and this company should make an exception , now they force you to buy something comparable .not good business practice ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a 10 Mil 14 Kt 22" chain.... I'm blown away n Loooooove it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My chain was very cheap, broke several times, and customer service is very bad. They’ll treat"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm not happy with Frost Nyc. Frost Nyc gave me a chain that wasn't as wide as it should have been. Instead they gave me a watch. I didn't ask for a watch. Please shop elsewhere."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a pair of diamond earrings and I love them! This is my 2nd order and I can truthfully say I have never been disappointed, always received my orders super fast."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I never received my product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The order was delivered to the customer on October 18th per FedEx, the customer then stated they did not receive their order and we have filed a FedEx investigation. Please note that FedEx investigations take anything from 7-14 business days. Once the investigation is complete we will contact the customer directly to come to a resolution.
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my chain, can’t wait to buy another. Great quality and heavy 👌🏻"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I like frost New York because you have so many options right at your fingertips.. they have many different styles choose from. And the service is real good I received my product within 2 days after purchasing it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice chain fair price !! Fast shipping"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jewelry looks and feels plastic and it doesn’t weight."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Concerned about doing business in NYC via internet and when you place a phone call all you get is a busy signal ... that is for several call over a 2 -3 day period. Makes one wonder if there really in a Frost NYC"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This was my first time ordering from them but I must say that they didn't disappoint. Will definitely be ordering from them again. Btw their customer service was on point when I had a question."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.48 based on 1,149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support