Fullhouse Reviews

4.61 Rating 83 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fullhouse
Read Fullhouse Reviews

About Fullhouse:

Started in 2008, Fullhouse is a family-owned furniture retailer in Singapore offering products across living room, bedroom, dining room and storage. Our company aspires to be unique in our identity, to create a business that is diverse, creative and purposeful; and provide a service that makes everyone from all backgrounds feel welcome and Live Better, Together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fullhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the day we went down to Fullhouse to make our purchases, the sales person, Jaedon have been very patience for about 3hours to recommend us the suitable furniture, explain and help us in our decision making for all the items.
To the delivery day, staffs updated and called us a few days before the delivery. the delivery and installation was fast, done by experienced staffs. Reporting our defect, replacement of item was also fast and all completed within a week with the replaced item delivered and fixed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery guy was punctual and polite
Posted 4 weeks ago
Before the delivery day there's some issue on the timing mentioned but was rectify promptly by the support team according to the time that i requsted.

Order received and installation was smoothly done. Except for the door not that smooth when sliding it but was ok lah.

Price was reasonable could be better in future more discounts will be great.

Kudos👍👍 to the team that assist me from the outlet showroom at kallang and fullhouse team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Felt very satisfied with service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The sales person Sebas is knowledgeable and friendly. However the delivery part was disastrous. I waited 5 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery man very friendly and they explain to me how it work. Delivery time on the dot. Good service. I recommend to all viewers.
Posted 1 month ago
Items received is functioning well. Except some small scratch marks at the bottom of the dining chairs.
Price is reasonable.
The delivery is prompt and the delivery man make sure that all my chairs are stable on my floor and made adjustment to the chairs those which is not stable. Very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and value for money cabinet.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, we are happy with the service & furniture. There is always a room to improve on the delivery timing.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor finishing worksmanship
Posted 1 month ago
I'm happy with what i had purchase coffee table from Fullhouse the service and the delivery they are very friendly.
The price coffee table is very reasonable price. Thumb Up 👍👍Fullhouse for your EXCELLENT service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
On time prompt and responsive. Item came true to pic and in good condition. Highly recommended to purchase w them.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time,timely update n the guys were careful in the delivery,moving and assembly of the cupboard..great job
Posted 1 month ago
From the sales person to the delivery to
the co-ordinate, everyone was professional and service orientated!
Thumbs up to FullHouse!
Posted 1 month ago
The installation guys were very punctual
and know their job well. Everything was
done very well thou still have room for
improvements.
Overall it was a big Thumbs up!👍😀
Posted 1 month ago
Very Satisfied as seller is able to understand that I will only need delivery in about 2 months later and delivery arrangement are made prior to SMS.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review Kristy. It's definitely our pleasure to serve you according to your needs and we really appreciate you helping to share the word about Fullhouse :)
Posted 1 month ago
The company should relook into their after delivery service. I am still waiting for the customer support to get back to me regarding the TV console despite leaving voice messages.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, we're sorry that you're facing this issue. We seek you kind understanding that it will take us 1-3 working days to process with your servicing request. Could you kindly fill in our servicing form here: https://fullhousesg.typeform.com/to/vWtShn or send us an email at help@fullhouse.sg so we can look into your matter further. Have great day ahead! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Your delivery is very good & efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback on how we're doing. We're glad to have served you! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great services from order to delivery. Request for specified delivery date was promptly replied.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sharon, it's definitely our pleasure to serve you according to your needs. We're glad that you enjoyed the service from us and we look forward to seeing you again! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fullhouse graciously agreed to arrange the exact ceramic dining table we wanted. Thank you Jolin and Sebas!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bethapudi, we're glad that you've received your desired Ceramic Dining Table and loving it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fullhouse is rated 4.61 based on 83 reviews