Gala Bingo Reviews

3 Rating 248 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Gala Bingo
3.0
Based on 248 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Gala Bingo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy to buy bingo fitness band in so low price. Thanks S. D And Bingo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great bingo site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Scammers don't believe their £30 bonus welcome offer Scammers, they advertise for new members £10 deposit and £30 bonus, then, they told me I am not eligible for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was Advised not to play in the hope to win and pay off Debt. I did the opposite and i have had my fare share of wins and payed a lot of debt off. However since i changed my username i have not won a thing since September. It's November 2018 now, can't wait to change back to my username.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gala bingo Blackburn was a pleasure to visit say evening 18082018! The staff could not have done any more to make us feel welcome and showed us nothing but great hospitality! The staff are a credit to Gala - thanks to them all for a great night celebrating a 50th birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The worst site for loosing in my seven years of gambling. So tight a total disgrace I wish this was a very bad dream but unfortunately it's not I played for a year on this site I lost £100006 Yes it's £100006 thousand you've got that correct. How many times do you have to lose the feature hardly ever comes in. Bare in mind I start playing a pound spin working my way up to 10 pound spin every day the same some times it will just take . I'm leaving this review as 6 months ago my partner up to today had used he's inherentence money . 6 months every day of playing the big banker and every day it doesn't matter when you play it it's like it's stuck in the same greedy game he went through 73 thousand in these six months. And in the hope to win some back for me. This site is a disgrace and I've now passed on details and bank account transactions to the gaming communion. This is not just bad luck how can it happen to two people time and time again. I will take this disgusting company to court if need be I have the means to and my god I will do . You can play other games as I did for hours on end to get hardly up. GAMING COMMIITION look into this as it's day light robbery tightening up the machines so you will never win. I bet the person who owns this company has a big fat gold Turkey for Christmas on us people chasing our money. How can you take that amount is beyond me. At least with Mecca bingo you have good a bad days but hear it's months apon months disgusting and I totally get we don't always win but a year I played on this site and my partner 6 months . And you can't win every day I think come on surely I must be able to win today and it's the same old
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The worst site for loosing in my seven years of gambling. So tight a total disgrace I wish this was a very bad dream but unfortunately it's not I played for a year on this site I lost £100006 Yes it's £100006 thousand you've got that correct. How many times do you have to lose the feature hardly ever comes in. Bare in mind I start playing a pound spin working my way up to 10 pound spin every day the same some times it will just take . I'm leaving this review as 6 months ago my partner up to today had used he's inherentence money . 6 months every day of playing the big banker and every day it doesn't matter when you play it it's like it's stuck in the same greedy game he went through 73 thousand in these six months. And in the hope to win some back for me. This site is a disgrace and I've now passed on details and bank account transactions to the gaming communion. This is not just bad luck how can it happen to two people time and time again. I will take this disgusting company to court if need be I have the means to and my god I will do . You can play other games as I did for hours on end to get hardly up. GAMING COMMIITION look into this as it's day light robbery tightening up the machines so you will never win. I bet the person who owns this company has a big fat gold Turkey for Christmas on us people chasing our money. How can you take that amount is beyond me. At least with Mecca bingo you have good a bad days but hear it's months apon months disgusting and I totally get we don't always win but a year I played on this site and my partner 6 months . And you can't win every day I think come on surely I must be able to win today and it's the same old
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ridiculous bingo site, avoid, find a more rewarding site that values its customers they take the fun out of a game site. They emailed me to say they will close my account if I don't deposit money because my account is sitting under £5 and charge it 5% dormancy fees of what deposit I credit the account. What a bunch of jokers, nearly swore.. Haha, Gala bingo, go ahead close the account, was thinking on playing but now you can go and spin on it. Much better bingo sites than this lot. A con to scare you into depositing cash for their greed machine!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute con...they draw you in with their £30 bonus, yet still win nothing. ALWAYS same people winning..obviously gala employees. Save your money instead of giving it to these con artists!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worst bingo ever been to and I go to all was sent a form play afternoon or evening for a £1 ha ha went and was told it was £15 as you only get the first sheet of the book for £1 it's £15 for the rest plus you have to pay £2 to have a stamp put on your book so that if you win you get the full prize if no stamp you get half the prize what a con about 500 there with 12 House which ten pay £10 a line & & £20 for 2 rest £100 last 2 houses 500. 1000 what a con they must make between £25/40.000 a night but pay out just over 2.000 you pay for bingo why should you have to pay again to win the full money they are conning everyone I played in a working man's club 6 games think I payed £15 the money was 10 times better they are conning everyone, as for food the most expensive I have ever seen and the drink I drink lager £2.50 any other bingo not gala over £3 between bingo 4 Square food and drink just me £100 spent what a bad bingo they pay the smallest out never again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Put a bad review on this site did not post this site is a con
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
deposit £10 play with £30, but I never got the £20 bingo bonus, I emailed them but their reply was that they cant respond because the message wasn't sent through the internet site, when clearly it was, I then replied to them giving my username, never heard anything back from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
had not been to play bingo for over 4 years went to Widnes what a mistake ! had a great effect on my health ended up leaving feeling very chesty and finding it quite difficult to get away from people who vape in place of smoking Gala Permit vaping anywhere in the bingo club and when I expressed my dissatisfaction with staff member I was told that gala surveyed club members and the consensus was that they did not mind vaping and such permit it. Needless to say I shan't be going back if only they would at least compromise by sectioning an area for those who smoke them e cigs I'd at least be happy if I could get away from it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
value have to pay for link games when you don't want them much better value at bjs reading
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i was on sunday 26.11.17 around 1 o clock in tooting branch.i put in member card machine and i am in. one of the staff asking me are you member?i sad to him not sowing in your computer system he told me no and i show him my member card then we went outside reciption.even next staff telling to him he got member card he dont listion. he telling me i cant play machine for today.then i asked him why? he saying me you dint replay my simple question.i left member cad to him.his name is mustafa.he doing me as very poor thing please dont do for next customar like to me thx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Went sat night won full house on second game waited to be dealt with by staff didnt get paid out it was the callers mistake I feel cheated out of money that I won staff really rude had ten people with me paid alot of money that night food and drink. Really upset just putting my complaint in now I feel robbed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
disgusting service from 'customer services', they closed my account because i queried why they did not honour a cashback promotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got a slot stuck on free spins..they know the problem but keep getting fobbed of..got 12 pounds winnings up to yet and still 5 free spins and it crashed.. Game disappeared when reloaded.phoned them and could see its stuck but no joy with them..over 2 weeks now
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The managers -(Steve,Jackie.Nikki) and staff including Jess,Louise,Paula,Sam,Amy,Hazel,Meg,Joanne,Matt,Steph,Dawn,Nicole,Liz,Mel,Eddie,Michael,Steve.Billy,Kath, Michelle,Deb, Rebecca, Tracy,Vikki,Mandy,Robyn,Dave,Emily and many more are the most pleasant, helpful people I know-Go and have a Great Night Out at The Gala ,Washington-You could even come back Rich!!!-Enjoy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Avoid this site, they let you win with your first deposit to draw you in then nothing. Also noticed same people winning all the time, that's if their even real people!! Don't waste your money on this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gala Bingo is rated 3.03 based on 248 reviews