Fullhouse Reviews

4.62 Rating 84 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fullhouse
Read Fullhouse Reviews

About Fullhouse:

Started in 2008, Fullhouse is a family-owned furniture retailer in Singapore offering products across living room, bedroom, dining room and storage. Our company aspires to be unique in our identity, to create a business that is diverse, creative and purposeful; and provide a service that makes everyone from all backgrounds feel welcome and Live Better, Together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fullhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Price and delivery is clearly informed. I am happy with my dresser.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery service but customer service lacking in service. Never return call after leaving message
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sam, thank you for leaving this review and letting us know of this matter. We’re sorry that your experience didn’t match your expectations. As we’ve been having an increase in volume of calls and requests, there might be some which we’ve missed out. However, could you kindly drop us an email at help@fullhouse.sg together with your invoice number so we can discuss this matter further?
Thank you and have a great week ahead!
Posted 5 hours ago
I bought 6 dining chairs & 1 chair has fraying issue on the back rest
Fullhouse exhange 1 for 1 after receive my email. Very efficient customer service
support.. very happy with my purchase with Fullhouse... Cheers
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ms Wee, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're very glad to hear that you've enjoyed our services and products, our team works hard to ensure that our customers are satisfied with their purchases. We look forward to serving you again soon, and have a wonderful week ahead~
Posted 1 day ago
They deliver my sofa in july...the stitches came off the sofa saw tat on the first day they delivered sofa is woody children hurt themselves laying on it.... The headrest wood was flaky n the headrest came off loose.... I had called them there was the covid period so this year they afew times they keep saying email i never respond n after wards say pay $76 for transport they will pick up the sofa the man came took half the sofa n the headrest with metal buckle sticking out i did ask them to take the whold thing i paid for the transport the man say this part is ok they might destroy tat whil transport so better dont .... They did the stitch the next day the stitch came off again... Im sick n tired of emails i want u to callme n settlethe issue will be putting this up on social media if i dont get this issue solved!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi customer, we completely understand your frustration and the invconveniences that we have caused. Our team are well aware of your issues and we want to help you to our utmost ability. We have sent multiple emails stating for images but did not receive a reply about it, so that led to some miscommunication about the collection of your sofa. However, moving forward, we have recently replied to your email for us to re-collect back your sofa and evaluate the remaining issues at hand. We sincerely apologise and do let us try another time to rectify the problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, the sales person is very cheerful and knowledgeable in recommending furniture to our needs. Delivery team is experience, careful and courteous. They share the do's and don'ts on shifting the heavy dining table. Thank you all.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate it and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! Our friendly and efficient staff will be thrilled to hear praises too. We look forward to serving you again!
Posted 1 day ago
I'm very pleased with the customer service. They replied to my email promptly n advised me according to my needs. A very satisfied customer. Will definitely recommend to my relatives n friends. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ammani, thank you so much for the positive feedback and rating! Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers! We're glad to have served you!
Posted 1 day ago
When I went to the show room the material and look of the wardrobe is good and fantastic. Unfortunately when it arrive to my place this morning, it is not what we expect. There are many scratches . The guy use a marker pen to color it 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️. It is such a disappointment.

Nevertheless the service staffs at the showroom and delivery guys are superb!
Posted 1 week ago
We're so sorry to learn about what happened, Selina. I would like to apologise on behalf on the Fullhouse team and please be rest assured that your case was an exception. As you can see on other reviews, we are known for taking ownership and caring deeply about our customers' experience! Could you kindly drop us an email: help@fullhouse.sg so we can investigate this matter further and make things right for you! Once again, we sincerely apologise for the defected product you've received and look forward to your reply! :)
Posted 22 hours ago
Good Purchase Item and Delivery Installation and Customer Service 👍🏽
Posted 1 week ago
Yes! We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with us. Thanks for sharing Michelle!
Posted 4 hours ago
Your customer service is excellent so are the service personnel delivering great help and support. The only thing I'm not too happy is the mechanism of my sofa set cannot be fully functional due to availability of spares which should not be so. Spares should always be available as a standard in the company as a sofas and furniture business leader. Company should be happy to have customers treasuring your product and want to keep it working. It's a selling point otherwise it's just another furniture company.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise, thank you so much for your kind words and constructive feedback. If you have any inquiries or issues regarding your order, feel free to drop us an email at help@fullhouse.sg with your invoice number or submit a support form here: https://fullhousesg.typeform.com/to/auv5qD so that we may support you directly. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 hours ago
The after sale support is fast. Definitely will be in mind if going for next furniture purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Teo, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and awesome furniture received timely and efficiently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We're extremely glad that you love our furniture! Hope to see you again! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
A pleasent transaction. The 3 Indian delivery men does a good job. They even clean and vacumm all e dirts. Happy cust. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the awesome review, Sonia! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We're looking forward to your next visit, Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and assemble the sofa in a nice way. Great job on both man. 👏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to give us a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional delivery staff. Both guys set the wardrobe up very efficiently and swiftly. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate it and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! We're extremely glad to have learnt you were satisfied with our delivery team's work!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery was good and on time. Our stuff are professionally assembled.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that you had a great experience with Fullhouse. We take pride in our excellent services from sales to delivery and after sales. Hope to see you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Job well done end to end from purchase to delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Fullhouse. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience. Have a lovely week Max!
Posted 2 weeks ago
the delivery is fast, and the assemble service was good and patient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Isebell, for taking the time to share your experience at Fullhouse! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience. Have a lovely week ahead!
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and furniture quality is very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sharon, we can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and delivery service. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skilled delivery staff, very pleased with his service.

Product is good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient n professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! The team here at Fullhouse is thrilled to receive such a great rating. It means a lot to us, thank you!
Posted 4 hours ago
Fullhouse is rated 4.62 based on 84 reviews