Fy Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,758 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the app! Prints & cushions arrived quickly & they’re just what I wanted. Paloma has been really helpful, the customer service has been ace! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the service from fy, Brian was a great help! Love my purchase too! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
I am really happy with the service I have received from fy, firstly the print I ordered is of an excellent quality and exactly as pictured/described on the website. The delivery did take a little longer than originally stated, but with everything that's going on right now that's to be expected so it wasn't a problem. I also contacted the customer service department on 2 separate occasions and both times I got a very quick response and the people answering (Maria and Sarah) were both really friendly and helpful, I couldn't ask for a better service!
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful prints , amazing customer service .. will use again and recommend highly.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service
Posted 8 months ago
We ordered some stuff, but wanted to keep a couple and return the rest. They refunded the amount for our order and we didn't have to return the rest, instead they encouraged us to recycle, donate or pass it onto family and friends. Now that's what I call costumer service! Great feeling.
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service I received from Paloma & the Fy! team was fantastic. Paloma responded almost immediately when I reached out to the team for help with an issue & also provided effective solutions for a swift resolution. Thank you, Paloma!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service - they promptly replaced an item that was broken in transit.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service and incredible products! I will definitely continue to shop with Fy!
Posted 8 months ago
Love the variety on Fy, it was hard to choose. High quality paper, protective shipping, and a happy wall in my home.
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding customer service, great to see a company take so much care over their customers plus great communication. Will definitely buy again from in the future.
Well done keep up the great work
Posted 8 months ago
I would highly recommend Fy. They have great products at very reasonable prices to suit every home style. Whilst at the beginning I had some issues with the delivery where the fault was with the courier, their customer service was very patient and understanding and helpful. I bought 2 rubs, both of which were true to their advertised picture and of high quality .
Posted 8 months ago
wonderful prints and even better customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
Quality product with awesome customer service! Will definitely order from again!
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service - I couldn't ask for better when I had a query about a discount! The response was prompt and the action carried out was brilliant!!
Posted 8 months ago
Not only do they have outstanding customer service and support, the uniqueness of their items is fantastic
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality, excelente costumer service
Posted 8 months ago
Great service!
Posted 8 months ago
Love my art. Came beautifully and carefully wrapped. Exactly as described and love it every time I pass it!
Posted 8 months ago
Great, varied art and excellent customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Fy is rated 4.51 based on 1,758 reviews