Fullhouse Reviews

4.62 Rating 84 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fullhouse
Read Fullhouse Reviews

About Fullhouse:

Started in 2008, Fullhouse is a family-owned furniture retailer in Singapore offering products across living room, bedroom, dining room and storage. Our company aspires to be unique in our identity, to create a business that is diverse, creative and purposeful; and provide a service that makes everyone from all backgrounds feel welcome and Live Better, Together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fullhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Price and delivery is clearly informed. I am happy with my dresser.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 10 hours ago
I bought 6 dining chairs & 1 chair has fraying issue on the back rest
Fullhouse exhange 1 for 1 after receive my email. Very efficient customer service
support.. very happy with my purchase with Fullhouse... Cheers
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ms Wee, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're very glad to hear that you've enjoyed our services and products, our team works hard to ensure that our customers are satisfied with their purchases. We look forward to serving you again soon, and have a wonderful week ahead~
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi, the sales person is very cheerful and knowledgeable in recommending furniture to our needs. Delivery team is experience, careful and courteous. They share the do's and don'ts on shifting the heavy dining table. Thank you all.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate it and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! Our friendly and efficient staff will be thrilled to hear praises too. We look forward to serving you again!
Posted 10 hours ago
I'm very pleased with the customer service. They replied to my email promptly n advised me according to my needs. A very satisfied customer. Will definitely recommend to my relatives n friends. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ammani, thank you so much for the positive feedback and rating! Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers! We're glad to have served you!
Posted 10 hours ago
Good Purchase Item and Delivery Installation and Customer Service 👍🏽
Posted 1 week ago
The after sale support is fast. Definitely will be in mind if going for next furniture purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Teo, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and awesome furniture received timely and efficiently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We're extremely glad that you love our furniture! Hope to see you again! :)
Posted 1 week ago
A pleasent transaction. The 3 Indian delivery men does a good job. They even clean and vacumm all e dirts. Happy cust. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the awesome review, Sonia! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We're looking forward to your next visit, Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and assemble the sofa in a nice way. Great job on both man. 👏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to give us a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional delivery staff. Both guys set the wardrobe up very efficiently and swiftly. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate it and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! We're extremely glad to have learnt you were satisfied with our delivery team's work!
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was good and on time. Our stuff are professionally assembled.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that you had a great experience with Fullhouse. We take pride in our excellent services from sales to delivery and after sales. Hope to see you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Job well done end to end from purchase to delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Fullhouse. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience. Have a lovely week Max!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and furniture quality is very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sharon, we can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and delivery service. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Skilled delivery staff, very pleased with his service.

Product is good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient n professional.
Posted 1 month ago
From the day we went down to Fullhouse to make our purchases, the sales person, Jaedon have been very patience for about 3hours to recommend us the suitable furniture, explain and help us in our decision making for all the items.
To the delivery day, staffs updated and called us a few days before the delivery. the delivery and installation was fast, done by experienced staffs. Reporting our defect, replacement of item was also fast and all completed within a week with the replaced item delivered and fixed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We're glad you had a pleasant experience shopping with us, with great assistance from our salesperson Jaedon. To hear that you found the delivery and replacement followup seamless means a lot to us! We look forward to serving you again, have a wonderful week ahead!
Posted 8 hours ago
Delivery guy was punctual and polite
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Koon Wai, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, your review means a lot to us and let's us know we’re on the right track. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 10 hours ago
Before the delivery day there's some issue on the timing mentioned but was rectify promptly by the support team according to the time that i requsted.

Order received and installation was smoothly done. Except for the door not that smooth when sliding it but was ok lah.

Price was reasonable could be better in future more discounts will be great.

Kudos👍👍 to the team that assist me from the outlet showroom at kallang and fullhouse team.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shafie, thank you for the positive review! We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We appreciate it and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! As for the sliding door, we'll be sure to let our team know so that we can better serve you in the future. Promotions for discounts and bundles will be displayed on our website, especially for ongoing deals, which you can check out here: https://www.fullhouse.sg/blogs/promotions

We look forward to serving you again, have a lovely week ahead!
Posted 8 hours ago
Felt very satisfied with service.
Posted 1 month ago
Yes! We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Fullhouse. Thanks for sharing Amala!
Posted 10 hours ago
The delivery man very friendly and they explain to me how it work. Delivery time on the dot. Good service. I recommend to all viewers.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Fullhouse! We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience, and we are thrilled with your review. Have a fantastic week ahead!
Posted 10 hours ago
Fullhouse is rated 4.62 based on 84 reviews