Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 254 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd
4.8
Based on 254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992353550

Write Your review

Tell us how Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent Larder cupboard. Brilliant design, construction , finish and delivery.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We really love our new larder. It is both beautiful and functional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just bought two more leather dining chairs to add to the ones I bought three years ago. They are excellent quality and fairly priced. They were delivered on time by a friendly delivery person and were well packaged. All in all, very good service and I would certainly buy again from Furniture 4 your Home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My new larder is amazing ! The quality is second to none and so solid. The paintwork is flawless. The larder is robust and looks absolutely stunning in our kitchen. I was slightly apprehensive about ordering as we are in Cornwall but the service , timeframe and delivery was all first class. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company , superb quality piece of fabulous furniture and amazing customer service . Thank you
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
took a risk ordering bespoke furniture from an online company without having ever visited the showroom. Philip is highly knowledgable and offered a reassured service, including positive suggestions for our units. Quality of the pieces are fantastic and looks incredible in our new kitchen office space. Instagram pages are sleek, stylish and professionally captured. Great content for each post and deserve to be up there with Humphrey Munson and Neptune finishes. External delivery team, Steve and Chris were easy going, friendly and professional even though our lift stopped working that day. I highly recommend F4YH and fully support British furniture manufacturing 100%. they are excellent ambassadors.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 4 star review on 10th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 4 star review on 10th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 4 star review on 10th March 2020 Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 4 star review on 10th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with our cabinets, delivery guys were brilliant kept us updated with delivery time. Very satisfied customers, will use Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have bought several items over the past few years and all of them excellent, hard-wearing, smart and serviceable. My best purchase is the kitchen dresser with glass windows and great shelving in cream - fabulous! My husband has a new metal framed chair with leather seating and cushion, which he just loves. Always something nice in F4YH ...... great staff too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. the paint samples were really helpful, the website works well and the delivery men were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently had a larder delivered from Furniture 4 Your Home. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and I am very happy with it. The process of ordering was straightforward, including online chat to check any special requirements I might have. The period waiting for delivery was a little longer than I expected, but responses to enquiries were prompt and helpful and the delivery process itself was very smooth and efficient. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am a returning customer - the service help and advice i was given was so useful to me. I love my new painted bespoke wardrobe. I am decorating the spare room soon so will be back again for more furniture, would definitely recommend Furniture4yourhome, and their delivery team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Impressed with F4YH. First they price matched another site. They kept me informed of dispatch date, and delivery was excellent. Furniture unpacked and assembled effortlessly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We bought several pieces of living room furniture, a large Carmen Sideboard, a Carmen TV, a Carmen Lamp Table and a Carmen Coffee table. The furniture arrived very quickly and is of a high quality. We are very happy with Furniture 4 Your Home, they were excellent with their communications and the furniture was an excellent price.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 19th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice table
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn't be happier. Exceptional customer service from start to finish. The Farrow and Ball larder is breathtaking and looks after all my storage needs. And the wardrobes and dresser i went for are just as impressive. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely people, very helpful and the unit we ordered beautiful. They took a lot of trouble to make sure it was right. The people who did the transporting were not good but don't let this put you off Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd because they are excellent. I dealt with Lesley, Philip and Chris all of whom could not do enough. We now have the unit in place and will be going back to them next year. Cannot recommend enough. Deb Moor - Lincolnshire
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with our larder unit. Philip and Lesley very helpful from point of sales (changed colour and handles to suit my needs) to provision of updates on delivery. A substantial piece of furniture and excellent value for money. Delivery company used also very informative and those who made the delivery were very good and helpful. Will certainly recommend Furniture 4 Your Home to others.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Offered an excellent service from start to finish. They helped me re-furnish my bedroom, kitchen and living room. I bought lots of bespoke pieces, where they came out, helped me measure up and guide me through the choices I made on paint, finish, style and handles. Each product we bought was delivered for free on time and to the highest quality, they exceeded my expectations. And I also got free delivery on everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Philip for all your help and assistance in helping to choose our Dresser it is just such a fantastic piece of furniture. I appreciate you attending our home to give your expert opinion on the sizing and colour options to blend with our current furniture. You certainly went above and beyond to ensure that all my requirements were met to the exact detail including changing some aspects of the design. The ideas and option you gave of changing our table top and painting our frame was also genius. This has been an amazing transformation of this piece of furniture. I would not hesitate in recommending you to anyone looking for ideas to make their house a home. The quality of the furniture on offer is outstanding.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really impressed with the quality of workmanship and the standard of service this company provided. The units we purchased are bespoke and we are genuinely delighted with them.
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 1st August 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Furniture 4 Your Home Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 254 reviews