Frost Nyc Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,248 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Ordered a pair of diamond earrings and I love them! This is my 2nd order and I can truthfully say I have never been disappointed, always received my orders super fast."
Posted 6 months ago
"I never received my product"
Posted 6 months ago
The order was delivered to the customer on October 18th per FedEx, the customer then stated they did not receive their order and we have filed a FedEx investigation. Please note that FedEx investigations take anything from 7-14 business days. Once the investigation is complete we will contact the customer directly to come to a resolution.
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased item on Sunday received by Wednesday very satisfied."
Posted 6 months ago
"Love my chain, can’t wait to buy another. Great quality and heavy πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"
Posted 6 months ago
"I like frost New York because you have so many options right at your fingertips.. they have many different styles choose from. And the service is real good I received my product within 2 days after purchasing it."
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice chain fair price !! Fast shipping"
Posted 7 months ago
"This was my first time ordering from them but I must say that they didn't disappoint. Will definitely be ordering from them again. Btw their customer service was on point when I had a question."
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely be making another purchase pretty soon."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality jewelry exactly what I wanted. Arrived right on time no delays, as well as updated shipping/tracking information. I will order again!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Bad customer service helping de customer is my experience to get anywhere from for that company it's a night mirror nobody tell you How You Get Money Back Just the way thank you anyway I CF"
Posted 8 months ago
"Best online jewerly purchase ever!!! 100% authentic gold and diamond jewelry. CD"
Posted 8 months ago
"Outstanding .. expect nothing but the best , fastest and exceptional product .. will be returning to purchase braclett to go with my bad ass Jesus chain and pendent"
Posted 8 months ago
"I Found My Jewelry Home. Frost Number 1 Keep Up The Good Work."
Posted 8 months ago
"I was so disappointed in the product that was delivered to me. I looked at the pictures on their website and the jewelry looks great. It did not match what I thought I was buying. I'm from New York City area, I could have went to Fordham Road in the Bronx or Canal Street in Manhattan and received a better product for over $700.00. Frost NYC, you will not get my money again. I'm COLD AS ICE to your jewelry here on out.......Nyblack"
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice peice supposed to be 27g but only weighs 19.7 g"
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered an bracelet for my partner for our anniversary and it was perfect!! Just as I expected! Fast delivery and great product! I’ll be ordering again soon"
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing chain"
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything was dope."
Posted 9 months ago
"Received my chain quickly, it was good quality and my son loved his set. Would definitely shop here again!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and quality Frost Nyc is the truth πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½"
Posted 10 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.47 based on 1,248 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support