fxleaders.com Reviews

4.26 Rating 35 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend fxleaders.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fxleaders.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm satisfied because it just does what it says. Very worthwhile and reasonable compared to others I tested!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing signals for making profit. A great companion for new traders like me. Thumbs up!
Posted 3 months ago
I like the simplicity of their interface and the transparency on their website. Their signals are what newbies like me look for.
Posted 3 months ago
They provide very good signals. Good success rate considering the difficult conditions we're experiencing. The risk to reward could be a little better. Easy to use and great notifications. I'd say this one is the best of the bunch.
Posted 4 months ago
Probably one of the better signal alerts. Consistent with their signals and has a modest win rate. I've been trying it out over a few days and have only lost 1/8 trades by using their signals.
Posted 5 months ago
I had no problem signing up and getting the signals. I’m trying to follow all the signals that look good. So far the best trading tool I've ever used and looking forward to more profits in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Fx Leaders definitely keep up with their signals. Exceptional!
Posted 5 months ago
I got to know about them through my friend who has also lost his funds to unregulated trading firms. I contacted Roberto after that and tried to seek help by them. The staff seemed to be very much genuine and honest. I've successfully retrieved my funds back although I've to wait for a few months for the legal procedure. Appreciate their efforts. Robertomancini 760@ gmailcom
Posted 7 months ago
Roberto Mancini has worked tirelessly to help me recover my funds and I appreciate them for that. It was a bumpy road with all the instructions that I was given but I followed them to the very end because they keep telling me that the recovery of funds is not an easy process but in the end, they came through for me. Thanks so much, Roberto Mancini you're the best. Contact via Robertomancini760 @ gmailcom
Posted 7 months ago
I was completely taken in by this company, and soon they had all my hard-earned savings and more. I soon found out that I couldn't withdraw without excuse after excuse. I tried a lot of different ways, but no chance, and had given up. However, Roberto Mancini completely took control of my claim and got back 95% of everything. Can't thank them enough till now for this genuine gesture. contact - Robertomancini 760@ gmailcom
Posted 7 months ago
This pandemic would have been the worst season of my life if not for Diultimatecoin , i invested with this team with just $3100 and i earn over $9000 profit weekly . IIm very happy because this is the kinds of investment team we need . i advise to use this team for your investment its really paying Visit www.diultimatecoin .com
Posted 8 months ago
The most helpful site on Forex matters and the signals are helpful. Please keep it up!
Posted 8 months ago
The most important question that interests everyone who wants to engage in trading is whether they withdraw on a particular platform, I also started. I can say with confidence that while working on the platform Diultimatecoin has already displayed more than ten times, no problems and my weekly profit is certain . Now i can feed my family easily with the profit . Visit - www. diultimatecoin .com and thank me later
Posted 8 months ago
I have tried many signals before. The signals are the best I have so far. Not 100 % but win more than loss. I give you 5 stars, highly recommended. Will continue with you
Posted 8 months ago
By far the most honest and real signal service you will be able to find. Overall though the trading is profitable and the support is responsive. As they advertise.....!
Posted 8 months ago
Love the premium features and the support was superb! very professional and truly worth my money.
Posted 8 months ago
The Fxleaders offers a great selection of training resources, trade ideas and strategies, aside from their signals, to help traders develop their skills! I recommend them to anyone looking to improve their trading.
Posted 8 months ago
Signals are real. Not a ton, but a fair number of trades. Mostly wins, I'd say 65%. All winning months so far, only been a member 3.5 months so far. Happy camper.
Posted 9 months ago
Fx Leaders definitely keep up with their signals. I am a newbie in trading and thanks to this team, they helped me on my decision. I also got their app, reliable and useful.
Posted 9 months ago
It has been a month and I never regretted my decision to trust Fx leaders. tried and tested.
Posted 9 months ago
fxleaders.com is rated 4.26 based on 35 reviews