Fy Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,821 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered 2 prints but ordered a 3rd one by mistake. I emailed the customer service to tell them and within minutes I had a reply and a refund for the print I had ordered in error. My prints arrived to France within a week and I love them. I will definitely order again. Great product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really love my prints,quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just received my purchase. So easy to order and packaging and delivery spot on. First time ordering and I could not be more pleased with everything. The print is gorgeous! Would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loved it, arrived promptly, securely packaged, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just arrived,well packaged, love it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery and the print is beyond awesome. Its something to remember by the quarantine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What an absolute pleasure to deal with FY from ordering to my picture to being delivered I was kept up to date with the stages. So so pleased with my picture just finishes our bedroom off.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is gorgeous, high quality, even my hubby loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excited for my purchase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered this and have to say I was surprised at how quickly it arrived and I'm absolutely in love with it . Brilliant quality . I just simply love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered the Schnauzer picture for Christmas and it was a hit. Great quality print. Almost has a velvety feel to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was super quick! The colours are lovely and picture is on nice quality thick material. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a print without a frame and its such good quality and a great price, I am really pleased with it as its a gift. thank you! I will be purchasing more from you!x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy and quick! Very Kind :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing all around especially in customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love this print! Makes me feel awesome when working in my office and stealing glances at it!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Caro was super helpful and very kind, really enjoyed our interaction so thank-you! 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a framed print which arrived in under a week, the quality is fantastic. Can’t wait to get it up on the wall. Paloma provided excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from Caro!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Caro of your office has been extremely helpful and assisted me with my request in a timely and most helpful manner. Looking forward to my artwork 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fy is rated 4.46 based on 1,821 reviews