Fy Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,810 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Superb after sales support, beyond all expectations
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality print, very detailed with lovely bright colours. I was impressed with the paper quality too and it was carefully packaged. I would certainly order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stress free online shopping excellent site easy to navigate Goods arrived safely and on time. A fabulous print and frame to brighten up my life and home Thank you FY ⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
The print I ordered arrived very promptly and the quality has more than exceeded my expectations. I'm in love!
Posted 1 month ago
I was really wary of this site, as I am with all places that advertise on FB and Instagram. I read lots of reviews, and most were good, so I bit the bullet and bought my poster and I could not be happier. Its the cutest picture ever and just looks so good in my home office. It arrived in really protective postage and is great quality. Would definitely recommend and definitely buy from again. I paid for the poster and bought a cheap frame Kmart.
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time purchasing from Fy, and I'm definitely pleased. The print is beautiful, and the colors pop
Posted 1 month ago
Fy quickly understand what appeals to you and shows examples.My pictures have arrived in perfect condition,one unframed and three framed, they all look amazing and just as I'd anlicipated. Would totally recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I loved this print on your site, but it's much more beautiful than I expected! I planned on hanging it my bathroom, but it's going in my foyer so everyone who comes over can enjoy it. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the flamingo wannabe for my great nieces bedroom. It is adorable! Great service fast shipping I would buy from them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Love it! Super quick delivery and quality stock the print is on!
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
Elegant & whimsical. Perfect in my living room. ML
Posted 2 months ago
I love Fy. I have had an armchair, rug and now prints. Each single thing is fantastic quality and the customer service is excellent, so much so that I moved home and one of the staff was concerned by card was being used illegitimately. Don’t know of any other company that would spot that. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely in love with the art prints I ordered! Already have another list going. Fast delivery too!!
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very pleased with the price, speed of delivery, and quality of these prints. I’ve already bought 4 prints and I’m sure I’ll be back for more!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered three beautiful prints that were shipped so fast, the delivery company actually lost my third and I reached out to Iamfy for help, they responded almost immediately and actually sent an entirely new print order for the one the delivery company lost at no charge to me. They were AMAZING and I am so excited to order from them again. They make the process very easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi...I have ordered a few prints over the last year but the one I recently bought from here is by far the best quality and value out of them all. It arrived within a few days in perfect condition and with excellent packaging !! Thank you so much I love it 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a print in the wrong size. I contacted live chat to see if I could return it and they were more than helpful. Excellent customer service, 5 star.
Posted 3 months ago
The prints were exactly as described. The color saturation was amazing. I love our new additions. The vibrancy of each print is outstanding. I would feel confident ordering again.
Posted 3 months ago
The painting is nice!!! Super cute image printed in nice quality. I like it so much!! Customer service is good. I didn't receive the package and then customer service sent me a new one right away!
Posted 3 months ago
Fy is rated 4.47 based on 1,810 reviews