Frost Nyc Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,674 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ my son love his necklace now I have to order another necklace and a bracelet...
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a braclet, which was very nice,an recieved it quickly. However I had to return it because it was too small for my husband. I fedex back an it's been three weeks since they recieved it,an I'm still waiting for a credit.,to be processed. Meanwhile im still being charged the payments on sizzle.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent experience! Great service! I initially received the wrong size bracelet, called and talked to Christine? And she was very courteous and assuring. I returned that one and received the right size one promptly. ThanQ!!
Posted 8 months ago
2 outta 3 of my chain were terrible quality they faded and they don’t aren’t real gold plated chains it was very poor quality
Posted 8 months ago
Love my franco link but my Gucci link clasp is too small not does it have the 10k stamp on it
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love it!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Horrible customer service
But good quality jewelry
Posted 8 months ago
I'm satisfied with my purchase but ysl had a pendit in for repairs which I didn't need cause I changed my chain
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient customer service approved the order and delivery take quite awhile but I like your product unique and universal design in jewelry a lot of exquisite stuffs to choose from very versatile
Posted 8 months ago
Get your official jewelry from them. Quality jewelry and quick service
Posted 8 months ago
I love me 14k cuban link thanks guys
Posted 8 months ago
Jewelry is fantastic shipping is slow but great company to buy from
Posted 8 months ago
Flawless product , everything I expected for the price!!
Posted 8 months ago
The Cross piece I bought had a scroll with writing above the Jesus on the cross. While the piece is clean and I like it, I was surprised when it was not as pictured on the site.
Posted 8 months ago
Very amazing customer service got exactly what I ordered will definitely be going back for another chain
Posted 8 months ago
Great options and good quality chains. Shipping was good and I even paid with partial.ly for the “layaway” option. Customer service was just okay.
Posted 8 months ago
FROST NYC IS THE BEST !Completely SAFE TRUSTED STORE THEY CAME THRU FOR ME ON FATHERS DAY IT WAS PERFECT !!! There Solid 10k gold Cuban chain was 100% REAL GOLD !!!!!!
Thank you so much Frost NYC
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality and price. Securely shipped and packed with care.
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfied
Posted 8 months ago
The pendent is Awesome love it!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.44 based on 1,674 reviews