FuneralPlans1 Reviews

4.79 Rating 150 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FuneralPlans1
Read FuneralPlans1 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4420 3290 8667

Location:

207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how FuneralPlans1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A friend I run with passed away from heart failure a few months ago. It wasn't until then that it dawned on me that I must prepare for my funeral. Hopefully I won't go anytime soon, but now that I have a funeral plan I feel a little bit better about the future.
Posted 3 years ago
I wish I wouldn't have had to wait so long to get my free quotes, but free is free so it's not that big of a complaint
Posted 3 years ago
Great company. They really seem to care about finding the perfect funeral plan for their customers.
Posted 3 years ago
After deliberating for months of the need to get a funeral plan, I found FuneralPlans1 and something clicked. Why not lock down a funeral plan now at a decent price rather than watch the prices go up every year?
Posted 3 years ago
Getting my plan now assures that my wife saves money when I die. That's something that put a smile on her face.
Posted 3 years ago
I think this is the kind of stuff we should be spending our money on, rather than stuff we don't need like clothes or toys for out kids. This is something that we all need.
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful service provided by an honest company.
Posted 3 years ago
It took some convincing, but I just got my mom and dad funeral plans. They paid for it, but I did all the work. Or shall I say FuneralPlans1.co.uk did all the work? Thank you for the help.
Posted 3 years ago
I was given over 10 free quotes until I found the one I liked. I'm so happy FuneralPlans1 kept finding me plans until the right one came.
Posted 3 years ago
There's nothing wrong with wanting to live forever. It's just smart to plan for death, just in case it comes. FuneralPlans1 helps you do that.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm still waiting for the quotes I was promised days ago.
Posted 3 years ago
Buying a funeral plan early in your life doesn't just save you money, it saves the grief of your loved ones when you die.
Posted 3 years ago
Relieved that I found a great plan that will save my husband the hassle of planning a funeral when I'm gone.
Posted 3 years ago
It took some time, but I was able to get a great deal on a funeral plan through FuneralPlans1. It was over a month, but that's because they offer so many options, all of which are great, but some better than others.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the funeral plan I was able to purchase.
Posted 3 years ago
The price they set at FuneralPlans1 is the price you pay. There are no last second fees tacked on right when it's time to pay. Honest company that provides a great service.
Posted 3 years ago
You can trust when they say no obligation because I talked to the service team at FuneralPlans1 for weeks before even deciding on buying a plan and the whole time they never pushed me into a plan. They just kept advising me of which was the best one for my situation.
Posted 3 years ago
Long wait times ruin the good mood of the savings.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect website to find a funeral plan that won't make you go broke.
Posted 3 years ago
My sister turned me on to this website and I'm so glad I did. In the past month I've found funeral plans for my husband and son through FuneralPlans1. And it was a lot cheaper than I expected.
Posted 3 years ago
FuneralPlans1 is rated 4.79 based on 150 reviews