Fy Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,716 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is gorgeous, high quality, even my hubby loves it
Posted 1 day ago
Excited for my purchase!!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered this and have to say I was surprised at how quickly it arrived and I'm absolutely in love with it . Brilliant quality . I just simply love it !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the Schnauzer picture for Christmas and it was a hit. Great quality print. Almost has a velvety feel to it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was super quick! The colours are lovely and picture is on nice quality thick material. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a print without a frame and its such good quality and a great price, I am really pleased with it as its a gift. thank you! I will be purchasing more from you!x
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick! Very Kind :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing all around especially in customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Love this print! Makes me feel awesome when working in my office and stealing glances at it!
Posted 1 month ago
Caro was super helpful and very kind, really enjoyed our interaction so thank-you! 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a framed print which arrived in under a week, the quality is fantastic. Can’t wait to get it up on the wall. Paloma provided excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Caro!
Posted 2 months ago
Caro of your office has been extremely helpful and assisted me with my request in a timely and most helpful manner.

Looking forward to my artwork 😁
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered lots of great stuff with Fy, all turned up very quickly. Had an order go missing in the post and the team were very helpful and offered a refund or same item straight away. Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and really lovely picture. Very happy :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great communication, very helpful when I had ordered the wrong item. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Cuadro protegido. Diseño impresionante, mejor que en la pantalla.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely print, and great speedy service.
Posted 2 months ago
The prints are of very good quality, so is the framing, the customer service has been lovely and the delivery was extra fast! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Love love love my print. Arrived quickly and well packed
Posted 2 months ago
Fy is rated 4.54 based on 1,716 reviews