Fy Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,788 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my new bedding. Fast delivery too
Fy 5 star review on 25th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
I have the “ to the moon and back “ in a large canvas print, it is absolutely exquisite, and looks striking on my white wall, the quality of this canvas is wonderful.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and pricing
Posted 9 months ago
I had an issue with my order and the customer service was timely, friendly, and competent. What more could you ask for? Beautiful quality print as well!
Posted 9 months ago
Great products, fast shipping, helpful customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
The picture I ordered arrived within 10 days, which I consider to be good during the Covid crisis, and was very well packaged without too many packing materials being used. It also arrived in excellent condition. The picture itself is beautiful, colours being true to those on the website, and although it wasn't cheap, it's of really good quality. It's a long time since I've bought something I've been so pleased with!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 4 of Joe Taylor's prints and was very pleasantly surprised by how quickly they came, the quality of the print and also how light the whole framing was. It has made art and home decor accessible and affordable to everyone without skimping on quality.
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered 6 prints and they arrived super fast! The quality of all them are perfect and the colors are brilliant. I also love the big catalog that iamfy has, there are prints for every theme and every room! I love my prints, I recommend this website!!
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my 2 large framed prints. They look stunning and customer service was excellent. Will definitely be purchasing again from Fy. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Wow! Quality is superb! This one second I even thought it was painted ❤️ amazing! thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Fy has excellent customer service, and their products are ah-mazing!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service. My query was answered very quickly, the response genuine and friendly. I love my print!! Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
The customer service has been brilliant! My query was answered almost immediately and the response was very friendly and genuine. I love my print which arrived today! Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
I love my rug - it’s perfect! Beautiful colour and quality. Brilliant customer service from Brian too. Thank you, Fy!
Posted 10 months ago
I am more than satisfied by the print's quality. Brilliant colours, clear details, exactly as shown on the screen. I had bought the same picture before in another shop and returned it for it's poor print quality. I was afraid that the subtle colours of the painting would not show on any print but fy! obviously uses the best printers. Now I can decorate my home exactly as I imagined. Thank you! Besides, service and delivery were excellent. Good luck to the British people in this difficult situation!
Posted 10 months ago
Love the app! Prints & cushions arrived quickly & they’re just what I wanted. Paloma has been really helpful, the customer service has been ace! Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with the service from fy, Brian was a great help! Love my purchase too! Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
I am really happy with the service I have received from fy, firstly the print I ordered is of an excellent quality and exactly as pictured/described on the website. The delivery did take a little longer than originally stated, but with everything that's going on right now that's to be expected so it wasn't a problem. I also contacted the customer service department on 2 separate occasions and both times I got a very quick response and the people answering (Maria and Sarah) were both really friendly and helpful, I couldn't ask for a better service!
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful prints , amazing customer service .. will use again and recommend highly.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer service
Posted 10 months ago
Fy is rated 4.49 based on 1,788 reviews