Fy Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,821 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Disappointed. The image we ordered is pixilated and not as anticipated. Such a shame as it looked lovely online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product damaged, print crumpled in frame, poor quality - contacted customer service who have said they are sending out a new print which I have to replace in the frame so hopefully once I receive it, I’ll then be happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thanks for providing your feedback and sorry that your order arrived damaged! I can see we've since responded to your support inquiry - please let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience! Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
Love our pictures but one has started to crinkle inside the frame (The sun one), which is disappointing. That’s why only 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, so sorry to see that this has happened to your print! I see you haven't been in touch with our support team - we want to set this right, so I'll reach out to you directly for more information. Please check your email for our message! Best, Sabrina Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
Poster received was not the same as advertised. Paper came creased when rolled up. Pretty pricey for paper quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, very sorry to hear your print arrived creased and you were not happy with the quality. We'd like to follow up on this for you - I will reach out to you directly, please have a look for our message! Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
Really love the print I received from FY but think the communication from the company needs to be improved. After I paid and the order was confirmed I had no further communication from FY on the status of my order for 8 days. It was only after I emailed them that things started moving again. Then again, it was confirmed that the order had dispatched but no ETA as to when it would arrive. I wouldn't buy with FY again because of the uncertainty If felt along the process. The poster however is beautiful and arrived in a great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Interesting art work but tends to be over priced .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wish this company had a telephone number to speak to a person. they are efficient but this doesn't appear to be consistent. Currently trying to get hold of them as a shipment is being sent to an incomplete address from Germany - but not to avail. Great service but doesn't appear to be so great if you need to get hold of them to change something urgently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t like the poster - looked cheap and I couldn’t return it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The products I purchased were unique and of a good quality, however upon a return of one of them I didn’t get refunded for postage as promised which made it for a very disappointing experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Grote keuze aan leuke prints in veel mogelijke formaten. Ik kocht een print inclusief kader. De kader is niet van de grootste kwaliteit en niet 'luchtdicht'. Doordat de prints niet op fotopapier, maar op een soort van tekenpapier geprint zijn gaan deze snel krullen in hun kader. Zeker als de kader hangt langs de binnenkant van een buitenmuur. Betaling en levering naar België heel goed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the print we bought - it's perfect for our daughter's bedroom, but was a bit disappointed in the quality of the frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought rose gold-plated ring but when it arrived it was just like bijouterie. After just one daybof wearing, it become almost black andit always leave black and green mark on my finger ... I'm very disappointed, it wasn't cheap ring from Primark, I was expecting a good quality! I'm not sure if I can trust Fy again :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The site/service was all fine, but was really disappointed in the quality of the item I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The products look really noce on FY, but the real thing could be a bit dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the rings you sell. I bought one recently that was a beautiful rise quarts, but unfortunately it broke after about 20 minutes of wearing it. The metal rod wasn't strong enough as it broke.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've been quite happy with what I have received so far, but on my last order I only received 2 out of 4 items I ordered during a sale (I received an email saying they were out of stock and got a refund)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The app I bought I through had lots of bugs and kept shutting down when I made the purchase. As a result, I didn't feel like my money was in safe hands and did not feel comfortable with the purchase. Add to this that the purchase to a very long time to arrive did not add to any feeling of safety. It did arrive eventually but compared to other online purchases I have made (which is a lot), it could have been a lot quicker. I had also seen advertisements of FY on Facebook with different discount offers but when you can't find the code. All of these things together makes me feel very adomant to buying more things through FY unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately, the item I purchased was not as pictured - Fy had accidentally uploaded an image that depicted my necklace as at least double the size it was. I reported this and was refunded, although the image on the website wasn't altered. However the service was good and the mistake was acknowledged. I'd advise that more action should have been taken to ensure that other customers weren't disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fy is rated 4.46 based on 1,821 reviews