Frost Nyc Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,174 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Beautiful gold would buy from them again anytime"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am still waiting for my refund to Am Ex. Sent item back Dec 27th, '18, it got there Dec 31. They said they were closed all day on 31st but few companies close all day. Wondering if I will get a notification by email if my Am Ex has been credited with the credit or I will have to track it down further."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maureen,

We have reached out to you several times to help resolve this issue with you. We were closed for the holidays from December 28th - January 2nd. We did receive your return back and have already refunded you within the appropriate time frame as per our return policy. Thank you for being a FrostNYC customer and feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a necklace for my boyfriend and it is absolutely gorgeous. He loves the piece and never wants to take it off. I Highly recommend Frost NYC and I look forward to purchasing from them again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have two orders no problem with either one"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was sent a different necklace than the one I originally ordered. Apparently they were out of stock and sent a necklace that I previously ordered for my granddaughter. I was not notified before it was shipped. I had to contact them after I received the necklace. They then told me it was out of stock. They offered me a $25.00 reimbursement, which I have not gotten yet. I do like the necklace, but I should have been notified before they sent a replacement."
Posted 2 months ago
"First buy. An as soon as I opened the fedex box📨 i was happy.then took my item out an was stocked."
Posted 2 months ago
"Shipping to a little long but everything was perfect. Yes I would buy from here again good deals all around"
Posted 2 months ago
"I initially received the wrong cross but customer service was outstanding! There were extremely cooperative and helpful, They ensured that I ended up with a product that I loved just in time for Christmas. The deliver and turn around time was the best. I will be a repeat customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was great except the quality of the jewelry I purchased. The chain necklace broke within a few days. There’s a lifetime warranty which is nice but inconvenient to have to send it back already."
Posted 2 months ago
"FROST NYC HAS BEEN VERY GOOD AND WILL RECOMMED THEM HIGHLY HAD GOT A WATCH FOR MY SON FOR HIS GRADUATION WAS REAL GOOD AND ONE FOR MY WIFE AND BOTH HAVE BEEN AS PROMISED - ESPECIAL KUDOS TO THEIR MAMAGER NICK - THANK YOU GUYS"
Posted 2 months ago
"Overall I haven’t had any problems with the items other than them appearing bigger online than when I actually received them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great costume service and the service was very fast, the chain is beautiful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a Cuban link gold chain for my son. He absolutely loves it! Will shop here again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought it as a gift it was very nice and light weight braclet for a man"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have made two purchases here. Both hollow gold figaro chains. 5.5 and 8.5mm I turned my 5.5 in for my 8.5mm and it is a beautiful chain. It only came out to a little over 40 dollars a gram for 10k gold. I say only because remember, lifetime warranty. Would pay 40/g with lifetime warranty instead of 25/g with out. Awesome site"
Posted 2 months ago
"Satisfied with purchase and services."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks NYC"
Posted 2 months ago
"First time buying it was easy."
Posted 2 months ago
"The ring i brought was all i expected and I'm satisfied with my purchase..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Didn't get the exact ring I ordered, but the one that was sent was still nice. They didn't really try to attempt to fix this, but it's ok at this point. I will probably have to physically come to the store next time if I want to make a purchase. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.48 based on 1,174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support