Fun Sock City Reviews

4.81 Rating 37 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fun Sock City
Read Fun Sock City Reviews
5 stars! Easy to order online. Everything arrived in great shape, everything I ordered was there. Nice little card included from the person who packed the order.
Posted 3 hours ago
I couldn't be happier with the products, the producers, and their personalization and attention to their customers! So thrilled with my gifts, love them :)
Posted 17 hours ago
These socks are so fun the kiddos are going to love them....
Posted 21 hours ago
Great quality and many choices!
Posted 1 day ago
Great variety and product quality
Fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the socks I ordered. Will be great Christmas presents.
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection and fast delivery. I love my new socks from Fun Sock City.
Posted 6 days ago
Unique, fun socks. I love them ! Fast delivery, great customer service. 5 stars all the way.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipped quickly. Updated on order status frequently. Great quality fun socks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and selection. Super fast shipping with great service. Very very happy with my purchase! Highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve had these socks for a week and I can’t say how well they’ll last, but from what I can tell now, they are good quality socks. The fun patterns bring me and others happiness, especially in these hard times with the election and the pandemic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fun socks of good quality. My second order.
Posted 2 months ago
I am over the moon happy about my socks! They are cute and comfortable! I LOVE them!
Fun Sock City 5 star review on 4th September 2020 Fun Sock City 5 star review on 4th September 2020 Fun Sock City 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter love it thank you😊😊
Posted 2 months ago
These socks are soft and adorable! They are so unique; my teen grandkids got such a kick out of them. One of my granddaughters is a "guinea pig mom", and when she received socks with the same exact guinea pigs that she has, she squealed; she couldn't believe it. Another teen granddaughter is a drama queen and is lovingly teased; we gave her "No Drama Llama" socks and she thought that was the funniest thing ever! Sock City truly is Fun!
Posted 3 months ago
There great fun socks I’ll be ordering them again for my two boys!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great Company, great quality of humorous socks and great customer service, shipping excellent!
Posted 5 months ago
Love them
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! I bought these two pair of crew ultra soft no tight around the top elastic from my 90-year-old mom she has one pair that I bought last summer I think she accidentally threw the other pair away she and I are both happy with the purchase and they came to my house really fast thank you so much I will do business with You again in fact I'm looking forward to coming up to South Shore thank you Eileen
Posted 5 months ago
Fun Sock City is rated 4.81 based on 37 reviews