Frost Nyc Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,023 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Awesome product shipped really fast and got to Hawaii in a matter of days🙌🏾"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quickest dilivery ever. And great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My shipment to canada was super fast. Second time doing business with these guys. I love their jewellery .I will be purchasing very soon again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I buy my bracelet for my self quality gold and a good service I recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my chain & was very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service chain is really good quality it is everything they said it was"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a chain+pendant, quality stuff and super fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The jewelry is impeccable. However, the customer service can stand to be improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely happy with the necklace I purchased. Shipping was fast (3 days) and looked and weighed like the site described. Definitely recommend to future shoppers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was impressed how fast the package was delivered, but even more so with the packaging. It came in a gold foil envelope, inside was a white box and inside that was a little black case that held the necklace. Beautiful solid rope 14k. I am very pleased with my purchase! I will definitely purchase from them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty much what I expected to receive. Wished they had a 10 inch bracelet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had an issue with my order but the FrostNyc customer service team handled my situation gracefully and responded to my issue and gave me a partial refund for my troubles so im happy about that. May use again for the Christmas holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bracelet arrived in 3 days , very happy with quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These guys are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding .. expect nothing but the best , fastest and exceptional product .. will be returning to purchase braclett to go with my bad ass Jesus chain and pendent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good people i will shopp here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality real gold"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not received my order at this time, I have no opinion at the moment. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Phone customer service was excellent..... item pic was sent via text....Shipping was an issue. Chain was not the one I ordered....Was given a $60 off my next purchase.....but I had to call a 2nd day and complain to a manager.. 🤔 cant send a pic then a diffrent item, jewelry shipping is already stressful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.50 based on 1,023 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This