Fy Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,822 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Incredible customer service! I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size of a print. They quickly responded with a personalized email solving my issue. Fantastic website with amazing product tracking and customized customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect prints and quick delivery.
Fy 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful print and on good quality paper. It looks lovely in my living room.
Fy 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great design and on good quality paper.
Fy 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect design on card. The paper it was printed on felt good quality. I’m really happy with my purchase.
Fy 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These prints are so beautiful - I am so happy!!!
Fy 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and lovely products. Would not hesitate to recommend. I needed a problem resolving with regard to a framed print I had ordered. I logged onto the live chat and straight away my issue was dealt with by Julie. I had never had such good customer service from an online company. 5* - Brilliant!! I will order again and recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a print for my kitchen. It is just what I wanted. Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so in love with this print and it looks perfect in our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this print with my black frame! Looks so good on my tropical wallpaper in the bathroom. Very happy with it!
Fy 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! All my prints have come in looking spectacular. Getting it framed is also definitely worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the simplicity of it
Fy 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two hummingbird prints. They arrived in less than a week and the quality is better than I thought. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new bedding. Fast delivery too
Fy 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have the “ to the moon and back “ in a large canvas print, it is absolutely exquisite, and looks striking on my white wall, the quality of this canvas is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had an issue with my order and the customer service was timely, friendly, and competent. What more could you ask for? Beautiful quality print as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, fast shipping, helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The picture I ordered arrived within 10 days, which I consider to be good during the Covid crisis, and was very well packaged without too many packing materials being used. It also arrived in excellent condition. The picture itself is beautiful, colours being true to those on the website, and although it wasn't cheap, it's of really good quality. It's a long time since I've bought something I've been so pleased with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 4 of Joe Taylor's prints and was very pleasantly surprised by how quickly they came, the quality of the print and also how light the whole framing was. It has made art and home decor accessible and affordable to everyone without skimping on quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fy is rated 4.46 based on 1,822 reviews