Frost Nyc Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,542 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Frost Nyc 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Isaac S
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 9th January 2020
tommy quiles
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Matt Spin
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Eugene Ramos
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Gabriel valdes
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I asked for a guillo and it never reached my hands and the money stays with them
Posted 2 months ago
We do apologize you were unhappy with our service. We attempted to contact you but were unsuccessful. We show your order was shipped on January 30th. Tracking number: 390043108128. We have also contacted FedEx to open an investigation regarding your package as you have claimed to not received the package. Please contact us at 888-485-1061 for further information.

Thanks,
Sales Manager
Posted 2 months ago
Quality chain i will purchase another in the near future
Posted 2 months ago
The best!!
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible customer service I would not buy something from this website even if it was 50% cheaper. I ordered a necklace I did not know it was on backorder waited 3 weeks with no emails still hadn’t shipped. Called to cancel CSR was rude would not refund me until I receive my order. Horrible!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
BEYOND SATISFIED!!! Would highly recommend to ANYONE!
Posted 2 months ago
The Best.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my purchase of a solid Gold chain it looks beautiful. I most definitely will use them again in the near future.👍
Posted 2 months ago
My wife loves the earrings. They arrived as promised. Next time i buy some jewelry i will be contacting frostnyc first
Posted 2 months ago
They were great and my husband loves the chain!
Posted 2 months ago
I did have a issue with the chain I bought and sent it back for repair. I recieved a call from the company and they are sending out a brand new one and are going to inspect and make sure there are no issues with the chain before sending out. Excellent customer service that stands behind there product and wants all their customers to be happy with there purchase. If only all companies had this high of customer service. Definitely recommend buying from this company. You can't go wrong and will be highly pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
My Wife and I are 100% satisfied with our purchases of 2 Rolex Watches.
Nick and Jayla are Amazing to Work with and highly recommend them and Frost NYC
Posted 3 months ago
I bought this for my husband. But once seen it in person it kinda to small far as not think enough chain for me nor him.
Posted 3 months ago
Product arrived fast. Quality seems great so far
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and prices
Posted 3 months ago
Recently purchased a chain for my grandson. The chain arrived a little late however the quality of the chain by far, made up for the wait. I would probably order from Frost NYC again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Great pricing, fast shipping and items are exactly as described. Defiantly will be buying more jewelry from FrostNYC. My 14k Solid Miami Cuban link 5mm chain has the most amazing shine and I'm constantly receiving complements on it. Very satisfied!!
Posted 3 months ago
Product is good as advertise will def make another purchase in the future
Posted 3 months ago
Kings of Blings in my book. Order was purchased, shipped, delivered on time, and the quality is like now other. I brought a Cuban Link chain, and I’m satisfied. Just wish I had enough chips to make my next purchase right now. You guys will here from me again, really soon! Stay 100 , Frost NYC
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot adequately articulate how satisfied I am with my purchase. I ordered a 5mm 10k gold rope bracelet. The bracelet is gorgeous. The weight is solid. I always get compliments when I wear it. Thank you so much for fulfilling my expectations. Again, I cannot express enough of how satisfied I truly am.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m in love with my necklace so happy with my purchase thanks so much team Frost
Posted 3 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.42 based on 1,542 reviews